Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 4282 reviews

2435 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4282)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Business travelers China, October 29, 2014
Location good

Location
7.7
Report this review
Chor Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Good breakfast & clean room
8.3
Very pleasant will come back again on next business trip.
Report this review
Dedy M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice hotel very

Closed to mtr station, business area and shopping mall
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
An Inn for the Night

Location, location and location.
7.3
Good location but gives you a bare minimum - No free WiFi, No bathrobes, worst quality toiletries and slippers.
Report this review
Kien P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Fast and Easy

Location. Location. Location
7.7
Good overnight stay. Easy access to MTR to Island. Near to Ferry.
Report this review
Chung H. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Room
7.7
Nice to stay and convenient the location near MTR easy access to the places we plan to visit
Report this review
Ng K. Business travelers China, October 23, 2014
Location location and small.

location location location
7
The rooms are really small but clean. Internet is slightly slow from 3 Hong Kong but if its not FREE i would never pay for it. The location of this hotel is incredible good and during rainy day you dont even need to use an umbrella to get to the subway as its connected at the basement. The executive lounge have nothing much other than FREE cans beers and light snacks. Its the location that matters when choosing this hotel.
Report this review
George E. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Small room, charges for Internet, extras expensive

Location
6.7
I won't be going back
Report this review
Lorenzo P. Business travelers Italy, October 23, 2014
Disappointed

location
5.7
A very old hotel, I was given a tiny room that was lacking even the usual foldable stool to place the suitcase to unpack. Tiny wardrobe, bath with shower and plastic curtain, but above all... 140 HK$ for 1 day internet connection!! In 2014 where you can get it free even at the grocery store they charged me to use their extremely slow wifi. This is where I felt ripped off, because tiny rooms in HK are a reality sometimes, but paid internet... Will not come back.
Report this review
Jacob B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Low standard

Good location. But small room
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 2435 reviews Next page
The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat HeenThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat HeenThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Window Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04