Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4152 reviews

2364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4152)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Comfort in Kowloon

Location, Room cleanliness, Helpful staff
7.7
I stayed at the Kowloon Hotel for 3 nights. I felt that the room was clean and spacious, enough for just one person. The bathroom was clean. It was nice to be able to shower after a long journey from Hawaii. Staff was helpful. The location was what I liked the best. Very close to the MTR. Lots of shopping close by. The only downside was that there was a charge for wifi. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay there. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Jiewen Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Sad

Location
7.7
No free wifi. So inconvenient.
Report this review
Cuiyuan Z. Families with young children China, August 10, 2014
good location

location
8.3
location, location and location
Report this review
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good Location hotel

Good Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
It was a good stay, very friendly and helpful staff. I like the executive floor and lounge. I think the pillow can be improve, the pillow that I have during my stay is very thin.
Report this review
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
great location

clean, great location, friendly staff
8
will stay in again next trip
Report this review
Ning Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good location for shopping, F&B & meeting friends.

Good location, convenient, good deal
7.7
Report this review
Roderick M. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Location + Value For Money

Location, Staff, Professionalism
9.3
I have stayed at The Kowloon every time I go to Hong Kong.It's location , staff and professional service make it unbeatable for the price. Located right above the MTR station you just hop onto the Airport Express to Central, change to Tsim Sha Tsui and you're at the hotel. There is even an elevator to to take you to street level with your suitcases. Hotel is clean, very comfortable and staff most helpful and polite. Location is close to everything and the metro is only a couple of stops to Central HK or Mongkock in the other direction. A Superb Hotel that is always a pleasure coming back to.
Report this review
Yongchil C. Business travelers South Korea, August 6, 2014
nice location

Clean, transpotation, price
6
nice location to see the Hong Kong view.
Report this review
George G. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Great location

Great location, very clean and value for money
7.7
Was a very good stay, everything was great.
Report this review
Poj P. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
location great

in front of MTR and room condition is good
8
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 2364 reviews Next page
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05