or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3287 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3287)
Sort by:
Hendry J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
great,perfect

perfect location in the central if city
8
Be a good experinece with my family,cause close to transportaion acssess and central loacated in central city,with a good services
Yong W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
The smallest room I had ever stayed.

Food is still ok.
7
I couldn't imagine they gave us a single bed room for two person on the first night. I wonder is it because we booked through agoda. I complained and they told us all the double rooms were fully booked. I thought we also booked in advance? They changed our room to double bed rooms the next day. Still I couldn't imagine they had such a small room with uncomfortable small double bed. We guess we can only get the second grade room if where to book through Agoda.
Yook C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
It was as expected. No complain.

Location, cleanliness and friendliness
7.3
The stay was acceptable. Though the room is small but I guess its ok as we only needed the room to sleep. Location was good for shopping and easily accessible. We would definitely consider this hotel again on our next visit and would definitely recommend to friends going to Hongkong.
V T. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
compact clean and centrally located

location location location
7
everything was alright. except for the club lounge. I paid to upgrade to the club level. i was at the club lounge, when the cocktail hour arrived, surprisingly the women receptionists/women waitress start greeting the westerner men/women informing them it's cocktail hour and if they want a cocktail. I was being ignored and left alone with my warm beverages, whereas a westerner man sitting in the next able beside me , he was in the lounge for as long as I have been, he was greeted to by the ladies asking if he would like a cocktail. it happened twice in both the evenings I was there. Other than that, the location, room, checkin, lobby at the ground floor was good.
Cheung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Very nice to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui area

Convenience, shopping, dinning
8
Nice hotel in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. Very convenience to shop and dine. Very easy to get all transportation nearby the hotel. Value to stay in this hotel if the price is not exceeding USD 150.
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Enjoyed the cetral location.

Convenient and good location for shopping, food, entertainment and public transport
8.3
Great stay and thanks for the upgraded room. The front desk staff is very efficient and speaks good english
Andriawan W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Nice Location, Small Rooms.

Small but clean rooms, and have to wait a very long line to check in and check out.
3.7
Jinbiao G. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
very nice location...close to everywhere...

nice customer service...good location...clean room...
7
very very small size room...less than 20 square meter as the web said...
Alvin B. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
it was ok

location, comfort, value
7.7
good location, comfortable rooms, but i think you should seriously consider offering complimentary internet access for checked-in customers so as we can check important business emails from time to time. I see it as a set back and sometimes look for another hotel that offer such service. Internet charges from your hotel is too expensive.
Sunee S. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
happy & will come back again

clean, easy access to mrt, great location
7
Great, but the room is abit small for the price. Good location & easy access to mrt. Nice area to go for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07