Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4150 reviews

2364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4150)
Sort by:
Yeok W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Very good location

Location location location
8.7
Ease of access and convenient!
Report this review
Tang W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
best location, fair price, nice room

best location, fair price, nice room
8.3
best location, very convenience for shopping and sight seeing.
Report this review
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Great

Centrally located Cozy
6
Report this review
Yvonne S. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Unsatisfied wifi is not free, pillow too flat.

Convenience, fast check in & out,
6
It was ok. But I was very unhappy and unsatisfied that upon making a booking to The Kowloon Hotel, my priority besides the location, free wifi was my second priority. It was indicated free wifi upon booking. But it wasn't and fee is chargeable upon using wifi in the hotel. I hv booked other hotels via Agoda whereby free wifi was provided in hotel room as indicated. It will be my last time staying there.
Report this review
Wai O. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
luxurious hotel in city

perfect location, easy access, shopping mall nearby
7.3
This hotel has clean and tidy room, with perfect location. There are lots of transport which can access to the hotel, such as MTR, Star Ferry, Airport Express shuttle bus, public bus, train, etc. Fee is not included breakfast, so I have no comment about food service.
Report this review
Tim L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
beautiful harbour

reception, lift, bed
7
Report this review
Juan V. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good vacation

near shopping malls, good restaurants and easy access to mtr
8
Very satisfactory
Report this review
Elton Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
in the middle of the city, quite convenience

convenience, reasonable pricing, new renovation
7
room very small, no view at all, but consider it is in the middle of the city, is still a very good choice
Report this review
Suriya A. Families with older children Thailand, June 15, 2014
for good day

good for transport , good for shopping
6.3
Report this review
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Location Location Location :-)

Very good Location and accessibility
6.7
Generally acceptable since we just need a room for the night. The room was really small so I would recommend to hotel guests who are petite or of average build. We could almost hear any conversation or commotion going on outside so I would advise not to have a room near the lifts as it can be very noisy. The toilet basin stinks. Generally the room was kept quite clean.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 2364 reviews Next page
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06