or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3479 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3479)
Sort by:
Chung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
the hotel is execellent

the location is very good, clean and comfortable
8.3
The location is super good, just next to MTR station, easy access to Star Ferry and Harbour city.
Maggie M. Business travelers China, August 28, 2013
great location reasonable price

great location, in shopping center, close to metro, reasonable price
7.7
we just stay few hours. it close to shopping center and metro. very convenience
Maria S. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
Great location, value for money.

Centrally located, direct access to shopping areas, one of the stopovers for the airport shuttle
9
I had a pleasant stay. The staff were accomodating and the facilities were clean. The room was a little cramped but i can't complain, considering the good price. I would definitely stay here again.
Kong T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
not too bad

not too bad
6
not too bad but near the TST and shopping center and room is small
Khun L. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Nice View Hotel

Easy access, comfortable room, Pleasant staff
8
The room here is comfortable and very close to the city. Bedding is good and the surrounding ambience is very nice.
Hoisze C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
it was a really nice trip in hongkong

very comfortable room service and this hotel provide some biscuit and local newspaper everyday.
8.3
Better hotel , location, but the room is too small to live.
Chen S. Couples Canada, August 25, 2013
cheap hotel to stay

location price
5.3
i can't believe this hotel has no express check out service. it takes me about 30 mins for line up to check out the hotel and it only takes me 30 seconds for the check out process which is very rediculous.
Vanessa W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
A convenient hotel close to the habour

Great location, easy access, comfy room even it is small
7.7
I like the hotel because of its location. Walking distance to the habour for the nice night view of Victoria habour. Nice international restaurants around, with many shopping malls too. I would recommand my friends staying in Kowloon Hotel, and also choose this hotel for my next visit
Pariyada D. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Centrally located

Clean, central, next to subway
8
Enjoyed the stay except the check out line was slow and long queue.
Chung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
the location is very good for shopping

location is good, room is clean and big enough for family
8
The location is very good, just next to Tsim Sha Tsim MTR station, easily to go any seesighting spot. The room is clean and big enough for 2 adults and 1 kid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08