or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3682 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3682)
Sort by:
Isac A. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
good experience

great location, friendly staff and clean room
8.3
Esleen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Overall ok but could be better

Great location, easy access and close to shopping mall as well as restaurant
6.7
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel. The design and layout of the room is simple and nice. Room is quite small but still acceptable. The hotel staffs are friendly, and helpful. However, the cleanliness of the room can be better, found hair on the bathtub on my first day check in to the room, toilet seat is still wet, unpleasant smell in the room. Besides these, the hotel's location is great, close to shopping centre and restaurant such as harbor city, easy access to everywhere by mtr.
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 22, 2013
Good stay always stay here...

location, Kowloon Masjid near by, shopping
7.3
good hotel always stay here. price is ok...only bad thing is no free internet rest all is fine...room sizes r ok...
Terence H. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
Its a great business hotel

Next to MTR, Food just behind the hotel and clean and cosy room.
7.3
Its a great hotel. Easy access to MTR, restaurants, local food stores, convenient stores, shoppng and great for business travellers.
Toh K. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
great location!

location great next to shopping aresa! MTR just outside hotel! staff attentive & friendly
9.3
although hotel small but clean & comfortable! staff helpful,professional, efficient, friendly & knowledgable! MTR just outside hotel, easy & convenient to go anywhere. close to ferry as well as close to nathan road busy shopping areas with branded designer shops! close to habour city mall & just behind peninsula. executive lounge lovely & relaxing! price is reasonable & strongly recommended to stay!
Ian C. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Great stay as usual

Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
9.3
Great stay as usual. Attentive staff really makes a difference in this hotel, from check-in all the way to housekeeping. Room is not big but comfortable. With a good breakfast, an excellent hotel for a business traveller!
Syahid A. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Getaway with mom

Staff, location and value for money
8
A short fun and memorable stay
Chanantip V. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
closed to shopping area

clean, near MTR, near shopping area
9.3
Every time I travel to Hongkong I always stay at Kowloon hotel. This hotel is in the middle of shopping area. MTR is just right under the hotel. Travel from airport to the hotel is very easy. It is just ten minute from Airport express. Clean room, good location. 5 minute from Ocean terminal. The important thing is it is cheap and I can cancel it if I made it through Agoda without the cancellation fee. I am very impressive.
Julie A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
Great Hotel, Excellent Location

Good Location, Fastest Check In & Out, Great Food
9
We arrived at the hotel at around 8:00am expecting to just drop our bags off, however our rooms were already available to check into which was great after a very early morning flight. The location alone is 5 stars, right behind the Peninsula and close to everything you could wish for around TST. This is the major reason why we chose this place. This hotel also has direct underground access to the MTR. Plus free snacks and drinks all throughout the day. A Major Plus factor. All in All our stay here was superb! Definitely coming back here.
Cory C. Families with young children Canada, November 17, 2013
customer service does not exist

nothing, nothing, location
5
terrible, i got into the hotel and went to check in. they said sorry it is for tomorrow. my wife booked sunday instead of saturday. so they asked me to contact agoda to book date for saturday as they said "sorry cannot cancel". so on sunday booking it was cheaper than saturday night. i told them do they have wifi so i can connect to contact agoda. they said sorry no wifi only in room. so they wanted me to send email from their business centre, but i said all my email is on business account. finally i went to tst shopping centre and send email from free wifi. i booked saturday and asked agoda to cancel sunday. they told me know problem but they sent email to hotel to request but hotel did not do anything until i contacted the manager. agoda is a class act company and i always book agoda for all my travel. when you in a bind, agoda is there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06