or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3636 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3636)
Sort by:
Kwong Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Very Good Location

Convenient, Nearby Shopping Area, Good Restaurants
8.3
Contessa C. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Our room were upgraded without my request.. Quiet.. Air conditioning were ok.
8.7
The front desk staff were friendly. Our room were upgraded even without our request. The room were not that big but it's fine with me...
Jiyoon J. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2013
good location & cheap room fare

location,price,shopping
6.7
Rita D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
very nice hotel centrally located

location, cllenliness, staff
9.3
very comfortable hotel, all shoppping areas close by close to MTR train station, staff well trained
Damyee C. Business travelers October 24, 2013
Great location but small room size

Location, location, location
7.7
It was very conveniently located in the heart of Tsimshatsui. Only one thing was the size of the room. It was club floor on 17th yet the room was very pact but the condition was comfortable and clean.
Wes M. Business travelers New Zealand, October 23, 2013
Good Experience

Very polite staff, good buffet breakfast, location
8.3
Excellent although some parts of Hotel looked a bit tired
Apichart T. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2013
Good location but the room is too small.

Location
7.7
Nice Hotel, good location for down town, Small room
Victor B. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
great,clean,comfortable

clean room,great staff,good food
8
it great to stay in this hotel again.it centrally located for me to completed all my meeting. food is great at this hotel and internet access is good.
Yuka A. Groups Japan, October 23, 2013
It's very convenient

Good place to go anywhere, Good access to come from the airport, Good price to stay
9
I really recommend Kowloon Hotel. I repeat here 3 times. Here is very convenient to do everything such as sightseeing, go shopping, going restaurant and going from the airport. Above all, the cleanliness and design of room is high quality. The area of room is a little bit narrow, but i don't care about it because there are many better points than it.
Marivic S. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2013
Comfortable with style.

Best location, clean room and comfort is at it's best.
6.7
A wonderful and memorable experience for the whole family. My family really enjoyed our trip to Hongkong. Hoping to come back in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07