or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3376 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3376)
Sort by:
Richie Z. Groups China, July 7, 2013
Near to both Tsim Sha Tsui & East Tsim Sha Tsui

Near MTR Exit
5.7
Felt the location though near shopping like Canton Road Harbour City but still need a certain amount of walking, unlike Langham Place Hotel which is right next to the Langham Place Mall and in the more happening place of Mongkok instead of Tsim Sha Tsui
Dr M. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
Just OK - Very small rooms

Good location
5
Disapointing - internet access fee outrageous!! Rooms to small for couple and 3 year old. My wife and baby had to sleep on the floor because the double bed was so small.
Yuk L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Room is too small, but close to City centre

Price is reasonable, good location, close to shopping mall
7.7
Pros: Reasonable price, located at city centre and close to shopping malls Cons: Room and bed is too small. You can hardly walk through the room if you opened your luggage.
Yanisa S. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2013
This is the Hotel...not your house...//

1.Location..,2.Check in & Check out..and 3.Room service..//.
8
1.For business man sometime we need the flexible ..check in and check out..and the hotel too strick coz we must postphone to longer stay. 2.As we have to check in with other hotel ,it not covenience to packing the personal belonging.3.The Taxi's service..its took a long qurre to get. etc.
Irawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Convenient & pleasant

Great location, reasonably priced, clean rooms
7
Overall we had a pleasant stay, very close to MTR, museums, shoppings and ferry terminals. From the harbour front, the hotel is located right behind The Peninsula. Rooms are clean although they are very small, no free wifi, not recommended for families with young children.
Jagdish J. Business travelers Ghana, July 4, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, comfortable room and view
7.7
Very comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
Shun C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
nice harbour view

nice view, good price and clean room
8
Yin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Great Location

Location & Value For Money
7.7
The rooms are clean and it is very centrally located. A lot of shopping and food around. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR entrance is right in front of the hotel. Ferry terminal for outer island excursions or to Central Hong Kong is less than 10 minutes walk away. It is also very near the promenade where there is the twice nightly laser lights show.
Jennifer N. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Reasonably priced and free from cigarette odour

Clean towels, comfortable bed and pillow
7.7
I stayed one night at the hotel and had a good night sleep before my business meeting. This I'd a convenient location with many good eating places. I wish the wifi was complimentary. There was also no comb in the amenities set. The lobby is small and if we sit at the nearby cafe we may have to order something which is not so nice.
Nofita N. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Nice Hotel with small room

Centrally Located, Clean, Near MTR
7
The Hotel is near MTR Tsim Tsa Tsui exit L3/L4. Close to Harbour city mall, approx 5-10 minutes walk. Very nicely located. Booked standard room. The room is nice with new design and clean but very very small, especially the bathroom. It's okay for me and husband but not recommended for family with young children. The staffs are nice. No free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05