Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3296 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3296)
Sort by:
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Good location only no wifi provided

Good location eay to access the public transport
5.3
Bei L. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
clean

clean and near central ,
10
Wiwan S. Groups Thailand, June 6, 2013
Location is the best!

Locatio, clean and modern
7.7
I stayed 3 nights and i found that the room is well clean and well decorated. As lots of people said its a small room, it does but its not a problem for me. The ckeck in line is quiet long but when they get to you was quick and easy. They upgrade my room to be in the high floor very appreciated. But i dont like the pillow here. Its so flat. I couldnt slepp well and my neck hurt.
Helen B. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
fine for budget hotel

location and food quality are good.
7.7
Its fine as a budget hotel and the location is excellent. Beds very hard, as are most Asia hotel beds. Bar and its food good quality and price. Its a good option form business and holiday.
Chanantip V. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2013
cheap, shoppping area

cheap, in the center of shopping area, next to MTR
8
very convenience, closed to MTR and in the middle of shopping area. Good price, the room is clean, but small
Hanis H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Satisfactory

Location, location, location.
7.3
Jack H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Next time i will choose this hotel again

Perfect location with convenient metro
10
I think HK is known for shopping and great food, cuisine. Choosing this hotel could provide you a wonderful location to enjoy HK
Wing K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
The most buzzling area of Hong Kong!

Located right next to MTR station and major shopping malls
7.3
very convenient to get to and from the airport/ major scenic spots. check-in process was a bit slow because of long queue and insufficient counts. friendly staff and nice room.
Li S. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
NOT TO BAD

1. GOOD LOCATION 2. WIYHIN TSIM SHA TSUI 3. NEXT TO MRT
8
IN GENERAL THE STAY IS NOT TOO BAD. AS THE HOTEL IS NEXT TO THE MRT STATION WE CAN GET TO ALL OUR DESTINATION VERY EASY.
Sutai C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 3, 2013
convenient hotel

shopping, convenient, reasonable price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03