or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3174 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3174)
Sort by:
Sopit S. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2013
compliment to room maid and easy to city center

center area, fast service, clean
7.7
Andrisha B. Business travelers South Africa, May 2, 2013
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY

PLEASANT STAFF, ATMOSPHERE, I GOT MY MONIES WORTH
10
I AM AN ATTORNEY AND TRAVEL ABROAD ALL THE TIME FOR BUSINESS REASONS. I WILL DEFINETLY RECOMMED THIS HOTEL TO MY COLLEAGUES WHO I HAVE ALL OVER THE WORLD.
Ducksun J. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2013
good location, city view is good

good location, center of hongkong city
8.7
Kumiko U. Business travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
Same location as Peninsula hotel but great price

Location, Great shopping and good price
8.3
I stayed this hotel more than 5 times as it is good location and good price.
Matthew T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2013
The best value for location hotel in TST.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION :-)
7.7
Livio B. Couples Italy, May 1, 2013
only to sleep. shopping very close

shopping area a restsurants close
7
superior room??? please my bathroom at home is bigger....
Robert M. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Quality hotel, good location, friendly staff.

Location & value.
9.7
Excellent but high speed wifi in room was intermitent.
Chan T. Business travelers China, May 1, 2013
Nice place and close too shopping mall

Convenience, new and reasonable price
6.7
Chu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Location is the best

Location is good. Transportation adn Shopping nearby.
8
Rogelio S. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Worth It

The location was superb, we are very near to everything in TST. The rooms are very clean and spacious - a far cry from budget room spaces in the TST area. The staff was very helpful and agreeable.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06