or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3482 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3482)
Sort by:
Shu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
central hotel near the shopping

friendly staff clean shopping area
7.7
Suen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
price is ok,room is small

price is ok,toilet is nice
8
the room is really small,location is good,but it is sad to said tat the wifi is not free whereas it is now a must in our daily life...
Christopher R. Couples Canada, May 14, 2013
Convenient location and Reasonably Priced

Helpful Staff, Good Location, Good Price
8
I would stay there again next time for the location and price, staying on the executive floor gives you access to free drinks and snacks. One thing though I would say is to avoid a smoking room even for smokers it's better to go outside as they are small rooms and not very well ventilated.
Barrie S. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
great Location

Location.. Location.. Location
7.3
Staff were attentive and supportive with any queries.
Lai Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Great location, easy transport to everywhere

Prime location, MTR just downstairs, good price for the location
7
Good price for the location. Rooms recently renovated, so they are modern and nice. But the room is too small. If you have a full size suitcase, you will have problem opening it flat. The TV is very small too. House-keeping didn't do a very good job, still found hair on the bathroom floor after cleaning. Yet, I would still recommend it for its price and location.
Kwok Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Convenient and accessible to shopping purposes

Already listed above
6
Too many tourist crowded the lobby and lifts. Just too noisy. The room is just too small. No free wife in the room and even in the lobby or the resturants. I was bitten by an insect which my toes are swollen!
Wenny S. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Nice Hotel & Great location

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Comfortable room
8.3
we've satisfied for everything n we will stay at this hotel again later
Toshimitsu F. Business travelers Japan, May 12, 2013
busy check in and out

near to evrywhere. great location.
6.7
HK is expensive stay.just sleep i recomend cheap one.
Tony T. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Only one word, GREAT

clean room, good service and great location
7
Davi S. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
The best part of town on a moderate budget

Location is perfect (right behind 5* Peninsula, Avenue of Stars, and Tsim Tsa Tsui Shopping District),
7.3
Check In and Check Out was both very slow (they did had a full staff, just a lot of people). For the price can't complain though. Among the first in the airport shuttle pick up so allow a lot of time to get to the airport, I think there was at least 8 more hotel pickups after ours. Grey Line Tour desk was great for arranging day tours! Location is superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03