Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3294 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3294)
Sort by:
Fadzil M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
My stay was good as I have stayed here before.

Location, near MTR, price
6.7
It was ok stay, room is small but having at the club floor helps with the lounge. Irritaing is the wi fi service which only allows 2 devices and needed to log on every 24 hours. Otherwise no major complains.
Fung T. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2013
hotel is in good location, check takes little bit

good restaurant, the layout is effecience, bathroom is functional
10
We really enjoyed it and except to come back again.
Gregory J. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
The Kowloon hotel was the best international hoteI

The attentive staff on the 17th floor.Free drink and nibbles. Free wifi.
8.3
Very enjoyable. The staff on the 17th floor were so attentive to our every need.
James T. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Location makes up for small expensive room

Location, efficient staff, cleanliness
4.7
Juanito B. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Just went to hongkong for leisure

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The hotel is close to shopping areas. The hotel seems suited for business travelers.
6.7
We find the room to be very small. Just a place to stay, nothing remarkable
John L. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Hotel design makes stays uncomfortable

Staff was attentive and friendly
5.7
I have stay here two prior times and tried it again without much satisfaction. The rooms are extremely small and the design of the windows allows street noise to easily enter the room. I have stayed at other hotels on Nathan St. and they were quieter. The rooms are so little space there is no dresser for clothes or even a place to put your luggage. The TV was a small 17" LCD and did not have a HDTV picture. The room size is my main complaint.
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Money well spent !

Affordable, Clean, Safe
8.7
Chinapa P. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
good location

location, clean good service
6.7
the room is uncomfortable, the size is too small. two person staying is a bit uneasy
Verawat K. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2013
Location is great.

Location. Very closed to MTR.
8
David S. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Brief but acceptable

location, bed, front desk
7
I had answers front the front desk to all my questions. They were nice and were of help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06