or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
Erly I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2013
close to mtr, very small room

very close to mtr & right in the city
7.7
the room was very small, but very clean. Good location, because right in the city and near Hong Kong Harbor.
Irwan L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Good

Good location
7.7
Excellent location Nice service Friendly staff Room very small
Benjamin G. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Superb Location, spoilt by poor hotel service

Location, Cleanliness, Functional Room
6.3
I had sent an email to the hotel one month before querying on the size of the bed, whether it was single or queen sized, however I received no response. What spoilt the whole trip was the service rendered by the staff in the lobby. When I asked if there was wifi in the hotel, the officer just shrugged his shoulders and refused to to talk. Second, there was one morning when my partner asked the manager if there was any good breakfast places nearby. he said there is a restaurant in the hotel. when further asked, what about outside? he said, you have to check yourself. utter disappointment! nevertheless. the stay was good as the locatio was convinently situatted.
Chen J. Business travelers China, May 3, 2013
Great location

Confortable, clean, nice stuffs
9
Great location close to subway with only 1 mins walking, clean room, nice stuffs. Better for shopping.
Yosuke T. Solo travelers Japan, May 3, 2013
The Kowloon Hotel

price is cheap and it's convenient for shoppig.
6.3
Hoi Y. Couples China, May 3, 2013
Localtion is good, but out of my expectation

Staff, location, nothin else
6.7
Localtion is good, but out of my expectation, the room is really small.
Sopit S. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2013
compliment to room maid and easy to city center

center area, fast service, clean
7.7
Andrisha B. Business travelers South Africa, May 2, 2013
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY

PLEASANT STAFF, ATMOSPHERE, I GOT MY MONIES WORTH
10
I AM AN ATTORNEY AND TRAVEL ABROAD ALL THE TIME FOR BUSINESS REASONS. I WILL DEFINETLY RECOMMED THIS HOTEL TO MY COLLEAGUES WHO I HAVE ALL OVER THE WORLD.
Ducksun J. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2013
good location, city view is good

good location, center of hongkong city
8.7
Kumiko U. Business travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
Same location as Peninsula hotel but great price

Location, Great shopping and good price
8.3
I stayed this hotel more than 5 times as it is good location and good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05