Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3295 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3295)
Sort by:
Ploykamon J. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2014
Good Stay

Good Service Good food Good Location
10
Julian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Great!

Location; comfort; porters.
9
Great thanks! I would like to see wifi offered free of charge. Also, the check-in, check-out queues can be extremely long.... this should be sorted out, as it presents a bad impression for arrivals. The breakfast was great too... so overall, an enjoyable stay.
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Nice little get away and a comfortable stay

Location was excellent, the staff performance for the Club room was top-notch, super easy check-in/out.
8.7
I stopped over to HKG for a couple days with a stay at the Kowloon. I was actually a little surprised at the size of the room, was smaller than I had pictured. But, the comfort level was there, and that's what really mattered, to me. The staff in the Club area were excellent, with no problem giving me a late check out. A gym facility in the hotel would really have been nice, but access to public transportation was at the doorstep. Nice little coffee shop on the ground floor, and the location simply is one of the best in TST, aside from staying right in Harbor City.
Tracy C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
great stay friendly staff, good location,small roo

Clean,location, friendly staff
7.3
Great but small but still acceptable, nearby mtr, 7eleven is nearby
Hans -. Business travelers Germany, June 30, 2014
Comfortable at reasonable price

Location, Breakfast, Service
8.3
Pleasant rooms in the middle of Kowloon where everything is within reach by walking.
Hai Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Another great experience with this hotel

Location, friendly staff and easy access to MTR
8
Great!
Helen B. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
The obvious choice on Kowloon side

location, location , location
8
Good hotel. If I need to be Kowloon side I always choose this hotel. Convenient and economical
Debbie D. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2014
good location .

location, cleanliness, accessibility.
6.7
Good.
Minqian W. Business travelers China, June 24, 2014
Cozy hotel centrally located

Location, location, location
8
Nice hotel with easy access for business in Tsim Sha Zui area.
Darren T. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Not a Business Hotel

Location
4.7
Do not use the Club rooms and the club, it is always busy as it is so small, the food is basic, service really bad, if full can not bring your business friends for meetings, not a business hotel at all..... Beds small, rooms small, had to walk up stairs to get to level 17 with luggage, so the breakfast very boring and just the basics, staff are rude, not help full and seems we were disturbing them all the time, i would not recommend this to Business travellers. For mainland is perfect as centrally located to all shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02