Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4430 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Teresita B.
Philippines
April 18, 2014
Comfortable stay
friendly staff, cleanliness, close to public transport
This is the first time we stayed in this hotel. Our 2 nights stay was very comfortable. Although comments regarding the size of the room was true, for us it was realy not an issue. We only stayed in the hotel in the evening for a good night sleep and for a 2 nights and 3 days stay we did not bring that much luggage. The room was clean and comfortable, they provide extra pillow and a comforter. The staff were kind and accomodating. The hotel is conveniently located above MTR station and very accessable to other public transport. Just walking distance to big shopping malls, parks and major attractions like avenue of stars and the promenade to mention a few. Would love to say there again in our next future trip. My request is to provde " Free Internet " access to your guests. Thank you very much.

Kongtana T.
Thailand
April 17, 2014
good location but the room is really small
good location but the room is really small

chris B.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2014
Great location
Location, location, cost
Good hotel in a good location at reasonable cost. Good for business but well located to enjoy some of the other city delights. Comfortable room and staffed by friendly efficient workers. happy to recommend.

Anita M.
Indonesia
April 14, 2014
affordable hotel with fine quality
nice location, the friendly staff, and great ambience
it was a great stay. the room is not too big. its fine for couple, but not for family. its clean, the staff were great! i was there in the middle of christmas eve and it's the perfect choice to choose this hotel :)

peter P.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2014
clean efficicient and convenient city hotel.
Rooms small but well appointed and comfortable. Super city break hotel for food, shopping and seeing downtown Hong Kong

Satawat A.
Thailand
April 13, 2014
Ideal Kowloon location
Location, Subway, Eating around
Ideal location just in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Connect to airport express shuttle. Many nice restaurants and shopping places surrounded. Hotel basement connect directly to MTR so helpful on the rainy day.

TONY M.
Indonesia
April 12, 2014
perfect location
location, easy access, close to major attraction

Jau C.
Taiwan
April 12, 2014
Convenient hotels for hongkong downtown
Coveneient MRT station, close to shopping center, easy to find food
Its CP value is not bad. The only one thing could be improved is internect fee is not included in package. I got to pay after contacting the hotel people, and its daily internet price of HKD 140/day is really too expensive.

peter P.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2014
Excellent value for money hotel. Rooms quite small
Location, service, price

van H.
United States
April 08, 2014
excellent location, convenient, super value of $
location, price, convenient
Very satisfied with hotel location, even the room is little bit small but worth of the price. will stay in the future