or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3534 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3534)
Sort by:
Viroj J. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
A hotel for traveling with convenience !

Location
8.7
Everything is alright especially for location. Rooms are small though. *No free wifi.
Chakrapob V. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good location
9.7
It's so convenient to stay at this hotel. The MRT is just next door. This hotel is surrounded with lots of shops. The room is very clean (but a bit small in size). We will come back !
Esmeraldo S. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2013
great location but small room

good location
9
hotel is located for my all the places i want to be
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Great Location Hotel

Location
8
This hotel is strategically located in the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui with the MTR is just next door. Shopping complex is all along the road. Very convenient! Though the charges per night stay in the hotel is quite steep, but it is worthwhile of staying there as most of the attraction is just doorstep away.This hotel occupancy rate is always very high therefore you may experience that the front desk is always full of visitor. You may need to wait for some time before being serve.
Bala M. Business travelers India, January 23, 2013
nice place for shopping. hotel rooms are very smal

nice place to stay for shopping
5.7
nice place for shopping and near mtr, ferry and public transport. but hotel rooms are very small.
Vicki W. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Great Hotel

Location
8.3
The hotel is very nice and in a geat location. The staff were friendly and the overall experience was great.
Bala M. Business travelers India, January 22, 2013
service is ok. we cannot say its very good

near shopping and public transport.
7
MTR and shopping places are very near by. hotel rooms are very small and bathroom doors are really comedy.
Niall T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
nice looking hotel in a good location

exec floor and lounge.
8.3
the hotel is placed behind the peninsula hotel on middle road. if you get the train from the airport there is a free shuttle bus to the hotel. the rooms are ok but i would recommend an up-grade to the exec floor to get the use of the lounge and the proper restaurant for breakfast. also, you can check in up-stairs, the queue for checking in at the lobby is always long due to the high turn over of guests.
Restaurant Tip: on nathen road within a 5 minute walk is a tgi friday and outback steak house
Niall T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
excellent location and good service

location, western stale breakfast
9
i was recommended this hotel for its location and ease to get to from the airport. it is near the star ferry and the shops and the mtr.
Wasthanapol P. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2013
Good location

Good service and fast response
9
The kowloon hotel is the first candidate hotel that i expect to stay while i traveled to hong kong. Once i have some reason that i cannot travel as per my reservation the Kowloon receptionist always help the customer with good respectation in a reason that i cannot make that trip. So, i got new reservation with full refund from the hotel. And i will tell my friend and my colleague whenever they have a plan to Hong Kong. The Kowloon hotel is your best.
Shopping Tip: There are shopping mall in kowloon hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04