Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3314 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3314)
Sort by:
Alisa P. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2011
Great Location and good hospitality

Great location and quick servive
8.3
the hotel is located in a very great location. just 2 minutes walk to mrt. the room is quite small but it's still ok for couple to fit in. i used to stay in this hotel for about 3 times in the past 2 years. highly recommended. one negative point is that for some periods, the accomodation price for this hotel is very very high !!!
Noviyanti S. Groups Indonesia, November 29, 2011
Great Location!

easy access to go anywhere
8
hotel location is great, room simple, clean & neat. mtr station just in the corner, shuttle airport bus service is excellent, taxi so easy. surrounding by shopping spot & restaurant. easy access to anywhere
Harry S. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2011
ServiceExcellentOnceYouClearShamblesAtRegistration

Location is great.
7
Lobby is like grand central railway station....a real put-off. But otherwise staff & amenities are more than adequate. I will come back on my return to H.K.
Restaurant Tip: Hutong restaurant at 28/1 Peking Rd. is a must. Great food & fabulous vista of harbour & HK Island
Wilbar S. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2011
Great location but small rooms.

Great location. Convenient for shopping and commuting via MTR
7
Great stay but the size Of the room Is much too small even For a luggage to fit.
Paula H. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2011
Great location....tiny rooms

Location
6.3
The hotel really was just average for the money. In addition, WiFi access was an additional $140 HKD per day. We didn't stay more than one night here for that main reason...moved on to a nicer hotel for similar money that included internet access.
Miss U. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2011
room little small but new and clean

good location, just a few step for very where you need to go
8.3
nice room , new and clean perfect location only coffee shop that very small with tiny table. many customers waiting for bf, it's seem like a coffee corner not a proper restaurant.
Hsu J. Business travelers Taiwan, November 25, 2011
Best Location
8.7
lowlong hotel is only one hotel i stay when i visit hk, the reason is it good location. you could shop or dine very convenice near by hotel, also it got free service to kowlong railway station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Harbor city for shopping only at corener and Star Ferry is also a good place to visit.
Mandy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2011
good location

very convenience location
6.7
the room size is a bit small, however, hotel is located at the heart of shopping area - tsim sha tsui. you can travel to here by all means of public transportation.
Chang L. Business travelers South Korea, November 23, 2011
Old and Samll but good location!

Price, Location, Staff, Breakfast and Clean!!!
8.3
room was very samll, i could put one luggage only. but it was ok for me because it had really good price. this kowloon hotel is very old but room was clean. real good taste was i could take mtr just few steps. right after corner we could get tshim sha tsui mtr station. this is small room four star hotel and i recommand this hotel for single guest.
Kristine G. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2011
beautiful hotel but small rooms

location, clean
8
the room was a little small due to our luggage and shopping bags but it was very nice and clean. the location is also good, near the mtr station, and walking distance to harbour city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08