Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3302 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3302)
Sort by:
Patrick T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2011
great location (next to mtr station)

next to mtr station, ferry terminal, food, shoppinh
10
Hotel is situated in a very convenient location. Hotel staff is very friendly.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2011
Great location, good service

Location,
7.3
i'm a repeat visitor and very happy with the hotel, although as everyone says, the rooms are extremely small.
Khing H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Great location in the city

Price is reasonable
6.7
Will consider to use Agoda to arrange future travel arrangement.
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong has lot of shopping centre near the hotel
Kumiko U. Business travelers Canada, November 17, 2011
Great location but you have to like busy location

Great location
7.7
this is my fourth stay at this hotel and i would go back again just because of location. everything is close by and good for my short business trip but i would not recommend if you are on vacation.
Restaurant Tip: they have two different type of breakfast. the booking i made was with continental breakfast at lobby which is not good. it is always busy and people are fighting for seats.
Eddie G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2011
nice clean hotel

good service and breakfast
8.7
great hotel but like all the hotels in h/k there getting very expensive
Hock C. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2011
Great Location but miserable small room

location
5.7
the rooms are fine but just too small. cannot even place my large luggage properly. the breakfast provided is not standard buffet breakfast. agoda booking is directed to a cafe a l1 with 2 menu to choose from. simple with no variety. surprised!
Jesan L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2011
Great location

great, convenient location
9.3
I would stay here again and I travel to this destination quite often. I've stayed at other hotels before but this one was clean and the staff was friendly. I liked the complimentary breakfast as that was a nice bonus that I didn't have to leave the hotel to eat in the morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: centrally located to subway, restaurants and shops
Zandel K. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2011
Good location (MTR stop just outside the hotel)

Location and services are prompt
7
Loved the location as one of the MTR exit is just outside the hotel and it comes with a lift. This is especially useful when you have kids and bringing pram along. However, the hotel room is really quite small. This is despite the fact that i am already staying on the harbour view room which is supposed to be bigger. Overall, due to the location, will consider staying here again.
Gabor J. Couples Hungary, November 7, 2011
Outstanding location, tiny rooms.

Location, public transport connection.
7
Excellent location, with outstanding public transport opportunities. Clean but tiny rooms (common feature in HK). I would strongly recommend to settle the view of the room in advance. Variance can be high. Food/drinks are acceptable but the staff is rather unattentive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check the simphony of lights. Each evening at 8 p.m. 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
Great location and good services

Transportation make easy
7.3
great for 1st timer in hong kong who save time in traveling. mtr are just around the corner. airport express bus services are also outside the lobby. room are small but that hong kong. most room are generally small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Numerous attraction are around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03