or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3296 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3296)
Sort by:
Alex S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Comfortable stay in Kowloon

Location, cleanliness and service
8
It was good although the room could ideally be bigger. Service and food was great.
Dominic C. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Excellent

Service, Price, Location
8.7
Meir S. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Not good

none
5
Not good
Leong S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Housekeeping not good

Location , front office staffs & concierge are good
5.3
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel. But I had the worst experience this time. I. Booked 4 nights in total. The first night we were having very bad experience. Middle of night the room light was on , and some music was on wif no reason. My girl even heard a couple was talking in the room. That's really scaring us !!!!!! Next day j ask for room changed. The out us 2 floor higher , but same room number. I can't sleep again. I heard the toilet door was moving ...few times. I didn't enjoy my stay at all ! I was so scared and disappointed !! I will not stay in this hotel anymore ! Not anymore !!!!!!!!
Siono H. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Mr.

location conveninece , near subway ,shopping easy .
7
Check in staff not so quick respond to customers even long Q. They are busy on their own job .
Nelson O. Solo travelers Brazil, September 13, 2014
good stay

location, service, cleaness
9.3
Ryoji Y. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2014
very good hotel but very small room

good breakfast, club lounge, high quality
8.3
Location is good, food is good, service quality is good. Only one thing is that room is very small. Club lounge is worth, and you can enjoy drink and snacks.
Jack D. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Service like the old days

Location, Staff courtesy & efficiency and Value
8.7
The room was not as small as I remembered. Staff service is excellent, but staff are overwhelmed at times as the hotel is always full and the staff are always intent to give you devoted attention to your request. Beware! Wifi is an additional upcharge for only 2 devices.
Kwan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Location. Service and food
9.7
Is nice hotel to stay.
Maurice G. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Smallest room ever experiaced

location shops subway
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08