or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3402 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3402)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
An Inn for the Night

Location, location and location.
7.3
Good location but gives you a bare minimum - No free WiFi, No bathrobes, worst quality toiletries and slippers.
Chung H. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Room
7.7
Nice to stay and convenient the location near MTR easy access to the places we plan to visit
Ng K. Business travelers China, October 23, 2014
Location location and small.

location location location
7
The rooms are really small but clean. Internet is slightly slow from 3 Hong Kong but if its not FREE i would never pay for it. The location of this hotel is incredible good and during rainy day you dont even need to use an umbrella to get to the subway as its connected at the basement. The executive lounge have nothing much other than FREE cans beers and light snacks. Its the location that matters when choosing this hotel.
George E. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Small room, charges for Internet, extras expensive

Location
6.7
I won't be going back
Lorenzo P. Business travelers Italy, October 23, 2014
Disappointed

location
5.7
A very old hotel, I was given a tiny room that was lacking even the usual foldable stool to place the suitcase to unpack. Tiny wardrobe, bath with shower and plastic curtain, but above all... 140 HK$ for 1 day internet connection!! In 2014 where you can get it free even at the grocery store they charged me to use their extremely slow wifi. This is where I felt ripped off, because tiny rooms in HK are a reality sometimes, but paid internet... Will not come back.
Jacob B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Low standard

Good location. But small room
7.3
Niall T. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Convenient hotel for Hong Kong

location, valueexec lounge
8
The hotel was ideally located for both the MTR and Star Ferry. We selected it for both location and price. The hotel was very busy and the Exec lounge needed to be twice the size as it was always packed in the early evening. The double rooms on the club floor were very small as were the so called double beds and the wardrobe was tiny. If you are travelling from the airport, catch the train to Kowloon station and use the free shuttle bus to the hotels.
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good shopping location

Location
8.7
Great stay with location
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Shopping Location

Great Location
8.7
Great stay and shopping area
Veronica C. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Comfortable Room in Great Location

Staff service, room comfort. location
7.7
The room I was given seemed to be newer, perhaps renovated. Much better than the one I stayed in a few years back when I stayed in the same hotel. There was improvement in staff service and location is still very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03