or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (266)
Sort by:
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Nice place to stay w/family

Location, service , cleanliness
10
Just perfect , will defintely go back here soon :)
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Kowloon

Location, value for money, not to bad
6.7
Chan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Pretty good

Convenient, good restaurants, malls nearby
6.3
The hotel is very near to mtr and shopping area, but the room is small
Johan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
poor wi fi must pay and small room

location
5.7
Standart
Hayati M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
SUPERB LOCATION in HK

1) Location 2) Easy access 3) Enjoy
7.7
Loce to come again. Nice location.
King K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Should provide free surf net service.

Location. Friendly.
8
Good and relax. Shall recommend to friend in Malaysia.
Anthony G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good

Convenient location
8
Convenient Rooms a little small Minimal amenities
Najieb A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Good location but tiny room!

Best location only!
6
Standard room is very tiny to fit a family of 3 to 4 pax. Suggest to upgrade to a small suite(that's all they have). However if you upgrade, you will then have to carry your bags up one floor from 17th Floor to the 18th Floor. Overall a nice stay but for the price you are paying, perhaps pay a little more and stay at an international hotel with bigger rooms.
Sungsin J. Families with young children South Korea, November 8, 2014
money worth??

location, location, location
6.7
I know I can't complain about the room size for the mooney I paid and for general room size of hotels in honknong. However, I was surprised after checking how small the room is that I paid extra at the front to get that upgraded room on 18th floor. moreover the 18th floor does not have an elevator so I have to walk up the stairs getting off on 17th floor. I checked in this hotel right after checking out YMCA so I can exactly compare two hotels and I give higher grades to YMCA than this hotel when it comes to the room size.
Cheong K. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2014
Best location in hk

Location classy convenient
9.3
Splendid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05