or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (260)
Sort by:
Johan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
poor wi fi must pay and small room

location
5.7
Standart
Hayati M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
SUPERB LOCATION in HK

1) Location 2) Easy access 3) Enjoy
7.7
Loce to come again. Nice location.
King K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Should provide free surf net service.

Location. Friendly.
8
Good and relax. Shall recommend to friend in Malaysia.
Anthony G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good

Convenient location
8
Convenient Rooms a little small Minimal amenities
Najieb A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Good location but tiny room!

Best location only!
6
Standard room is very tiny to fit a family of 3 to 4 pax. Suggest to upgrade to a small suite(that's all they have). However if you upgrade, you will then have to carry your bags up one floor from 17th Floor to the 18th Floor. Overall a nice stay but for the price you are paying, perhaps pay a little more and stay at an international hotel with bigger rooms.
Sungsin J. Families with young children South Korea, November 8, 2014
money worth??

location, location, location
6.7
I know I can't complain about the room size for the mooney I paid and for general room size of hotels in honknong. However, I was surprised after checking how small the room is that I paid extra at the front to get that upgraded room on 18th floor. moreover the 18th floor does not have an elevator so I have to walk up the stairs getting off on 17th floor. I checked in this hotel right after checking out YMCA so I can exactly compare two hotels and I give higher grades to YMCA than this hotel when it comes to the room size.
Cheong K. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2014
Best location in hk

Location classy convenient
9.3
Splendid.
Rajesh M. Families with young children India, October 10, 2014
Hotel location Good , Near Harbour

Good Location , Lot of Eating Places and shopping malls nearby
9
Kowloon Hotel is good , Value for money. Our stay was comfortable. We are with family and they offer us good option to upgrade to Suite room with some extra charge. Also View from Hotel for Harbour is very good. Overall nice hotel
Leong S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Housekeeping not good

Location , front office staffs & concierge are good
5.3
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel. But I had the worst experience this time. I. Booked 4 nights in total. The first night we were having very bad experience. Middle of night the room light was on , and some music was on wif no reason. My girl even heard a couple was talking in the room. That's really scaring us !!!!!! Next day j ask for room changed. The out us 2 floor higher , but same room number. I can't sleep again. I heard the toilet door was moving ...few times. I didn't enjoy my stay at all ! I was so scared and disappointed !! I will not stay in this hotel anymore ! Not anymore !!!!!!!!
Khoo K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good location and service is good

Location and convenience
8
Check in was fast and hotel staff is friendly is helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02