or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (204)
Sort by:
Wanchai B. Families with older children Thailand, December 16, 2014
It's better if wifi is free for guests

Accomodation clean service
7.7
Cool but it' ll better if wifi is free of charge for the hotel' s guests
Claire S. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
Loved our stay in Kowloon Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Situated perfectly at the heart of HK, travelling by taxi or by MTR or even walking, was a breeze! I always adored Peninsula. Hotel's architecture, I guess we were lucky to be given a room fronting the Peninsula Hotel.
Lilibeth B. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Disappointing and not worth the money i paid.

location period.
5.3
I was disappointed because the room was too cramped/small, you literally had to walk sideways for 2 people to fit in the hallway of the room. I felt shortchanged and i should've just settled for those small 2-3 star hotels like imperial along nathan road! Beds are uncomfortably too small for 2 adults, carpet (in one area) smells foul.
Chi H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
just above MTR station, good to go any where

city, shopping,
7
Debbie D. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2014
good location .

location, cleanliness, accessibility.
6.7
Good.
Suriya A. Families with older children Thailand, June 15, 2014
for good day

good for transport , good for shopping
6.3
Natchanan P. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2014
close to isquare

shopping good location clean
7
the location is really good near with MTR and the room is clean !! but the room is too small and pillows are too soft!!!!!!
Jose T. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Great location!

Location Access to Transportation Cleanliness
8
Great place although no free internet in rooms or common areas.
Cecil S. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Bad Experience

Location, Shopping and Restaurant
5.3
This time i have a bad Experience staying at this hotel. I will not go into details but my advised please place your valuable things in a safe place even if you put things in the room vault check it time to time.
Kah K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good location in Kowloon

Well located in the city area in Kowloon, MRT and Airport Express Shuyyle Bus Service ( K2 ) easy accessible.
8.3
The disadvantage is the WiFI ...you need to pay for 24 hours at HKD140, regardless if you just need to use for 1 hour only...It will be the best if there is an option for 1hour, 2hours etc., as nobody will spend air ticket and lodging to Hong Kong for 24hours web surfing in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01