or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3233 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3233)
Sort by:
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2014
Hotel with good location.

Center or Tsim Sha Tsui, tidy, friendly staff.
5.7
This was my first stay at this hotel and I found it very crowded. Rooms were a bit small compared to most other rooms I stay in Hong Kong.
Sukanya U. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2014
Nice view and easy to commute.

1. View 2. Location 3. Service
8
Good
Melissa M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Comfort in Kowloon

Location, Room cleanliness, Helpful staff
7.7
I stayed at the Kowloon Hotel for 3 nights. I felt that the room was clean and spacious, enough for just one person. The bathroom was clean. It was nice to be able to shower after a long journey from Hawaii. Staff was helpful. The location was what I liked the best. Very close to the MTR. Lots of shopping close by. The only downside was that there was a charge for wifi. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay there. I would stay here again.
Jiewen Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Sad

Location
7.7
No free wifi. So inconvenient.
Cuiyuan Z. Families with young children China, August 10, 2014
good location

location
8.3
location, location and location
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good Location hotel

Good Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
It was a good stay, very friendly and helpful staff. I like the executive floor and lounge. I think the pillow can be improve, the pillow that I have during my stay is very thin.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
great location

clean, great location, friendly staff
8
will stay in again next trip
Ning Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good location for shopping, F&B & meeting friends.

Good location, convenient, good deal
7.7
Roderick M. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Location + Value For Money

Location, Staff, Professionalism
9.3
I have stayed at The Kowloon every time I go to Hong Kong.It's location , staff and professional service make it unbeatable for the price. Located right above the MTR station you just hop onto the Airport Express to Central, change to Tsim Sha Tsui and you're at the hotel. There is even an elevator to to take you to street level with your suitcases. Hotel is clean, very comfortable and staff most helpful and polite. Location is close to everything and the metro is only a couple of stops to Central HK or Mongkock in the other direction. A Superb Hotel that is always a pleasure coming back to.
George G. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Great location

Great location, very clean and value for money
7.7
Was a very good stay, everything was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06