or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
983 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (983)
Sort by:
Nizam W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 26, 2014
Really tiny room

location, location, location
6.7
The room was really tiny. For the price that were we paying, it was mostly for the location...nothing else....
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2014
Hotel with good location.

Center or Tsim Sha Tsui, tidy, friendly staff.
5.7
This was my first stay at this hotel and I found it very crowded. Rooms were a bit small compared to most other rooms I stay in Hong Kong.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good Location hotel

Good Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
It was a good stay, very friendly and helpful staff. I like the executive floor and lounge. I think the pillow can be improve, the pillow that I have during my stay is very thin.
Ning Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good location for shopping, F&B & meeting friends.

Good location, convenient, good deal
7.7
Poj P. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
location great

in front of MTR and room condition is good
8
George G. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Great location

Great location, very clean and value for money
7.7
Was a very good stay, everything was great.
Alexander M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Small but Adequate

Location/Location/Location
7
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Location, Location, Location

The hotel is strategically located at Tsim Sha Tsui and is very best to MTR.
7.7
The stay was ok. Room relatively small but is expected for the price u pay in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Aoyama T. Business travelers Japan, July 30, 2014
The location was so nice.

1) Location, 2) Cleaned and simple room, 3) Upgraded without any additional charge
7.7
It was nice for me to stay at the hotel because of the location. I could access anywhere I want with ease. The location was at the central city but not so crowded and noisy. But the price was a little bit high.
Paul J. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Good Value - Great Location

Location (for me), staff, price/value
8.3
I've been staying at the Kowloon Hotel practically since it was built and as it changed through the hands of different owners and operators. It is near good to great dinning as well as budget places. It is near lots of shopping for those who find that to be of interest. It is an easier (but increasingly longer) walk to the Star Ferry. And it is near branches of all major banks and most office buildings in the TST area. The staff are friendly and helpful which is great as the lobby is often crowded (the hotel is used by LOTS of tour groups), the room is adequate for those not looking for luxury and for those prepared for a "Japanese size" room. It has all necessary features, wifi, extra plugs, business center. I guess the best thing about the Kowloon Hotel and the present management is they know who they are, they know what they are, they deliver what they promise quite nicely, and they don't try to pretend to be what they are not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01