or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (1093)
Sort by:
Melissa W. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Hong Kong hotel

Comfortable room, checking in, food.
9.7
Shirley W. Business travelers Canada, December 12, 2014
Good choice

Great location, reasonably priced, value for money
8
Good, will stay here again in the future
See H. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2014
Not coming back to this hotel.

Clean, good location.
7
Front desk staff are friendly. Club floor staffs are talking to themselves while I'm there no one serving me until I ask for a drink.
Azreena A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Excellent location

location,location and location
7.7
The room is a little bit small but comfortable. Dissapointed with the internet wifi service though since it's not free and we need to pay HK$140 per day for the usage. Solved the problem by buying the internet sim card that is cheaper and readily available .
Ben F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
Good, worktable and reasonable

Place, cheap, nice and good
6.7
Watcharaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2014
clean, good location, comfortable

clean, good location, comfortable
10
clean, good location, comfortable
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Bad smell
4.7
Very small room but good location. Old decorate and very TV.
Tai G. Business travelers Taiwan, November 28, 2014
nice value hotel

location location location
9
Small room but acceptable when considering the location
Vy L. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Usual satisfaction

Location, Subway, Ferry
9.3
This has become my home in Hong Kong. Each time I go, the executive lounge floor is simply amazing. Service for checking is easy as well as the simply checkout. There is just nothing I can say about this place but a home away from home.
Andrisha B. Business travelers South Africa, November 13, 2014
excelleny

food, friendly staff. cormfortable rooms
10
My stay was excellent. will always stay at the hotel. i am frequent traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02