or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (324)
Sort by:
Argyle C. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2015
the kowloon hotel experience

location and access to MTR
4.7
Room was small in my opinion. Room photo sizes were misleading. Check-in staff was very discourteous & arrogant.
Jose B. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
Good location but lacking a gym

excellent location good food and value for money
8.3
i was disappointed that there was no gym within the hotel. I think a gym is essential for business travelers
Clarence C. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Kowloon Hotel

Location, Accessibility and hotel environment
8
The location of the hotel is the best. Located in the shopping district of TST with the convenience of shops just down the road. MTR access is also just at the doorstep of the hotel.
Katherine S. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Fantastic Location! Very convenient!

Location, cleanliness, and LOCATION!
9.7
We had a great stay in The Kowloon Hotel. Rooms are in the small size but it's not a problem at all.
Roger S. Groups Australia, November 10, 2014
guest

Position, breakfasts, club room
7.7
Very enjoyable, staff helpful,rooms too small by Australian standards.
Natthita P. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great Location in shopping area

location, staff, cleanness
9
I stayed there with my mom. The location was great just next to the subway (MTR) exit. Besides, it's only 1 block to the Victoria Harbour which you can watch a Symphony of Lights. Although the price was quite high but it's worth staying.
Yee H. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2014
Old and tiny hotel

Location , Food , shopping
7
Just a place for you to put your shopping stuffs & somewhere to sleep at night. A hotel without a gym. Great location though
Adelle M. Groups Ireland, November 1, 2014
Hong Kong

Location, breakfast, club lounge
8.7
Very good.
Khanittha L. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2014
MTR is under this hotel.

Location, convenience and 4 stars standard
7.7
If you travel with young children or old people and you also need to use MTR often. I think this hotel is your answer. The hotel located in town and close to everything you will be needed. Ice machine is provided for customer for free but the room is quite tiny. The lobby is always busy and crowded.
Krystel G. Groups Canada, September 2, 2014
Nice hotel but not worth the money.

Comfortable beds, clean room, great location!
6.3
We were staying in the Chunking Mansions across the street (highly advise against), and decided to move our way over to the Kowloon hotel. It is a nice hotel, comfortable beds, spacious, clean and a nice bathroom. I have no complaints apart from the price. If you can get a good deal on agoda (instead of the last minute price we got) then I would highly recommend. Otherwise, I'm sure you can find something better priced for the same value in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08