My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (274)
Sort by:
Phatarin S. Groups Thailand, February 26, 2014
Worth for money

Location room size cleanliness
9.3
Teerat R. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2014
Another good stay at this hotel

Location Location and Location
8
Very centrally located. Near Everything. But the room is small.
Duriya S. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2014
Spacious hotel with great location

Great location, near public transport, big room
9
It was great. The standard room is bigger than other hotel. There's an airport shuttle bus in front of the hotel.
Yuka A. Groups Japan, October 23, 2013
It's very convenient

Good place to go anywhere, Good access to come from the airport, Good price to stay
9
I really recommend Kowloon Hotel. I repeat here 3 times. Here is very convenient to do everything such as sightseeing, go shopping, going restaurant and going from the airport. Above all, the cleanliness and design of room is high quality. The area of room is a little bit narrow, but i don't care about it because there are many better points than it.
Nur I. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
great trip

easy to access to halal restaurant
6.3
Modern design hotel and has a great location just a few minutes' walk from MTR.
Hendro H. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
the stay is good but had small incident with door

clean, comfortable and good location
8
Overall the stay is good but the door of my room was having problem. The room service had quick responded and sent someone to fix. However, it took my 1 hour which my dinner was delayed.
Richie Z. Groups China, July 7, 2013
Near to both Tsim Sha Tsui & East Tsim Sha Tsui

Near MTR Exit
5.7
Felt the location though near shopping like Canton Road Harbour City but still need a certain amount of walking, unlike Langham Place Hotel which is right next to the Langham Place Mall and in the more happening place of Mongkok instead of Tsim Sha Tsui
Mr.Chairat V. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
very convenience near Mtr

near Mtr, clean
8.7
Nice Sleep and easy to take MTR and Bus. One recommend for who wanna enjoy to stay at Tsim Sha sui area. easy to walk to Avenue Star etc.
Christine L. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
Good location, very accessible

Location, good hotel
7
Very good. We just had minor issue about the hotel when we requested for the internet service. We had to cancel it. But other than that everything went out smoothly. And it was a very good stay
Titah L. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2013
old building, small room, good location

good location, near shopping district, clean room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05