or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kris Condotel

110/83-84 Moo 3, Bantao Beach, T.Cherngtalay, A.Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Kris Resort
The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Bathroom The Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Condotel Phuket - Exterior The Kris Condotel Phuket - Garden The Kris Condotel Phuket - Garden
The Kris Condotel Phuket - Exterior The Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Condotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Annabelle W. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2011
great stay

staff were very friendly and helpful
8.3
we had a lovely stay in this hotel in a quieter area of phuket. the room was lovely and spacious with an amazing shower. it had several swimming pools which had comfortable sun loungers around it. the restaurant had a reasonable menu, and the manager would always come and say hello. the hotel is a very short walk to other restaurants and bars we would definitely stay at this hotel again
Lorna H. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2011
clean hotel representing good value for money.

a newer hotel a short walk to bars and restaurants.
9
a tidy hotel in a quieter part of phuket. fairly basic but comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: I would definitely recommend a visit to Nok and Joes, a restaurant that offers good food and cocktails. Nok is a lovely lady and made us feel very welcome!
Stephen W. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2011
Excellent hotel, and service.

rooms, staff, nearby beach
9.3
Top class hotel. Swimmimg pool with a difference. nearby beach beautiful and village very nice
Jaifa J. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2011
staff very nice room it big and very nice

small resort to warmer with staff
7.7
The location it far from the beach and shoping area but nice place for relax and couple holiday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your have a car easy to go every where beach and shoping phuket fantasea
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Very nice and very new

Nice modern decor, polite, friendly service
7
i stayed for a few nights while visiting friends in phuket. i have been in thailand 8 years now and found this to be a great hotel.
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2011
Beautiful place

Great location - quiet
9
Awesome value for money and a great little hotel. The area is quaint and quiet with a few bars and restaurants and much more of a local feel than the large resorts. A nice beach nearby and the hotel had a lovely pool to relax at. Rooms were great with brand new furniture and all the necessities provided. Only real complaint is no free wifi in rooms which is not good. Fix that and the place will get a revisit from us if we ever go back to Phuket.
Travel tip: Get a moped and venture out as unless chilling 100% is your goal, you may feel a bit isolated.
Boonsit S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice staff
9.3
The check-in Process took a few mins. I was impressed. The room was large, clean and nice decoration. The pool was the best here and the staff performance is also good job. I love it
Sri N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2011
clean and quiet .. friendly staff

new and trendy interior design
8.3
the staff are very friendly, nice fried rice, we stay for 1 night. no wifi in the room, internet corner have to pay
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi please...
Joanne B. Couples Ireland, June 12, 2011
Quiet Resort

Clean rooms with nice balconys
6.3
The Kris resort was near the quieter part of beach and was very peaceful. The three swimming pools were clean and a good size. The restaurant was very disappointing as the food was not as fresh as it could have been and a number of items on the menu were unavailable. The staff were friendly but were a bit distracted. Also the cleaning ladies entered our bedroom without knocking and while the do not disturb sign was on the door which is a faux pais.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis in the area are very expensive especially for short journeys. We hired a scooter which is an excellent way to get about.
Pamela D. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2011
The best hotel sevice everything

lovely room close to beach very quiet and comfertable rooms
10
We were only here for 1 night but it was the best hotel we've stayed in and next time in Phuket we will stay here for a lot longer. It's away from all the hustle and bustle but still has plenty to do close by and only 15 mins by taxi to Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kris Condotel PhuketThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - BathroomThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Condotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Kris Condotel Phuket - GardenThe Kris Condotel Phuket - GardenThe Kris Condotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01