My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kris Condotel

110/83-84 Moo 3, Bantao Beach, T.Cherngtalay, A.Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Kris Resort

The Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest Room The Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest Room The Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest Room The Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest Room The Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest Room The Kris Condotel Phuket - Bathroom The Kris Condotel Phuket - Bathroom The Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Condotel Phuket - Garden
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Mitchell A. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2011
Perfect!

Staff/ comfort
9
The most amazing staff professional, friendly. I travel constantly I was so impressed I extended my stay to relax and unwind after work. Only negitive was the high price for Internet service!
Nightlife Tip: Not a the hotel within a reasonable walk.
Mitchell A. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2011
Professional

Immaculate
9
everything form staff greeting, handling of reservation, special dietary needs, type of room and location, the entire stay was exactly what i asked for, excellent!
Nightlife Tip: Not much nightlife, roof top bar/night club was under renovations... would like to return and see the completed design.
Mitchell A. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2011
Grand-tastic

Excellent Staff
9
the best staff, i have been traveling for one month ... the friendly smiling staff was wonderful, and very helpful ... only negative internet charge is way to high!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk along the beach was wonderful to relax and enjoy my day off!
Mitchell A. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2011
Grand Excellent Hotel

Staff
10
The staff is wonderful, most attentive, informed and ready to help in a moments notice! A bit pricey for Internet!
Restaurant Tip: Wonderful chef, food & service Tops!
Kai K. Business travelers Germany, October 9, 2011
Nice Hotel with friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Quite Area, Suits are good
7
I used this Hotel for a week during my work at Phuket. The staff was alsways friendly and helpful, even if they had problems to understand English. The room (suite) was spacy enough and comfortable. A minus was the breakfast in the morning, to eat one week everytime the same is quite annoying. Also the pool was not cleaned frequently what I think is a must. You can see from the balcony or roof top already the Sea and this means always nice fresh Air. By the way the Hotel is in the Tsunami hazardous zone (most of the Hotels are build in this Zone).
Restaurant Tip: Please avoid to go to the Neighborhood Jo and Nuk, it looks nice from outside but the Food is so something from taste less and we have seen Rats are running around in the Restaurant!!! Take a Scooter where the front staff can help you and drive 5 mins into the City. Opposite the Mosque Bintag Halal Restaurant was very good and the staff was friendly as well.
Mikael R. Business travelers Sweden, March 18, 2011
Good hotel a little bit outside Bang Tao Beach

Pool area, clean rooms.
7
the kris resort is a little bit away from bang tao beach. it is 5 minutes walk to the closest restaurants and mini markets. the hotel pool area is great and relaxing, and the rooms are clean and nice. also the roof top restaurant is great, and they serve real kobe beef for a moderate price.
Restaurant Tip: the bar just across the rd from the beach entrance is a relaxing and cozy place. great drinks and friendly staff. the sign was not up yet mars 2011, but i think the name is blue siam.
Sumanwan U. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2010
The Kris Resort
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Worawood P. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2009
โรงแรมแบรนด์ใหม่

ด้วยเป็นโรงแรมแบรนด์ใหม่ สภาพก็ยังนับว่าใหม่อยู่ ได้รับความสะดวกพอใช้ได้ ขนาดห้องก็ทั่วไป แต่ก็นับว่าสะอาด เงียบสงบ
5.7
เป็นโรงแรมใหม่และเป็นแบรนด์ใหม่ ฉะนั้นสภาพของโรงแรมก็ยังนับว่าใช้ได้ ห้องพักยังถือว่าสะอาด แต่ราคาอาจจะแพงไปนิดถ้าเทียบกับโรงแรมอื่นๆ สำหรับการเดินทางหากไม่มีรถยนต์ส่วนตัวก็อาจจะต้องหากันหน่อย และว่าจ้างรถรับส่ง แต่หากมีรถยนต์ส่วนตัวก็สะดวกพอสมควร
Travel tip: ลองหาประสบการกับการเข้าพักโรงแรมแบรนด์ใหม่ดู
Suree J. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2009
การเข้าพักที่เดอะคริส

สถานที่สะอาด ห้องกว้างขวาง พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี
7.7
นับว่าเป็นโรงแรมที่ดี สะอาด ห้องกว้างขวาง อยู่ไม่ห่างจากหาดสุรินทร์มากนัก พนักงานให้ความช่วยเหลือดี จัดบริเวณรอบ ๆ โรงแรมได้สวย น่ารัก สถานที่ไม่จอแจ เงียบสงบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน ประตูใช้คีย์การ์ดปลอดภัยดี เพียงแต่ทีวีรับสัญญาณภาพไม่ค่อยดี ภาพไม่ชัด มีช่องให้เลือกดูน้อย ถ้าปรับปรุงตรงนี้จะดีมาก ราคาไม่แพง เมื่อเทียบกับสภาพห้อง ซึ่งดูใหม่อยู่
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kris Condotel PhuketThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Kris Condotel Phuket - BathroomThe Kris Condotel Phuket - BathroomThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A01