or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kris Condotel

110/83-84 Moo 3, Bantao Beach, T.Cherngtalay, A.Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Kris Resort
The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool Access The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Studio The Kris Condotel Phuket - Bathroom The Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Condotel Phuket - Exterior The Kris Condotel Phuket - Garden The Kris Condotel Phuket - Garden
The Kris Condotel Phuket - Exterior The Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Condotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Sally M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Good little hotel close to the beach

Close to the beach, lovely resort, clean rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Well located hotel close to the beach. Rooms clean and adequately furnished, some fittings of poor quality. Friendly and helpful staff however not always understanding English. Breakfast limited. Nice pools but preferred the beach, a pleasant resort. Some rubbish littered around the surrounding areas.
Hans H. Families with older children Sweden, March 28, 2012
Acceptable hotel but not a 4 star.

Nothing
4.7
This hotel is located only 3 min walk from the beach ( end of Bang tao) and has large rooms. We had an x-tra bed for our daughter (25 yr) but the quality of the bed was very bad. During our visit, 5 days, the hotel had only approx. 10 rooms with guests and still they gave us a room with a view towards the entry. After complainening they changed our room to a better view. The only positive with the visit was that we had the pool for our selves. The breaksfast was very poorly compared to other hotels we have stayed at. Due to the low occupancy they stopped served buffe breakfast and you had to order everything from the waiter. We have stayed in many other hotels in Thailand and this is definetly not a 4 star hotel, maybe 3-. We will not stay at this hotel again even if the staff was freindly but with very poor english.
Miriam B. Families with older children Israel, February 18, 2012
Great location, Lovely staff.

a minute from the beach, very quiet!, nice staff
7.3
our flight was late so we arrived late at night (4am) yet there was still someone there to take us in, we asked for twin beds and got a double and also had a bath instead of a walk in shower. that was all sorted the morning after though with many smiles and apologies. the rooms were clean and nice. (beds were hard though), view isn't amazing, but who cares as you go down the beach anyway. loads of nice cafe's and restaurants around the corner from the hotel. great swimming pools! i'd come again.
Restaurant Tip: jo+nuk's place around the corner is great! they are very friendly and helpful too.
Lai C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2012
great location

clean and good breakfast
8
near to beautiful beach easy for sea game and island trip. hotel services is good, room quite clean and good and simple breakfast. It is good for rest and holiday.
Stephen W. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2011
Excellent hotel, and service.

rooms, staff, nearby beach
9.3
Top class hotel. Swimmimg pool with a difference. nearby beach beautiful and village very nice
Mark L. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2010
The Kris Resort
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Peter D. Families with older children Belgium, August 10, 2010
Een schitterend uitzicht

schitterend uitzicht van op het dakrestaurant op de baai
7.7
We vonden het spijtig dat het ontbijt maar pover was. We moesten ons ontbijt van op de kaart bestellen en konden kiezen uit een continentaal/amerikaans of aziatisch ontbijt. Het hotel verdient wel een pluim voor de vriendelijkheid van de staff en het personeel, en voor de reinheid.
Mariko T. Families with older children Japan, November 20, 2010
価格通りのホテル

可も無く
6.3
価格通りのホテルでした。空港から近いです。他にはこれといって語る事がないホテルでした。近くに繁華街がないし、食事するところも目立ってないのでちょっと不便でした。
Shopping Tip: 価格通りのホテルでした。空港から近いです。他にはこれといって語る事がないホテルでした。近くに繁華街がないし、食事するところも目立ってないのでちょっと不便でした。
Fang N. Families with older children Taiwan, April 28, 2010
慘痛的經歷

3.7
服務人員親切,但飯店內無度假悠閒情調,sun lounge房間無可利用之處,價位頗高。早餐過於簡陋,食材(麵包類)不新鮮。泳池雖有3個,但很小也過於單調,晚餐價位偏高。附近環境欠佳,交通過於不便,無可去之處。
Zeibok P. Families with older children South Korea, April 13, 2011
그저 그런 호텔

스텦들이 잘 훈련되어 있다
7
호텔부대시설이 미비합니다. 짐이 없고 인터넷은 유료입니다. 수영장외는 딱히 호텔내부시설을 이용할 것이 없습니다. 3개월전에 미리 예약을 했는데 날짜가 다가올 수록 더 저가로 아고다에 나오네요. 길가가 아닌 안쪽 깊숙이 있어서 찾기가 쉽지 않습니다.
Restaurant Tip: 왼쪽 1킬로를 가면 수린비치가 , 오른쪽 500미터가면 방타오비치가 나오고 노천식당들이 많습니다.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kris Condotel PhuketThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Pool AccessThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - StudioThe Kris Condotel Phuket - BathroomThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Condotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Kris Condotel Phuket - GardenThe Kris Condotel Phuket - GardenThe Kris Condotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Condotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05