Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kris Hotel & Spa

25 Ratchapatanusorn Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-Facilities The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-Living area The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-Living area The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-Bathroom The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-Bathroom
The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Tuomas R. Couples Finland, January 2, 2014
Thai islands rule, phuket and this hotel does not!

leaving it...
3.3
The whole place and room was not good. elevator did not work. not too great pool either and it was cold.
Tiffany K. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2012
Don't be fooled by the pictures

Location
5
This hotel was unfortunately nothing like the photos. The service was pretty awful. I called down to the front desk to get a hair dryer and they rudely told me to come down and get it at the front desk. I had no issues picking it up but then they gave it to me and insisted I use it quickly and bring it right back down. They called me shortly after I used it to get it back... The rooms were poorly lit with very hard beds, even for the standard hard Thai bed, and the bathrooms were full of mold. The pool was very small and surrounded by decrepit buildings which provided a poor view. The breakfast was not bad and was included which was nice. The location was good only a couple blocks from the beach and night life. The air conditioning in the room was very good. When we went to check out we noticed an advertisement at the front desk for a Taxi Service since the hotel itself is a couple blocks from any Taxi's. We asked the front desk to get us a Taxi and they said "sorry no" and pointed us down a couple blocks with all of our luggage right after it had rained and partially flooded the streets....again bad service. All in all I think the few reviews that have been done for this hotel have possibly been done by the staff??? Would not recommend it.
Ma S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Excellent staff near bangla rd

Good staff clean room and near Bangla road within 10mins walk
8
Friendly staff clean big rooms close to Bangla road within 10-15mins walk
Sharika N. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
The hotel staff were very kind

great rooms for low prices
6
i had a great time. If you want a simple room with great service this is the place for you.
Shopping Tip: bargin hard !!!
Ma S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Clean & nice staff
10
Lovely place. Great value for money. 15 walk to bangla
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see "phuket Exotic tours"!! & look for Jay he can give u alot of info and very informative excellent in speakin in English!!! And he will show you the nicest place cheap but with 5star search www.triptophuket.com
Ma S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
best hotel!! & excellent staff!!

big room!!! loved everything about this hotel staff are excellent!!
10
very big room!!i got the honeymoon suit and i got 2 sofas, 2 bathroom,2 toilets & separate lounge & bedroom!! excellent staff!! 10-15 mins walk from bangla road(clubs, pubs & shops) only bad thing is alot of rusian pricks!!! but that's the only bad thing about this place but all in all the hotel & staff are excellent!!! <3 thank you kris & spa hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must go to Phi phi island
Sri W. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2012
nice location,nice people

love the swimming pool and the hotel room nice
10
tight rules because we bring a kid below 12 years old, but they forced us to pay extra bed, at previous hotel we didn't meet any problem
Shopping Tip: better shopping at jungcyelon and bangla road,everything cheap here ratter than another places
Sri W. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2012
good rates good place

restaurant
9.7
i really loved stayed here,international standard hotel but the rates so cheap, and the breakfast so delicious and complete..all buffet
Shopping Tip: go to jungcyelon by walk only less than 10 mts, many food & goods there..
Sri W. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2012
standard room but looks international

the breakfast
8.3
the hotel so strict, i don't know about international hotel rules, but they forced to pay the room for children above 5 years old, at our previous hotel if below 12years old didn't problem..they so strict and no negotiation, don't be like that, we are customer
Shopping Tip: must go to jungcyleon and bangla road
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Simple hotel with basic services

The hotel was cheap for money
6
My stay was ok with this hotel yet was not too great. Somehow there is no heater for making coffee. Plus small swimming pool. The breakfast was okey. Simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kris Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - FamilyThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - FamilyThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - FamilyThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - FamilyThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family RoomThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - DeluxeThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family RoomThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-FacilitiesThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-Living areaThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-Living areaThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-BathroomThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Family Room-BathroomThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kris Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03