or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Krystal Suites Service Apartment

Ground Floor Lobby Krystal Point Corporate Park, Jalan Tun Dr Awang, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Krystal Suites Penang Hotel
The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Bathroom The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming Pool The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming Pool The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming Pool The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Exterior The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Exterior The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room
The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Exterior The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Bathroom
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Alok B. Couples India, August 12, 2014
Krystal Suits in Penang

Very well decorated rooms & dining spaces ,vry good & friendly staff in the reception,Response time for problem is very fast
5.3
We should expect agoda to declare in advance that this type of hotel where you do not have anything in the room for eating & drinking & no resturants in the hotel & also in the vicinity.
Asrul Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
You get what you pay

location
6.7
even it's located at bayan lepas, it's still convenient to go to Georgetown. the bed is acceptable but the aircond need a better maintenance. toilet was ok. swimming pool need a better access and upgrading. i saw the cracked marbles inside the kid's pool. what a dangerous thing.
Woenping Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Cheap and spacious hotel near industrial area

Cheap, Spacious, location
6
Just OK, but very convinient to get to the industrial area
Abdul A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Best location

Location, room size, near town.
7.3
The room was spacious and the location was strategic
Rima M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Short stay during raya eve

Nearby eateries, shopping complexes and my parents house.
8
Reasonable price for an apartment with one bedroom. Our short stay was only for the nights Most of our time was spent at my parents place since it was raya eve. However, we did requested for an iron which we never get till the day we checked out. Maybe hotel management could do something about that in the future. The bathrooms should be checked before the next customers come in. The sink was stucked and floaded with water. The heater was not functioning well. I had to boil some water since there was no warm water on the first day to bathe my baby. On the second day the heater was too hot but the control knob was not working. We had to collect water pre-bath to let it cool down before bathing! We gave up to contact the mangement since the iron we asked for never turn up.
Mathieu B. Business travelers France, July 22, 2014
Wifi did not work, not very clean.

spacious suite
4.7
Wifi did not work for more than 24h and nothing was done to solve this or propose an alternative option. Cleanliness: dead cockroach in the bathroom.
Phooi C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Not so clean hotel

plenty of restaurants, spacious room, car park provided
4.7
The room is spacious but cleanliness is an issue. You could see dirt and lizard droppings on the wall. The air-con is not well maintain and it took about an hour to get the room cool. Also, the air con is full of dust. Heating element inside kettle is rusty. In short the hotel is not well maintain throughout the years. The quality is dropping.
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
it was ok

large rooms and convenient location
5.7
normal
Yen P. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Great stay

Spacious room, near airport, friendly staff
7.3
Great
Joseohine Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Not comfortable & electrical items r not working

Staff is quite pleasant
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Krystal Suites Service Apartment PenangThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - BathroomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming PoolThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming PoolThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming PoolThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - ExteriorThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - ExteriorThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - ExteriorThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Krystal Suites Service Apartment, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C08