or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Krystal Suites Service Apartment

Ground Floor Lobby Krystal Point Corporate Park, Jalan Tun Dr Awang, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Krystal Suites Penang Hotel
The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming Pool The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming Pool The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming Pool The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Exterior The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Exterior The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Exterior The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Bathroom
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Li P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Old apartment that needs improvement

Good staffs who will change room for you if you're dissatisfied with the room.
6.3
The condition of the suites were old and needs proper management. Toilet wasn't cleaned thoroughly. Towels were also full of stains (not sure whether it's old or new stains). The good thing is, the staffs are willing to change the room for us when we said we weren't satisfied with our room.
Chia M. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Room is big but the furnitures are quite old .

Good location, big room and many restaurants
7.3
The guest room is big and clean but need to improve on the furnitures and facilities especially the very very old type TV.
Yaqing L. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Big room but very old

big room,
5
Bahrin A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Suitable for family awayday

Spacious, clean and strategic location
7.3
Suhaida S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
my kid love the pool

big room
7.3
Boon C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Value for money - Family suite

Spacious room, ideal location and value for money
8
Easy access to both bridges. Not congested. Close to shopping mall. Rooms are comfortable
Siew T. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Convenient Location and Good Value for Money

location, location, location
6.7
We'd booked a one-room apartment but when we checked in we were told that we'd been upgraded to a family suite with six bed spaces. We desperately called up friends to see if anyone needed accommodation, sadly, everyone had already made prior arrangements for the Penang Marathon. We'd stayed at the Krystal Suites before and although the condition of the hotel appears to have marginally declined, it is still good value for money. The staff are always courteous and helpful and the location is great for what I wanted to do in Penang.
Ki S. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Clean and pleasant

Clean room, nice location, easy to get food
7.7
Helen L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good and suitable for family

location, good bargain of money and spacious
7.7
Overall, it was good. But the management needs to pay some attention to maintain the swimming pool and also the the apartments.
See C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
value for money

value for money, friendly staff, clean room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Krystal Suites Service Apartment PenangThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming PoolThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming PoolThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming PoolThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - ExteriorThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - ExteriorThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - ExteriorThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Krystal Suites Service Apartment, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B07