or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Krystal Suites Service Apartment

Ground Floor Lobby Krystal Point Corporate Park, Jalan Tun Dr Awang, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Krystal Suites Penang Hotel
The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming Pool The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming Pool The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming Pool The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Exterior The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Exterior The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Exterior The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest Room The Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Bathroom
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
902 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Boon C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Value for money - Family suite

Spacious room, ideal location and value for money
8
Easy access to both bridges. Not congested. Close to shopping mall. Rooms are comfortable
Siew T. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Convenient Location and Good Value for Money

location, location, location
6.7
We'd booked a one-room apartment but when we checked in we were told that we'd been upgraded to a family suite with six bed spaces. We desperately called up friends to see if anyone needed accommodation, sadly, everyone had already made prior arrangements for the Penang Marathon. We'd stayed at the Krystal Suites before and although the condition of the hotel appears to have marginally declined, it is still good value for money. The staff are always courteous and helpful and the location is great for what I wanted to do in Penang.
Ki S. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Clean and pleasant

Clean room, nice location, easy to get food
7.7
Helen L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good and suitable for family

location, good bargain of money and spacious
7.7
Overall, it was good. But the management needs to pay some attention to maintain the swimming pool and also the the apartments.
See C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
value for money

value for money, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Stay At Krystal

Location, size of rooms
5.7
The rooms should be better maintained. Cleaness can be an issue
Rabiah A. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
1 night stay in Krystal Suites

Spacious, easy access to parking, can smoke in room
6
Harjinder S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Rice in the boiler !
5
This is my second time i stayed here.. I was very upset with the service and the room condition this time.. As soon checked in there was no parking staff told that parking is full please park outside.. So i went the room at 12th floor aircond were litterally leaking and the aircond water was spilling on the cheap tvs provided.. Im not whining but as soon as i went in the room i started sneezing badly maybe its my low immune or the dust in the room i dont know.. What i couldnt tolerate was there was actually cooked rice in the boiler provided.. Maybe the previous person stayed cooked it but from what im sure it was not cleaned when i came in.. And the soap provided in the bathroom disnt smell too good.. I have stayed at this place before and it was good but im very upset for this time service that ive received and for the price i have paid Hope they will improve
Eunice T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Stuff atitude was bad , direction not clear

Spacious
3.7
Not Goot as the amount paid
Wai S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
toilet very smelly, still can see yellowish wee we

none
4.3
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Krystal Suites Service Apartment PenangThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming PoolThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming PoolThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Swimming PoolThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Fitness RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - ExteriorThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - ExteriorThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Meeting RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - ExteriorThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Guest RoomThe Krystal Suites Service Apartment Penang - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Krystal Suites Service Apartment, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A04