Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1018 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Fong M.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Poorly maintained facilities
Poor maintenance of room.Stained bedsheets.Presence of ants on furniture.Broken sofa armrest.

OON T.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Ant house
Any is everywhere in the suite. On the sofa, wall, even bed. Can't sleep well as afraid of ant bite.

JUN L.
South Korea
May 02, 2016
Good for value
No tooth brush & paste. Should be ready that

AHMAD L.
Malaysia
April 17, 2016
Satusfied Stayed
Bug room

sze H.
Malaysia
April 15, 2016
Cheap, big and clean hotel
Place are big for the 2 Rooms apartment unit, Location Ok. Driving distance 15 min to George Town from Bayan lepas. Nearby sports stadium, Queensbay shopping mall and bkt Jambu shopping mall. Food and service store are available on the same row.

Kua H.
Malaysia
April 13, 2016
Good & Place to improve
Good helping from front desk officer,Big Space,good for family staying... Can improve on old furniture & equipment like aircon...& weak wifi service...

Syahima D.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
Complaint
The receptionist is not friendly and not really helpful. when i checked in, suddenly need use iron. So I need to call receptionist. The thing is, they don't even give me the extension number which other hotels normally write on the phone itself. So, I have go down again to request. Since my room is towards the end of the block, so I need to walk very far! Considering I'm very tired already drove from KL to Penang. Also asked the receptionist where is the surau. She only show it 'by hand' then we find it ourself, which we cannot even expect that is surau. Then the toilet besides surau also locked! what is the point she told me they have surau but she didn't even give us the toilet key? For room, there is no soap at all in the bathroom. Then i'm muslim who use water after we do our 'business'. But there is only tissue which normally and not convenience at all. Also dont have Kiblat arrow like all hotel have. one more thing which applicable to agoda as well. Please upload the picture and description accordingly for each room. All I saw the same picture (2 bedroom suite that has 2 single beds and 1 twin bed). I was very disapointed when i thought I booked for 2 bedroom suite!

Saipunidzam M.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
Just OK
Near to workplace

Kooi A.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
Disappointment
The apartment is lack of maintainance. The small freeze is smelly. The apartment look dirty. Toilet also not clean

NURUL R.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
old facilities, need an upgrade
the air conditioner is not working properly, the furniture is quite old, other than that, we had a wonderful stay