Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kubu Hotel

Poppies Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.3

based on 87 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Nicole K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2016
good location. convenience.
4.3
pls take a/c room and level 2... you get what you paid....
Report this review
Liza B. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2016
Not good
2.7
Did not stay there. No top sheet. Dirty blankets. Bugs in room.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2016
value for money
5.3
10min walk to hard rock kuta/ kuta streets. value for money. clean and staff helpfull.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Value for money
6
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Value for money
6
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Value for money
6
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Value for money
6
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Value for money
6
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Value for money
6
Value for money, walking distance to kuta streets and kuta beach. Staff are kind enough willing to take our bag to upstairs.
Report this review
Ria K. Couples Netherlands, March 7, 2016
Nice place but there are bedbugs
4
Place is nice, the location is fine and the staff is friendly but unfortunately the place has a bad bedbug problem. We could see them running on the beds in our room. We changed to another room which was ok but be warned.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
The Kubu Hotel BaliThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kubu Hotel Bali - GardenThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kubu Hotel Bali - GardenThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ViewThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ViewThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ViewThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ViewThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - GardenThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kubu Hotel Bali - GardenThe Kubu Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Kubu Hotel Bali - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08