Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1190 reviews

810 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Jaeho L. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2015
Reasonable price

Good location for trip in busy traffic area. but if your trip is for relaxation I do not recommend Kuta. The hotel is friendly and nice.
7.3
It is just okay
Report this review
Karen T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEAN , GOOD SERVICE AND GOOD LOCATION
8
IS A WONDERFUL HOTEL WHERE NEAR TO BEACH AND GOOD STAFF
Report this review
Rafizah A. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Good location

Just opposite the beach, near to foods & shops
8.7
Great.
Report this review
Subong L. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2015
good

location, meal, comfortable linen
10
Report this review
Teng B. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2015
Great location value for money!

location, friendly stuff and comfort room
9.3
Great Location near by shopping center and right in front of Kuta beach. Great breakfast and i love the bath tub in the room! Swimming pool have a great view of Kuta beach. Relaxing stay at this hotel and value for money!
Report this review
Huang Y. Business travelers China, August 29, 2015
good

clean cheap convenient
10
Report this review
Shannon M. Solo travelers Canada, August 28, 2015
Booked extra night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
9.3
Booked an extra night at this hotel because of the convenience of the location.
Report this review
Shannon M. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2015
A nice stay

Staff friendliness, covenient location, great price
8.3
This hotel was at the right price and the staff was very friendly. The room was nice and clean, the only complaint we had was that we had expected a better view from our room. Other than that, would definitely recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Hakan I. Couples Turkey, August 26, 2015
Hotel is under construction, think twice!

Friendly staff, clean rooms.
7.3
It was awful due to the ongoing construction right in front of the room. The workers started at 8am, we couldn't not sleep. I think this is completely management's fault. In a comfortable company which targets brand loyalty and guest satisfaction these would never happen. A) they should not offer these rooms B) they should start construction activities reasonably, maybe after 10 am or later. These situations/decisions clarify quality.
Report this review
Josef M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2015
A lovely hotel

The staff, the location, the swimming pool
9
Airport pickup good, clean car friendly driver. Checkin fine; pool bar lamb kebab on mini grill cold, too long from kitchen to bar. Why didn't staff notice before I got it? Breakfasts superb. Management advise noisy building work from 10:00 to 15:00 daily. Banging starts just after 9:00 and went on and on. I complained. The time to tell guests is BEFORE bookingnoise stopped. good! At breakfast next day, assistant manager apologised, asked if we want to change rooms. I decline, you could hear banging in most parts of the hotel. The noise above our room ceased, we could hear banging from elsewhere, but not as loud. The manager muttered something about a "free stay", I didn't catch it, he didn't repeat it. We decide to eat in hotel restaurant on our last night. About 6 pm we order steaks and a bottle of wine. The waiter had never served wine before, no ice bucket, filled my glass to the brim, without showing label, without offering a tasting. We waited over an hour for starters, which arrived cold. We finished the wine and asked for another. Our steaks arrived lukewarm & medium rare though my wife ordered well done. Restaurant supervisor said they are very busy. I could see only four tables occupied. We could see there was a shortage of staff. Supervisor offered the meals free and 50% off one bottle of wine, which was nice, it is not possible to become frustrated or angry as they do try hard. I went to reception to pay the bill, check out, and book hotel car to the airport at 07:30 next day. Next day excellent breakfast then downstairs to the ground floor lobby to find no car. After a wait, a driver arrived, took us back up to reception to "check out" despite that we were already checked out and the fact that we had a flight to Singapore at 10:30. Would we stay there again? Yes, without a doubt. Is it a 5 star hotel? No, its a four star hotel with a way to go before making it to 5 star status.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 810 reviews Next page
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel BaliThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness the well-equipped gym located opposite our main swimming pool on 4th floor comes with modern facilitiesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Stylish, comfortable and luxurious lounge bar to indulge in the fine things in life: fine wines and liquors, martinis and cocktails.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - All Day Dining Restaurant theme is based on Kutas past as a fishing village but relayed through contemporary design, sailing deco with a wooden deckThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for you.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage rooms are framed in classic lines & fully equipped with modern set up and set in nautically themed design.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic BathtubThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - View of Suite’s BalconyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - In-Room AmenitiesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Twin mirror in our suite roomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - classic minibar cabinetThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Maker in every suites


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02