or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
851 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (851)
Sort by:
Cissy G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good Location worth for the price

Location, clean, room is big
10
Vinay K. Couples India, November 9, 2014
best hotel

room, breakfast, staff
9.7
i reached hotel around 6.45 am, early checking was 12:00 pm... staff was so friendly n helpfull they provided us best room in 40 mins..opposite to kuta beach..
Wayne D. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Great location and wonderful venue

Location, staff, venue
9
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
comfortable room

near to beach, many restaurant nearby and big room
9.7
Enjoy the stay.
Leonides R. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
Unforgettable Hotel Experience

Location Food and Ambiance
10
It was amazing and unforgettable stay.
Boey O. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Location
8
The hotel location within walking less then 5mins can acess to kuta beach, kfc, mcd, guardian & circle k, very convenience. The room very clean, but don't like the view of room due to it facing the front desk, if you don't close proper the window curtain the people sit at front desk can direct see through your room. Other then that, you can clearly hear the noise/voice from room beside you. (the people talking, open tv sound, flash toilet, bath) all this noise can hear very very clear! This disturb my sleep mode make me can"t slep well, and it very annoying!!
Lim A. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good Location & Comfortable Stay

Modern Interior Design, Staffs' Friendliness, Roof Top Pool
7.7
This hotel is at a good location - few steps to the beach and happening areas with bars, local restaurants, fast food restaurants (KFC, Pizza Hut), Coffee Bean, Starbucks, Hard Rock Cafe, etc. 3-5 mins walk to shopping area - Kuta Square. Regarding the interior design, this hotel is using/installing most of the high quality products such as marbles, Toto sanitary wares, designer furnitures (I guess). The most attractive area is the rooftop pool with sea view. The staffs are friendly and polite. I feel warmth when I saw the postcard and letter from the manager of the hotel on the table in my room, just feel like I'm treated as a VIP guest. Just a little drawback one the height of the ceiling of each level, it's low for those tall guests, perhaps it is due to the government regulation on the height of building. There is no air conditioner in the lobby waiting area, feel hot while I was sitting there. Overall, it is a good hotel, will be back again if there's a chance.
Ying L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Spacious & Clean! Execellent Customer service !

Clean.BIG,Great Location
7.3
Lovely stay!
Ying L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great Stay! quiet and clean big room

quiet,big and clean
7
lovely and comfortable
Maria A. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Very strategic location

Location, the kuta beach and the pool
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01