Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1278 reviews

865 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1278)
Sort by:
Cherry T. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2015
Nice comfortable and perfect location

Bed cleanliness good location
9
The room is a little bit small and the hotel doesnt have much area but the rest is perfect. The reception named IWAN is the best reception that i have ever met
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2015
Great location, staff and pool

location, staff, pool
8.7
Well trained, friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic pool and location. Food top quality. Hotel fabric four star at least. Can't rate the staff highly enough, really superb.
Seng T. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Big spacious room in good location

Big room, good location, nice spread of buffet breakfast
9
Enjoyed my stay here. Was quite strategic and we had the beachview. Room was comfortable and spacious, staff was friendly. Only thing at night, there's some loud music from downstairs but was fine for us.
Errol W. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
Will be back to stay every time we go back.

bed size. breakfast selection best ever. location opposite the beach .
10
We have been to many places in Bali but will not be staying anywhere else from now on. Thank you for a very nice stay
Khairunnisa M. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2015
Awesome Posum!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
9.3
Awesome! Everything was great!
Stella S. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2015
Great hotel. Great staff.

Staff friendliness. Room cleanliness. Location.
9
The hotel is great and I would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Bali! The staff's service was immaculate - lots of smiles and politeness. Very helpful when there were problems. My family and I stayed there for 3 nights and there were no problems at all. The location is also great because it is right smack in the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Kuta beach is just across the street, and lots of small shops around the areas. Major malls are just a walk away. The hotel even offered me free airport pick up, which I appreciated. The breakfast was also very good. Wifi signal in the room was good enough for me to stream youtube videos and upload photos without a hitch. All in all, I am very impressed and will definitely come back again!
Nick K. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

The Staff, The Location, The View from the Rooftop Pool
9.7
extremely friendly staff and transporters that helped me out despite the many problems I faced with my bank. I love how humble everyone in this hotel is.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2015
Convenient location

Location, view, price
8
Overall good experience, staff is friendly and good security. Hotel food is below average, can be better for the price paid. Will consider to stay again if have promotion.
Chunming Z. Families with young children China, October 10, 2015
Nice location & sunset

Location, Seaview, Rooftop swimming pool
8
Generally very happy and hotel staff are very polite. The rooftop swimming pool does not have lots of users so it is nice to hang on there. The breakfast is also at rooftop next to the pool. Both offers fantastic sea views! The only thing is that my room is facing main street which is still very noisy in late evening. I was waked up by the noise at night once despite had a tired day.
David L. Couples Ireland, October 10, 2015
Amazing hotel

Breakfast selection was amazing. Pool was fantastic. Hospitality was brilliant.
9
I highly recommend Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel. My girlfriend and I were treated really well, staff were so kind, they even made lovely swans/dogs from our towels and left them on our bed. Breakfast choice was fantastic, doesn't matter where in the world you are from you will find something you will like. Best location for beach/bars/shopping and probably best value too. Will certainly go back
Previous page 101 - 110 of 865 reviews Next page
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness the well-equipped gym located opposite our main swimming pool on 4th floor comes with modern facilitiesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Stylish, comfortable and luxurious lounge bar to indulge in the fine things in life: fine wines and liquors, martinis and cocktails.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - All Day Dining Restaurant theme is based on Kutas past as a fishing village but relayed through contemporary design, sailing deco with a wooden deckThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for you.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage rooms are framed in classic lines & fully equipped with modern set up and set in nautically themed design.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic BathtubThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - View of Suite’s BalconyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - In-Room AmenitiesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Twin mirror in our suite roomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - classic minibar cabinetThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Maker in every suites


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03