or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Aidan B. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
excellent

location, service, the shower!
9.7
My stay was excellent, best services, the rooms are fantastic, the shower in the rooms is amazing. Easy to park your motorbike. Pool is wicked, kfc next door and a cirkle k underneath. Only stayed for 3 nights but will 100% stay again.
Saw S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
improvement on cleanliness especially the bathroom

nothing to be proud of.
7.3
It doesn't serve as a 5 star hotel as we ecpected.
Sonia S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Comfy hotel afterall

The location and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel is overall clean and comfortable. The best part is the swimming pool with neon lights underneath the water which makes the view more captivating. The 2nd day decided to have the breakfast buffet but it's quite a disappointment as the food was not nice and the variety is limited. Location for beach lovers like me and my boyfriend is great as it's just opposite kuta beach and best of all, walking distance to the beach walk. We had booked our next visit to Bali in the month of Nov and wondering if we should return to the same hotel or explore others........?
Nurrul J. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
With young cildren

Luxurious bed, Comfortable and accessible to kuta beach
9
Overall, myfamily lov the ambience, hotel facilities and my children feel very comfortable sleeping on the king size bed. Very near to kuta beach that makes my husband a very happy man cause it is so accessible for him to go up & up fetching us from the hotel. Except for the dining rating which i provided low rating. As my whole family are muslims, upon check in we actually asked if the food cooked here is halal. The concierge told us yes and we have been ordering food for the first 2 days. Understand from a friend that not all are halal certified and the hotel must carry a cert from MOE. Checked with the dining operator and asked again what about food that is not halal. he claimed they used another oil to serve pork. This explains my dissapointment because it is a taboo for muslims to eat non halal food. :(
Lum S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
room are clean

hotel room is good and nice
6.3
hotel room is clean and nice but the swimming area is really not as look good as the picture shown,it is very small . my two daughter and me are disappointed and even not to swim in the hotel at all.
Jason R. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Great

Great beds!
9.7
Excellent!
Hendra P. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Great hotel!!!

cleanliness
9
Moaad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 14, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Clean, Staff
8.7
Merlyn L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
So-so

Porter service. comfy bed. Great location.
6.3
We stayed only a night as we arrive really late. Cannot comment much abt the hotel. Breakfast was so-so. Check in was slow. The help from the porter was great though!
Nora Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Nice experience

Location, room, staff
8.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06