Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

So T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
This hotel locate near the kuta Beach. It is very convenience to go everywhere. Also, the staff are very nice, breakfast also good. The swimming pool on the top level which have a wonderful sea view. I will come here again, if I go to Bali.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Seoh L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Had a great stay!
Friendliness, interior, location
I've enjoyed my stay and will consider staying in the future.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Jorge M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Satisfied
We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

CHUNFANG T. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
The facility is old, especially the bathroom.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Gareth C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Cleanliness lacking upon checkin
Good location, breakfast staff and checking out!
Started off poorly 2pm checkin, arrived after 2pm room wasnt ready until 3pm. Felt that booking through agoda put us to a disadvantage. Room was messy the shower was hardly cleaned, dust/dirt/milk stains on the floorboards and a rug the wasn't vacuumed covered in dust. Reception and hotel staff weren't even surprised when we told them and Housekeeping did a poor job of cleaning the second time. Only good thing was the breakfast/pool staff who must be under different management as they were amazing, helpful and cheerful just like we have been acustomed to knowing the balinese normally. Very disappointed and not asking for a great deal just a clean room and friendly/approachable staff. Never again was very overpriced for the lack of attention to the minor details that should normally be a shoe in.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Afif A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Hotel in perfect spot
Location and staff
I booked only one night stay in this hotel. Overall the experience was great, the staff performance also good. The room is clean, and tidy. The bathroom in this hotel is not completely separated from the bedroom except for the shower and closet room. The one number one great thing about this hotel is the location, just right in front of kuta beach, and within short walking distance from kuta beachwalk mall and hard rock cafe.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Nico S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
GREAT ALL
Location, Food, Best View
Great experience live at bali
Reviewed January 11, 2016

ramchandra M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent location.
Good food, location and staff.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

gary H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Good hotel enoyable stay
Location pool food
Very good staff were helpful
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Rio S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Upgraded due to small incident
Staff are friendly, great location opposite Kuta, near many restaurants
Reviewed January 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: