Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Lim A. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good Location & Comfortable Stay

Modern Interior Design, Staffs' Friendliness, Roof Top Pool
7.7
This hotel is at a good location - few steps to the beach and happening areas with bars, local restaurants, fast food restaurants (KFC, Pizza Hut), Coffee Bean, Starbucks, Hard Rock Cafe, etc. 3-5 mins walk to shopping area - Kuta Square. Regarding the interior design, this hotel is using/installing most of the high quality products such as marbles, Toto sanitary wares, designer furnitures (I guess). The most attractive area is the rooftop pool with sea view. The staffs are friendly and polite. I feel warmth when I saw the postcard and letter from the manager of the hotel on the table in my room, just feel like I'm treated as a VIP guest. Just a little drawback one the height of the ceiling of each level, it's low for those tall guests, perhaps it is due to the government regulation on the height of building. There is no air conditioner in the lobby waiting area, feel hot while I was sitting there. Overall, it is a good hotel, will be back again if there's a chance.
Ying L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Spacious & Clean! Execellent Customer service !

Clean.BIG,Great Location
7.3
Lovely stay!
Ying L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great Stay! quiet and clean big room

quiet,big and clean
7
lovely and comfortable
Maria A. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Very strategic location

Location, the kuta beach and the pool
7.3
Sivakumar K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
not a five star rate hotel

startegic for shopping place only
4.7
customer service below expectation breakfast not so good room does not look like 5 star poor customer service
Mosie A. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Memorable stay

hospitality, staff performance, location
10
This hotel is managed by Accor, it's not surprise you will feel at home while you travel. The hotel located at kuta road and right across kuta beach. Perfect location. A signature welcome drink with wet towel is served surely will refresh you after your long journey to reach Bali. No issue during check in. Since I book from agoda, their package doesn't come with breakfast. The receptionist offer a USD10 buffet breakfast which I thought it's quite worth though i didn't take it. Once you at room level, you will feel different atmosphere, you will feel you are in a cruise ship, same goes with the room. I took Classic Heritage room and it's facing the lobby 'pond'. The room is spacious, nicely decorated, separated shower and toilet and comes with 2 basins. Bed quality, room cleanliness is in tip top condition. Sleep quality is perfect, no noise at all. The only down side is the shower, not enough pressure and not warm enough. Since my room didn't receive natural light, it could be a bit dark. Even you open your curtain, it won't be bright enough. The top floor is facility level. There is spa, small fitness room, dip pool, pool bar, and restaurant. The pool is nice. You can see kuta beach and sea from there. At night this pool area will be a romantic place. We took dinner there and the food taste is really fantastic. Hospitality is their expertise; they didn't fail us on everything. Friendly and helpful receptionist, room service staff and security. If you need a beach towel, you may also request to the lady sits on ground level she will happily provides you. In summary, it's a memorable stay and surely will come back for my next visit to Bali.
Roszalanhisham R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
near to the beach

near to the beach and big room
8
infront of kuta beach
Yanshen W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2014
best view best location

location view and design
9
Gracey C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
good location

clean, modern design, easy access to beach
7.7
great. bed iscomfortable and bedsheet is very soft. however, breakfast is not included in booking package and need to pay extra.
Terence W. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
A good sunset view

the room, the sunset & the price
8.3
its a relatively new hotel so the cleanliness is there. staffs are friendly. its right beside the busy streets of kuta and you wouldn't go hungry or sober (if you get what i mean) as there are countless bars & restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel BaliThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room BathroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05