or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
but many shops n eateries near by

staff are relatively helpful.. located ok.. room clean..
5.3
room is relative small.. not worth for the price paid.. its abt 40 min from airport. swimming pool not very big too.
Lutz M. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
mostly fine

location, price, room
7.7
When we first arrived I was sure this hotel would be a big disappointment. The entrance/reception area is not what you would expect from a 5-star hotel. However, once you are inside things change. The staff is friendly and helpful and speak fairly good English. The rooms we stayed in was very nice, although the bathroom did show some signs of wear. The swimming pool on the roof is rather disappointing - not 5-star standard in my opinion. The location is great, just opposite the beach. And in case you depend on a good cup of coffee in the morning, there are three Starbucks within 5-min walking distance, one right next to the hotel. Unfortunately they do not open until 9am.
Keith T. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2014
Great location! Hotel's staff were always polite

1. Beach front 2. Location 3. Clean room.
9.7
Great place for family. The pool was on the roof with view of the beach. Staff was polite and spoke English. We plan to stay there again on our return to Bali.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Clean Room and near city centre

Clean Room, near city centre, staff friendly
9.3
Near city centre, and you can easy to access anything your need in Kuta like Money Exchange, Shopping and Spa. The Staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is international one and we can choose what we like. Of course, it is not included in the room price. Although it is near city centre, the room still can keep silent. We have 3 enjoyable days in the hotel.
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Wai P. Couples Myanmar, April 22, 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff , easy access to shopping area and just in front of beach
9.3
John G. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Nice and relaxing hotel stay!

The room comfort, location and swimming pool
9
Jason H. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
Hotel Location

Good location and service
8
Siew H. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
It's was a great stay, totally value for money

Nicest swimming pool I have seen, friendly and helpful staffs, comfortable room
8.7
Excellent, had already started recommending to friends who are heading to bali.
Masturah B. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff and worth for money

Nice, clean and nearest to the beach
9.3
The room was so spacious and clean. Nice and comfort bed. But I wonder why this room was designed the toilet with no door. I stayed on the 2nd floor, just above the main lobby. I don't even dare to slide the curtains sideway caused the rooms was easily seen by the peoples at the lobby. The staff was so friendly and attentive. Near to the beach and Hard Rock hotels. 5 to 10mins walk to Matahari shopping areas. My 2days length of stay in this Classic Heritage King consider worth for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06