Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1258 reviews

848 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Ricky A. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2015
Awesome Stay with Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Super good location ,friendly staff , awesome view of Kuta beach.
9.3
Me and my girlfriend went to stay at Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel early September. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we have to book another flight and check in on the next day. I gave hotel a call and they arrange airport transfer for me immediately. Upon arrival, we were quite happy that the hotel upgrade us to suite facing the beach for free as we have miss out on 1 night of stay. The location is excellent with friendly staff and food that is very near the premises. No worries about getting hungry in the middle of the night as there are convenience store and food market just beside that operate till late. Breakfast was also awesome and I will say we couldn't ask for more from this hotel. Thumbs up !
Report this review
Wouter H. Couples Netherlands, September 2, 2015
nice stay, good location

pool, soups, location
8.7
Nice location on the beach, beautiful pool. Really liked the trainee porter Jeremy, really made me feel like home.
Report this review
Ni P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2015
Location, Staff, Kuta

Staff, Rooms, Location
10
We stay there for 2 nights, great staff. The location was at the right place for us. Front is the beach walking distance to Mall and all the brand name shops. Next time we will stay longer. Thank you. DK
Report this review
Jaeho L. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2015
Reasonable price

Good location for trip in busy traffic area. but if your trip is for relaxation I do not recommend Kuta. The hotel is friendly and nice.
7.3
It is just okay
Report this review
Karen T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEAN , GOOD SERVICE AND GOOD LOCATION
8
IS A WONDERFUL HOTEL WHERE NEAR TO BEACH AND GOOD STAFF
Report this review
Rafizah A. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Good location

Just opposite the beach, near to foods & shops
8.7
Great.
Report this review
Daance D. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Nice hotels and supperb location
5.7
Definetly want to stay again
Report this review
Daance D. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Great location, supperb food
5.7
Will be my favourites to stay again in the future
Report this review
Subong L. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2015
good

location, meal, comfortable linen
10
Report this review
Teng B. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2015
Great location value for money!

location, friendly stuff and comfort room
9.3
Great Location near by shopping center and right in front of Kuta beach. Great breakfast and i love the bath tub in the room! Swimming pool have a great view of Kuta beach. Relaxing stay at this hotel and value for money!
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 848 reviews Next page
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness the well-equipped gym located opposite our main swimming pool on 4th floor comes with modern facilitiesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Stylish, comfortable and luxurious lounge bar to indulge in the fine things in life: fine wines and liquors, martinis and cocktails.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - All Day Dining Restaurant theme is based on Kutas past as a fishing village but relayed through contemporary design, sailing deco with a wooden deckThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for you.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage rooms are framed in classic lines & fully equipped with modern set up and set in nautically themed design.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic BathtubThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - View of Suite’s BalconyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - In-Room AmenitiesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Twin mirror in our suite roomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - classic minibar cabinetThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Maker in every suites


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03