or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Vernice D. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
centrally located hotel, nice infinity pool

great rooms, nice swimming pool, friendly staff & very close to the beach!
9
Great experience at kuta beach hotel, will recommend to friends!
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Great stay but not much activities for kids

centrally located, great and clean room
5.7
Just situated opppsite the beach and has a great swimming pool
Joel H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Comfortable, nice and centrally located

Easy access to shopping, dinning and beach. Friendly staff, new and comfortable
8
We stayed here for a night. It is a very new and comfortable hotel. After we checked-in, we went up to the roof top and was amazed by the view, it is really beautiful! We stayed for awhile to enjoy the sunset and the beautiful view of Kuta beach. Hotel location is walking distance to Kuta beach,shopping area, restaurants and bars. The room was just nice for 2 persons, cozy and comfortable. As our flight depart at 8pm, we requested for late check-out but they can only offer us till 1pm as there will be new guest checking-in into the room we are staying. However they have given us a complimentary hospitality room (for an hour use) so that we can refresh before head to the airport. The only downside - renovation noise. Some renovation works going on next building, however the noise is still bearable.
Alisha T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Great location and comfort

Room space, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Very comfortable. Cleaning staff puts effort in making the room tidy and even folded my clothes that I thrown on top of my luggage. enjoyed coming back to a clean and tidy room, sometimes with surprises like a towel folded swan :)
Raja V. Business travelers India, May 10, 2014
A value for money hotel

Location, budget
8.3
Stay was great Good breakfast and helpful staff
Tin C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good location

Servicelocation comfortable
9
Siew N. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Relaxing

Near beach,
7.7
Generally acceptable , staff are friendly. Please check whether they have cancelled my credit card deposit RP 4,000,000
Yik L. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
great

Location, near to the beach and local food centre
8
I think the staff was great. However check out time was a bit slow. But would highly rate one staff called Kari who serve us during our buffet breakfast at the 4th floor on 8/5/2014. Friendly, courteous and always serve with a smile.
Carrie M. Couples Canada, May 7, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location, rooftop swimming pool, clean and comfortable rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and we will certainly stay there again. The hotel is located right across from Kuta Beach; there are lots of shops and restaurants in the area, and the rooftop swimming pool is gorgeous. Our room was tastefully decorated and the bed was big and comfortable.
Mihea L. Families with young children South Korea, May 6, 2014
very clean, central located

nice pool with sunset, convenient, clean
8.7
We loved this hotel nearly everything, location is convenient. next to beach , Poppis road especially Beach walk(new shopping center) is 5mins walk from hotel. With 2years baby, It was really easy to access any place in Kuta under the sun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06