or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Jacqueline B. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
The hotel was a big disappointment for its price.

Location
4.3
A big disappointmet for its price. The aura of the hotel is not relaxing. The hotel does not look like the pictures shown.
Raymond T. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Awesome

Clean,Cozy and
10
See M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Nice hotel. Strategic location.

Good location, clean room, nice view!
7.7
Comfortable, clean, central of Kuta, few steps to the beach from hotel!
Huiwanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
comfy room, near beach, excellent location

comfy room, near beach, great location, great dip pool
9.7
Excellent comfy room with unpredictable excellent large dip pool in the terrace, great location, right across the beach with reasonable price.
Ida M. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Its amazing with best location and easy transports

NiceEasierGood location
8.7
So good and nicely. Its make me so happy there. The location is good with easy transportation. Many eat places and 24 hours shops around The Kuta Heritage Hotel.
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Not excellent but quite good

Honeymoon cake and setup, Location
7.7
Location is great, and the hotel is so sweet to prepare us a honeymoon cake in the room. The pool area is nice, however, the pool itself is not big enough. Room is clean, comfortable but the light is a little bit dim especially when gal want to make up. Remember to choose the room with window facing outside. Although our room is not right facing seaview, but we still have some seaview which is quite good enough.
Tee H. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel , worth to stay

Big room, comfortable bed, clean
10
I will recommend this hotel to my friend as this hotel is really value for money, the room is big, clean & the staff is helpful.
Klaus F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Everything Works

The location is good for walks along the beach, market shopping, sight-seeing and dining.
7.7
The hotel was undergoing some minor renovations but these did not intrude a great deal on the stay. It was surprisingly quiet, given its location. The restaurant was generally OK with a limited menu (including rook service). The pool is OK but unspectacular. Most of it is exposed to the direct sun most of the day - good for a quick cool-down.
Alan M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Offered room no balcony.Booked room with balcony

I have never stayed in a hotel with such a poor layout/design
6.3
The hotel bedrooms were satisfactory but most seem to have no balcony, others had a outside balcony area on the hotel side looking at next hotels wall and others had minute balconys overlooking a dirty disgusting cafe roof. The only balconys with nice views were the expensive suite rooms.I looked into one of these and found a floor area far too large for a couple or average size family, with once again a very small balcony. My wife and I because of our ages like to spend several hours a day on our balcony, we were unable to do this and as a result our holiday was spoilt.
Jie H. Couples China, June 24, 2014
good experience

location。
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05