or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
740 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Jean-David L. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
A wonderful, accommodating place to stay!

Breakfast, location, staff!
9
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was accommodating and friendly. In addition, the quickly upgraded our room since there were problems between the description and the room itself. I was surprised by the little effort I needed to push this issue. I would honestly state this hotel is a great place to stay in Bali! I would recommend it to everyone. Since I travel constantly, I would not hesitate about staying here again.
Edward F. Solo travelers Ireland, June 16, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, staff, pool
9
very enjoyable lovely room great roof top pool staff very helpful
Lam K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Nice & Good location hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
8
Centrally located … beach is just right in front of hotel … many restaurants, shopping and massage spas around …. Circle K convenient store is just right beside the hotel … . can watch sunset on hotel 4th floor swimming pool …
Sasa D. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Nice hotel which close to beach

Close to beach
8.7
Yuanli D. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
relax my body and soul

1. nice location
9.7
Jonathan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good

area / near shopping / food
8.7
Bridget H. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Pleasant, Clean, Relaxing

Comfy bed, nice pool, outstanding location
7.7
Overall we had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay at the hotel. The hotel is quite new and is located across the road from Kuta beach and is in walking distance to many nice restaurants/bars. It is easy to find being on a main street. I recommend eating at “Fat Chow” on Poppies Lane, short walk from the hotel. They have great prices and amazing food. Hotel room was comfortable, featured a proper King size bed, not two singles pushed together. There was enough space in the room to not feel crowded. Our only complaints about the room where; 1) the air-conditioning - far too cold and could not be adjusted, 2) the shower - took a long time (5-10min) to become hot and then the pressure was dismal. The roof top pool was well maintained and overlooks the ocean. Drink prices at the pool bar was reasonable.
Siew Z. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Nice and good servies

Good location in kuta
7.7
Yoke C. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
Erik T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

ok
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05