arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Herman R.
Singapore
November 09, 2015
Good
Big bed, location and staff

Ken W.
Australia
November 06, 2015
Nice but didn't like using lifts all the time as s
Room, service, location
Ok nice but a bit closed in

Malgorzata P.
Poland
November 03, 2015
Paradise
Location, service, price
That is the paradise. Everything was perfect from the very beginning to the end. Certainly we will get back there. Dear all - we travel a lot since it is our passion. Yet it was the best place to stay ever.

thomas P.
Canada
November 03, 2015
Amazing service, nice rooms, good location
Service, nice rooms, good location
Only stayed here 1 night on our way to the Gili Islands, the person who checked us in was amazing (he lived in Ottawa, Canada for 4 years, I can't remember his name), the room was nice and clean, WiFi worked well and the free breakfast was good overlooking the rooftop pool. I would recommend this hotel.

Chap T.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Great location, nice view & friendly staff
Great location, nice view & friendly staff
Definitely a great place to stay, the view is nice, can see the sun set. Friendly staff, offer air-port transit. great hotels to stay

Adam H.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
hotel with excellent location
location, swimming pool n staff
nice hotel

Leslie L.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
Clean , cozy, strategic area
Clean n the entire environment is superb!
It was a very enjoyable n relax trip, staff were friendly and we got free upgrade upon checking in. Thx to the management !

IDHAM A.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
Friendly Hotel
Great impression on the first day was the attitude of the staff. Friendly and the smile on each Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel member.
Great and will come back in future.

Hoang L.
Vietnam
October 29, 2015
Affordable, convenient
Location - Price - Staff

Pui L.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2015
Fair hotel, Fair Price
Location okay, price okay, swimming pool not bad
generally ok.But it would need to improve services and environment to fullfill naming as a 5 stars hotel