or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
very good

Location,The staff.
8.3
Imelda D. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Great for couples

Nice and clean room, very inviting smell
8
We felt home when we enter into our room, had a ver inviting smell, very big and comfy bed, we had a good sleep during our stay for 3nights, nears to shops and convenient store. Friendly staff specially the sec gurads, where they will guide you crossing the road to beach. Just beware of the poachers outside where you will get scam .
Sher P. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Enjoyable

Near beach. Nice food. Nice bed
8.7
Great. Very near beach. Clean n new hotel. Nice food.
Ma L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Towels and bed sheet not clean

Staff are friendly and cheerful
6.3
Jean-David L. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
A wonderful, accommodating place to stay!

Breakfast, location, staff!
9
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was accommodating and friendly. In addition, the quickly upgraded our room since there were problems between the description and the room itself. I was surprised by the little effort I needed to push this issue. I would honestly state this hotel is a great place to stay in Bali! I would recommend it to everyone. Since I travel constantly, I would not hesitate about staying here again.
Edward F. Solo travelers Ireland, June 16, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, staff, pool
9
very enjoyable lovely room great roof top pool staff very helpful
Lam K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Nice & Good location hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
8
Centrally located … beach is just right in front of hotel … many restaurants, shopping and massage spas around …. Circle K convenient store is just right beside the hotel … . can watch sunset on hotel 4th floor swimming pool …
Sasa D. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Nice hotel which close to beach

Close to beach
8.7
Yuanli D. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
relax my body and soul

1. nice location
9.7
Jonathan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good

area / near shopping / food
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04