Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Joey T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good location, clean room

location, room cleaniness, polite staff
9.7
Great stay at the hotel. Very clean room. Good location, across the road is the beach and next to Starbucks. enjoyed my stay.
Ju Y. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, convenient shopping, near Kuta beach
7.7
There is not enough hot water for shower, but the hotel is clean and good serves.
Yudi P. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Nice design and comfortable room

Location big bed and great interior
6.7
It s nice hotel to stay but location though near to the beach and the mall, but too crowded. overall great place
Victor T. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Perfect location, perfect !!

Location, sound of waves, the bed!!
8.3
Perfect location, at the heart of kuta. The room is very clean, the bed is super good, the room is sound proof, cant hear nothing from the outside. Just perfect!
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Perfect location with complete facilities…

Cleanliness, Good services, and location…
9.7
The location is just perfect…convenient to shop and enjoy a lot of the restaurants around…Really worth it to stay in Kuta Heritage Hotel…The beach so nice…Satisfied enough with the room provided…Room services, facilities , pool on the roof top , bar everything never turn me down…Really a good hotel in Kuta…Thanks!
Radhika W. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
great hotel for couples

Comfy bed, felt like I was at home , friendly service
9.7
Very good, completely faultless
Samantha V. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Breathe taking

Roof top pool , inclosed lobby , lifts
9.3
Was very suprised by this hotel, from the moment you walk into the lobby , just breath taking, good value for your money too Staff very friendly , provided a great service and very attentive to any requests that my partner and my self had... Great location , views were amazing, great photo oppertunitys here. Would stay again. ;)
Soo T. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Bali Honeymoon

Room comfort, strategic location and staff service level is good.
7.3
I like the strategic location at Kuta Beach. You can "jump" into sea just disctance away. The room is very comfortable but the towel provided is not really comfort. I would expect such a 4 or 5 stars hotel must provide new towel instead. I enjoyed the SPA massage at the hotel and it's value for money. You don't need to hassle to go other place. I will stay this hotel if I go Bali again...
Jiann R. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
The location of the hotel is just good!

Location is good, the beach jus right in front! Hotel is real comfortable and clean! Their staffs are good in service and friendly!
9
It is good to me..will come back and stay again!
Jesse R. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Good location

Location, Value for money & check in process
5.7
Most things were ok but there was a bad smell when you turned on the water. I have been told this hotel didn't pay to connect to the main sewer lines so all guests have to put up with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02