Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Nguyet N. Groups Vietnam, March 3, 2014
The room was made up twice a day, so good!

Room - Location - Transport
8
The location is so convenient for shopping, transport and anything :)
Fong H. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
very nice but no view

nice big room n conviece
9
Roland P. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Nice hotel in front of the beach..

Near shopping area, there is a lot restaurant there.
8
Nice hotel with a good location, in front of Kuta Beach, near to the shopping area, and great swimming pool on the roof top with a beautiful view to the beach.
Lui S. Couples China, March 3, 2014
beach view hotel

it so close to the beach and it a good place to walk ,have a shopping mall and many restaurants to choose!
10
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Hotel with great location

location, location, and big rooms
8
It was very pleasant. The room is bigger than standard room in majority hotels in Bali. Great location.. only 5 - 10 mins walk to Beach Walk Mall. Lots of local and international cafes and restaurants nearby.
Wan P. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
Short walking distance to cafes/restaurants

Good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8.3
The hotel is located near to shopping malls on left and right side(walking distance about 3-5mins). A lot of cafes and restaurants nearby(walking distance) at reasonable prices. Cleanliness is pretty good and the view of the swimming pool is beautiful at night.
Yen N. Couples Vietnam, February 27, 2014
3,5 star only, bathroom not clean, bad soundproof

Location, reception staff
5.3
This hotel at level 3,5 star only. Bathroom not clean ( have smell), bad soundproofing ( you can hear people at behind your room talking or snore). I will forget Heritage hotel for my next travel in future.
Rizwan H. Business travelers Pakistan, February 26, 2014
Good

Pool, surfing see, good location
7
The satay wash good, need to install locks in glass doors of room toilets
Fransiska N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Not as to my expectations

Close location to the beach, nice swimming pool
6.7
I stayed with my husband and a one-year old daughter. The lobby at the ground floor was smoky. It was not the place for the check-in though. But we needed to pass through the smoky lobby whenever we went out. The room itself is clean, although a bit old and need to be retouched in my opinion. The housekeeping staffs did not seem to clean the room well. The trace of the beach sands in the hotel room from our stay in day two was always there and never cleaned. The corridor to the room was too dark. My daughter always cried every time we passed the corridor. The good thing is that they provided a room with a distance from the noise as I requested. Right in front of the hotel doorstep is the beach, which is the best thing about this hotel. The swimming pool is small, yet it has a nice view and clean. I feel that the hotel is not suitable for people with young children, not to mention a small baby like my daughter.
Fui S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Location is good.

Location, friendly staff
6
It was nice. Fast check in and out. Near to the airport. Didnt tried the breakfast so I have no idea about it. The pool was quite small. Staff is friendly except for the part where they press the bell in the morning asking for laundry (whether we have it), they will keep on pressing it until you answer the door which is really annoying when we are sleeping. Overall, its okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08