or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Siew Z. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Nice and good servies

Good location in kuta
7.7
Yoke C. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
Erik T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

ok
8
Yoga M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Nice hotel near the the kuta beach and shopping

location, budget and cleans room
8.7
we had enjoy stay and pleasant at the hotel, the hotel close the kuta beach and shooping centre but the swimming pool not big enough. the staff very helpully escpecially the receptionis,
Lester G. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Near kuta beach

Near kuta beach, convenience place for surfing
7.7
Pleasant stay at kuta.
Patricia B. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Food are good, also for the location.

Food and location
7.7
It was good, but our room it's very far from the entrance door
Kasinathan J. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Disappointment especially in a city hotel

One of the staff was helpful when we needed a change of room
5
Check in staff was slow. Nobody answers the calls, water pressure in the toilet was low n water cannot flow in the basin.
Orhan Y. Couples Turkey, May 30, 2014
Rooms are nice, modern and clean. Location good

Room clean, location is good, price is ok
6
Except the building hotel was ok, not amazing but quite ok, location is good, staff are ok, breakfast should be included after I pay that much .. If you are looking for such a normal place , it's ok. I can only say it's the best hotel for room quality.. So big and modern .. How it possible lobby in first floor and you need to go up/down all the time .. Best restaurants are just next to this hotel. We ate almost 10,15 places but nothing to compare the one we had seafood front of this hotel , I can choose it for next time , as I'm hygiene maniac , room was so ok even for me ..
Yuk P. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Normal

good location, sea view, suitable price
6.3
Setiady G. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
nice place to go to

pool sunset beach
8.3
will go there again if im going to bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07