or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Raja V. Business travelers India, May 10, 2014
A value for money hotel

Location, budget
8.3
Stay was great Good breakfast and helpful staff
Tin C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good location

Servicelocation comfortable
9
Siew N. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Relaxing

Near beach,
7.7
Generally acceptable , staff are friendly. Please check whether they have cancelled my credit card deposit RP 4,000,000
Yik L. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
great

Location, near to the beach and local food centre
8
I think the staff was great. However check out time was a bit slow. But would highly rate one staff called Kari who serve us during our buffet breakfast at the 4th floor on 8/5/2014. Friendly, courteous and always serve with a smile.
Carrie M. Couples Canada, May 7, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location, rooftop swimming pool, clean and comfortable rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and we will certainly stay there again. The hotel is located right across from Kuta Beach; there are lots of shops and restaurants in the area, and the rooftop swimming pool is gorgeous. Our room was tastefully decorated and the bed was big and comfortable.
Mihea L. Families with young children South Korea, May 6, 2014
very clean, central located

nice pool with sunset, convenient, clean
8.7
We loved this hotel nearly everything, location is convenient. next to beach , Poppis road especially Beach walk(new shopping center) is 5mins walk from hotel. With 2years baby, It was really easy to access any place in Kuta under the sun.
Choon T. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Very good location

location, staffs, environment
9.3
Fast check in, allow us to enter our room earlier.The hotel is just located beside kuta beach, next to Starbucks and McDonald,very convenience place.
Suhaimi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Complete relaxation

Beautiful rooftop swimming pool overlooking the beach, close proximity to shopping mall, quiet.
8
It was a great stay. It is totally enclosed from the outside busy environment. Although I was in a bustling area, I still managed to enjoy my private moment inside the hotel. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I come to Bali.
Lee A. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.7
Thought rhat we have booked a room with sea view but it was not as stated by agoda. Was slightly dissapointed.
Susan R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03