Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
886 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Clement L. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Location

Location, clean and comfort
7.7
A bit slow for check in process
Ang U. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Good hotel good location

Good location, good service, value for money
9.3
Stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel for the first time, and I find everything works so well and people are so kind. It is cosy and gives you warm feelings. Breakfast at the rooftop beside swimming pool. Hotel also provide free pickup at airport for us. It's a good standard hotel in Kuta Beach.
Ashley W. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Great location with super comfy bedding a

Location, staff friendliness and room comfy
9
Leow M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Central location in Kuta

Just in front of Kuta beach, convenient go around for shopping with all are walking distance and near to everywhere for food and drinks...
9.3
Customer service was good. Hotel room are clean. Like the bed and room designed.
Jose S. Couples Venezuela, May 3, 2015
Great location, Great Room

Location, room, food
10
The hotel is very well located, 50 mts away from kuta beach and 100 mts from the beachwalk shopping center, the staff was very attentive during the check in and check out process, room was amazing big and clean, breakfast was good too. swimming pool a bit small, but with a great view.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Will stay here again

Still new, modern design, so near Hard Rock, free parking
7.7
Got upgraded coz my cheapest room was fully booked :)
Edward C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
The hotel is located at the center of Kuta

Staffs, Location, Cleanliness.
9
They have the best staffs. My entire 4 night stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel was very great. I felt at home right away by the welcome of the staffs they gave me. I was greeted by everyone I passed by. They helped me with all my needs at all times.
Everett H. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2015
Love Bali

Location, breakfast and beach
9
Great location and my wife and I had a great stay.
Simon C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Good and Bad

Excellent bar/restaurant staff. Rooms kept clean and made up daily.
8
Poor wifi in the room. Despite several reports over my stay, could only log on once a day for a few seconds. Windows looking into the building. Long way from road drop off to front desk.
Leong W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Sea view room

Gd location, near beach, lots of restaurant and shop nearby
8.7
Staffs were polite and friendly. Their security officers ensure their guest safety by directing the heavy traffic, and always really with a smile. Got a free upgrade to superior room with sea view. The rooms are big, very clean, comfortable high bed and soft pillows. Able to sleep almost immediately. Overall, it is a very pleasant stay and strongly recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room BathroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07