or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Rulianto T. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Very Pleasant
Kartika S. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
8

near the beach
6
Romulo V. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Great location, near beach, food, drinks n shops

Good location, clean and comfortable and 20min to airport.
8.3
Great value for money at discounted rate of 50%.
Haoxiong T. Couples China, September 28, 2014
Very near the beach but too many people

beach, bar, club
7.7
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Hotel can match with 5 stars hotel

Staff friendliness, location & cleanliness
9.7
We were having good stay in this hotel
Afrul N. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
worth the money!

luxurious suite, nice pool and fast service
9.7
my stay was superb as the first timer in Bali, i have felt that there were nothing i would complaint about the hotel, captivated by the bathtub outside the bathroom that enabled us to have a nice hot tab while watching tv.
Gim B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel

fast check in and out, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
the place was clean. However, the corridor outside the room was not dark.
Mary Y. Couples Sweden, September 24, 2014
verry good

good location, beach
9
good but staff a little bit slow at cleaning
Juvelyn O. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Lovely visit

e nice location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
We were upgraded since the standard rooms are full. The hotel right in front of the beach, close to shopping and nice restaurants. Staff are helpful and well trained.
Ginny T. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Excellent stay

Great Location, Clean Room, Great Service
9.3
Receptionist is nice serving us a welcome drink.We have one night stay at this hotel, nice location within walking distance to Hard Rock,Beachwalk shopping centres and many eateries. Kuta beach is just across the road. Room is nice and tidy, we had a king size bed and it is very comfortable after long walk back to hotel and rest in this bed. We went to hotel pool at night and we really enjoyed it, there is also a jacuzzi on the side (if we could reach the pool earlier in the afternoon we could enjoy the sunset view kuta beach view). After swam, we had drinks by the pool, such an enjoyable and memorable experiences. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05