or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Sofiya G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Helpfull staff , two thumbs up for standard room

Helpfull staff, great room
8.7
During our stay, suddenly our friends baby got a high fever, it was at 3 o'clock in the morning, we have to rush to the hospital. The hotel staff were very quick & helpful to arrange the car & driver (for free). Standard room is very large & nice interior, they have large bed. The hotel located in the heart of kuta & down stair they have a 24hours confi store.
Derek L. Couples Afghanistan, December 24, 2014
everything within walking distance

Walking distance to beach, malls, restaurants.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoy it. Best stay in bali so far
Vivi S. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Best hotel I've stayed in bali

Good location, comfort room, good staff
9
I really enjoy stay at this hotel, when i checked in they gave me the best room as they told at that hotel. And super friendly staff, always greet and smiling.
Norshahidah A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
New Hotel on the Kuta Strip

Good Location, Nice Furnishings, Quiet
7.7
Staff were friendly and helpful. Despite being on the Kuta Strip, it is quiet. Location is great to shopping and numerous cafes and eateries. I will come back again!
Nelly T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
A nice stay

Location, nice room, nice staffs
7.3
The hotel is in the center of Kuta area, close to the shopping center and the Kuta beach (just across the street). We ordered the in-room dining service. The service was quick however the food taste was not acceptable as it was too salty. Check-in and check-out was fast. We like the efficient services here.
Theresa L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Value for money!!!

friendly staff, clean and comfy room, near beach
9.7
We have great stay at this hotel, near restaurants and convenient store.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Good location and friendly staff
8.3
Overall the stay was good. Room was spacious and clean. Location is also good. However it can be quite noisy at times
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
happy trip

inside kuta area, good location, friendly staff
8.7
overall is good, near beach & town, value for money...
Wai F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good location hotel

The room is clean, cosy and good security
7.3
Generally happy and satisfied with our stay
Sayri S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Location

They provided cake and deco on the bed
8.7
Fantastic . Convenient location even gg back from shopping mall in late am at 1-2am we feel safe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05