arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1317 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Siew P.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
The hotel of our choice! We simply love it!
This hotel has the best staffs all day long attending to every of our needs. One of the night, we had a little accident and my son need medical attention immediately, the hotel arranged a driver to drive us to A&E in the nearby hospital promptly and has been giving us much assurance and assistance in communicating with the locals in the hospital. Concern for my son's safely was their outmost priority. We were deeply touch by their attentiveness and is certain that this will be first choice of hotel whenever we are back in Kuta. Special thanks to Mr Dayuh for his great help. If without him, we would really had been lost as to what to do.

9.2 yoshua P.
Indonesia
June 09, 2016
Nice hotel in the central of Kuta
this hotel located in central of kuta, the staff were very nice and polite. the room is so clean and looks still new. if you want to stay in this hotel you should stay in a room with ocean view, the room will be more brighter than the room with no view. overaIl enjoyed staying in this hotel.

9.2 yoshua P.
Indonesia
June 09, 2016
Nice hotel in central of Kuta
this hotel located in central of kuta, the staff were very nice and polite. the room is so clean and looks still new. if you want to stay in this hotel you should stay in a room with ocean view, the room will be more brighter than the room with no view. overaIl enjoyed staying in this hotel.

8 Ang K.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Awesome
We love this hotel so much. Very near to everywhere especially beach. It takes few minutes to everywhere. Foods everywhere, bars everywhere and etc. We will come again for sure and do recommend to my friends. Sean here from Malaysia😊

10 mohd J.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Quick getaway
Fantastic hotel with great location, friendly staff and most of all, it value for money. Will stay in this hotel if we were back to Bali in future.

8.4 Siew L.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Great stay
Pleasant stay at Kuta Beach Hertiage. Welcoming staffs and awesome room. Security was good as well. Location is near attractions and shop and eateries.

8 Punitha T.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Fantastic stay!!
It is a very nice n comfy hotel.

10 LIM H.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
good location and nice hotel
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff that can understand and speak English

10 LIM H.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Most importantly, staff can speak and understand English

5.2 Peter S.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Very disappointed
My room had a leaking aircon when I checked in, so the wardrobe was saturated and the room smelt of mould. I arrived at midnight, and could not get anyone at reception/housekeeping/concierge to answer their phones. The next morning the leak was fixed after calling again - the bathrobes were not removed by technician nor later by housekeeping. I had to make another call to get them replaced. At no stage was I offered to change rooms because of the smell, even though it could be smelt easily by all who entered. Service poolside was non existent - not entirely sure why I had to pay a service fee on top of exorbitant prices when there was no service. Toiletry items were not replaced daily, and some days my room was not cleaned until 4.30pm - right when I was returning from a day out. The tiles and bath were grotty and needed a good scrub. Worst of all the walls are very thin and I could hear a baby crying upstairs throughout the night and the toilet being flushed next door. The only positives were a comfy bed and pillows and the view of the sunset from the roof top bar. There are plenty of hotels in this area and I would stay anywhere but here next time I return.