or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Soo T. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Bali Honeymoon

Room comfort, strategic location and staff service level is good.
7.3
I like the strategic location at Kuta Beach. You can "jump" into sea just disctance away. The room is very comfortable but the towel provided is not really comfort. I would expect such a 4 or 5 stars hotel must provide new towel instead. I enjoyed the SPA massage at the hotel and it's value for money. You don't need to hassle to go other place. I will stay this hotel if I go Bali again...
Jiann R. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
The location of the hotel is just good!

Location is good, the beach jus right in front! Hotel is real comfortable and clean! Their staffs are good in service and friendly!
9
It is good to me..will come back and stay again!
Hayley G. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Absolutely superb hotel!

The hotel was amazing it self beautiful pool and the staff where great! We where so looked after! The hotel itself was just stunning
9.7
We had a great holiday, it was in a great location! The food was brilliant! And the staff where so friendly and helpful! The hotel it self is amazing, beautiful roof top pool! Comforting and relaxing! The food was great and the prices was great to! We have already booked to go back again in March!!
Naomi P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Amazing

Destination, staff and quality of rooms
10
Fantastic stay, great staff and beautiful rooms.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
nice cozy hotel

location , friendly staff and near to shops
7.7
Hotel is about 20mins taxi ride from the airport . besides it is located opposite kuta beach and popies lane 1 and 2 where all the cheap shops can be found . It was a cozy and comfortable stay and we have no complaints .
Charles R. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
our stay in Bali

cleanliness, professional and friendly staff
10
all good, wish we had more time to enjoy the facilities
Shiu L. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
It worth the price!

comfort bed, good loaction, nice swimming pool
9.3
Staying was good! I like the comfort bed and the swimming pool which just facing the seaview! New hotel and the room is clean. I don't know about the food because i didn't have any meal over there.
Zhang C. Groups China, August 19, 2014
Good Location

near the sea, very friendly staff, good location
6.7
Terry B. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Wonderful Stay - Huge Suite Rooms

Location, Design, Huge Rooms
9
I cant say anything bad about the place, not one complaint. It was great. Had a wonderful time.
Eugene S. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2014
great location

location, room size, helpful staff
7.7
Fantastic! Love the room size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04