Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Neoh H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
relax

bed
6.7
when i stay the hotel in processing the renovation,in the early morning will heard the noisy sound of renovation.
Lorre M. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2014
Sweet Summer Escapade

beach front, good service, quality rooms
7.3
Hasely H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, great place to relax

The room is nice and clean, near mall and some restaurant, near beach
7.3
Everything was great, the only bothering me is just the lift from parking lot to the hotel is not too good for this kind of hotel, its very dirty and smelly
Rizwan C. Solo travelers India, February 8, 2014
Good Location, Total Value for Money

Location, Comfertable rooms, Staff Performance
8.3
The hotel is quite good....standards matching with what they are charging for the Room. Breakfast is OK but not bad.....Location wise very well located. Over all Value for money.
Fung C. Groups Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Good location. Close to the beach

nice room. friendly staff. fast wifi
6
good location, close to the beach, many restaurants and bars nearby. The classic heritage king room didn't have any nice view. But the bed is comfort and nice.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Nice location and friendly staff

Close to Mall, beach and alot of restaurant
7.7
Very great experience on it, clean and quiet room during night, friendly hotel staff, lots of facilities and a new shopping mall beside.
Chen Z. Families with older children China, February 3, 2014
Fabulous stay!

No better location than this in Kuta area, and very helpful staff
9
I went with my parents for Chinese New Year. They had our room upgraded and provided very friendly services as well. The location is great. Next to the beach and shopping malls. My parents are very content.
Lindy C. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Nice and relaxing place

1. near the beach. 2. near shopping area. 3. near airport
3.7
Do not have a good experience during my stay at this hotel. First of all the check in taken too long. Upon check in we notice the linen has stain. The towel has one kind of smell. Do not take the breakfast. Nothing great. Can find nice food surrounding the hotel.
Subash P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2014
amazing! perfect holiday destination with family.

Very comfortable bed and pillow for a great night sleep, amazing clean and beautiful pool and great location.
9.7
Fantastic! My whole family loved our stay there. Would highly recommend any tourist as it is a great location, comfortable and convenient. Great value for money. Couldn't ask for more unless if you are willing to throw double the amount spend on this hotel.
Lie A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Very good hotel

Nice swimming pool ,
9
It is a nice hotel,near beach, close with shopping centre..comfortable room .. Good staff..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05