arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1317 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.7 Kiera B.
United Kingdom
August 16, 2015
Amazing stay!
View, pool and room size
We had an amazing two nights in Kuta Beach Heritage hotel and would highly recommend it. The view was overlooking Kuta beach which was beautiful and the pool and pool area was just perfect. We had a huge sized room and cannot fault it. The breakfast was great too with a huge selection.

8.7 Rohit S.
India
August 15, 2015
Nice hotel to stay...
Location& staff
My experience with the Kuta Beach Heritage hotel was very good. The hotel is reasonable and at a very good location. Near by we also have a good Indian restaurant "Gate way of India" very nice food. Over all Very Nice....

7.3 Soon L.
Singapore
August 15, 2015
My 1st trip to Bali
Sea view, friendly hotel staff and convenient location

8 Ailada N.
Thailand
August 15, 2015
Nice Location with lots of convenience.
Breakfast, Mattress, Location
Overall is nice hotel. I have a comment only with deposit for 500K when i check in. Most of 5 Star hotel i ever stayed never asked me but maybe it's general for Bali, i don't know. Mattress is quite comfy, and inside bedroom is very quiet, breakfast is perfect!!

10 Alexander P.
Australia
August 13, 2015
A slow paradise in busy Kuta
Location, staff and room size.
It was our first time in Bali so we were unsure of where to stay, so we chose the Kuta Beach Heritage because it was central and had large rooms. Once we arrived we couldn't pick out a single flaw... The staff were incredibly friendly, the buffet breakfast catered to all appetites, the bed was comfortable, the water was always hot and the location was perfect (right next to poppies and across from the beach). We stayed here for the first half of our holiday and fell in love with the place, then went to a more expensive hotel (Hard Rock) and were extremely let down. It proved the great value for money and just how great this hotel is. We will definitely be back!

6.7 ching K.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2015
ok
ok
Ok

7 alok G.
India
August 10, 2015
Beach view hotel
beach view / location / staff
staff of hotel very cooperative so it's warm welcome . Our room have beach view so Its beautiful.

6.3 Mohammed H.
Egypt
August 10, 2015
Average on all
Staff , food and location

8 Izumi N.
Canada
August 07, 2015
Kuta beach
Breakfast, free pickup service and location
Nice location cheap hotel with good breakfast yeah

9.7 natthavipa P.
Thailand
August 06, 2015
Location is superb and the stuffs are very nice
Location, cleanliness, friendly stuffs
It was very good. The room was good. Breakfast was delicious you can enjoy your breakfast with ocean front view