Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 983 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Kartika S. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
8

near the beach
6
Report this review
Bc T. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Comfort and class

Comfort, Location, Friendly Staff
9.3
A night stay at this fantastic hotel. Nice rooftop pool to enjoy sunset and the beach. It's a total worth the money spent. Big comfortable room equipped with all the necessities. Directly facing the Kuta beach, it's walking distance to all the main attractions like 'Hard Rock Cafe', shopping malls, and some local shops. A lot of nice local food around it too.
Report this review
Maciej C. Couples Poland, September 29, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, Pool, Room
10
I read alot of reviews that this hotel is not as good but I had a wonderfull time. To my knowledge its managed by Accor and at least to my experience that always guarantees a certain level of service. The room and its bed was to my suprise very big, I liked its modern decour as well as the bathroom (2 sinks so my GF was happy). The pool is wonderfull overlooking the Kuta beach and the drinks and food is at a good price. The location is right next to the beach, the entertainment is not far away, we liked to walk.
Report this review
Romulo V. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Great location, near beach, food, drinks n shops

Good location, clean and comfortable and 20min to airport.
8.3
Great value for money at discounted rate of 50%.
Report this review
Haoxiong T. Couples China, September 28, 2014
Very near the beach but too many people

beach, bar, club
7.7
Report this review
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Hotel can match with 5 stars hotel

Staff friendliness, location & cleanliness
9.7
We were having good stay in this hotel
Report this review
Afrul N. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
worth the money!

luxurious suite, nice pool and fast service
9.7
my stay was superb as the first timer in Bali, i have felt that there were nothing i would complaint about the hotel, captivated by the bathtub outside the bathroom that enabled us to have a nice hot tab while watching tv.
Report this review
Gim B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel

fast check in and out, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
the place was clean. However, the corridor outside the room was not dark.
Report this review
Mary Y. Couples Sweden, September 24, 2014
verry good

good location, beach
9
good but staff a little bit slow at cleaning
Report this review
Juvelyn O. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Lovely visit

e nice location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
We were upgraded since the standard rooms are full. The hotel right in front of the beach, close to shopping and nice restaurants. Staff are helpful and well trained.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel BaliThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room BathroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool deck

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02