or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Andrey S. Groups Russia, January 6, 2014
nice rooms, beautiful swimming pool

cosy rooms, best location, great service
9.7
We liked beautiful swimming pool from where we can see the sunset. Nice gym, great food, best location to the beach, shopping center and night life. I would recommend this hotel to everybody
Tan X. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
awesome!

spa, room service food and swimming pool
8.3
I make the right choice by choosing this hotel. The room is big and clean. I love the swimming pool although it is small. The massage was great and cheap! I met this hotel driver his name call wayang and he is very friendly and he give me alot advise abt my trip in bali. Thumb up for him! I will come back for him to be my driver!!!
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
a comfort hotel...

good room, good food, good services....
6
Kai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
good location

good location, easy find food, near to airport
7
Have a nice stayed !
Alex C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Proximity to beach, value for money

Clean, Comfortable, Accessible
8.3
The hotel is along Kuta beach front making it an ideal place for holiday. Staff are attentive though a bit slow in responding. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Really can't fault much about this hotel.
Anwar S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Enjoy the holiday

Clean, big room, strategy location
8.3
Enjoy stay at this hotel. Good location, have a big room and nice pool sea view.
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Acceptable, to improve reception counter service.

clean room, near the beach, convenience.
6.7
No comment, as I only stay for one night and check out next morning.
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Nice Hotel in Kuta

location, staff friendliness, value for money
8.3
This is a really nice hotel that's located in Bali's most famous (and touristy) area: Kuta. If I remember correctly, you can go to the new Beach Walk mall by foot from here. The staff were quite friendly (as all Balinese usually are) and it's quite a good value for money. I'd definitely recommend checking out this Hotel if you're planning to stay in Kuta.
Claudia W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
average stay

location, price, room's size
6.3
just average, not good and not bad. but the location is awesome
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
it is a beautiful hotel with friendly staffs.

welcome with warm smiles and greeting. Honeymoon cake and deco for our room.
10
It was very pleasant. The staffs is always there to help. The room is very clean and cosy. Will definitely come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07