Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Irawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
as good as any other Accor hotel experience

Room size, attentive service, great location
8.3
We choose this hotel because it was under the Accor management. Our experience with Accor was always a good experience, great service, good and clean room, always worth the money paid for. Kita Beach Heritage was also very conveniently located in front of Kuta beach, and within walking distance to the new beach walk mall, and plenty of kids friendly restaurants in the area. Our kids had a blast during the stay in this hotel, great beach experience, and had a great time in the hotel pool. Two thumbs up for Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, definitely will come back and stay at this hotel when in Kuta.
Boon S. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
nice..

clean, nice n friendly staff
8
We went there in group and love the hotel room...clean, new and cosy. Quite a nice stay..
George H. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
Ubud, Bali was great, Kuta marginal, Seminyak wor

location, clean, staff
10
Great hotel, kuta was marginal, the "certified money exchangers" are mostly crooks!
Muhammad H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2013
Excellent, such a memorable stay

Location, cleanliness, and the concept of the hotel
8.3
Although I had to wait for an hour for the check-in process, the staffs' kindness and the welcome drink paid it all. The location is superb, centrally located in Kuta Area. Beachfront hotel. The room is not that big but since the beach attracted me so well, I didn't spend too much time in my room.
Lau K. Business travelers Macau, November 12, 2013
Nice place and good location

Nice staff, lovely pool and comfortable living room
8
Ling S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Nice short stay

Friendly and attentive staff, great location and clean room
9
The hotel is centrally located in Kuta area, walking distance to shopping mall and many restaurant. The staffs are very friendly and attentive.
Lucio I. Couples Italy, October 30, 2013
Family trip

Location, room comfort and gym
7
We had a nice stay, staff was friendly but we had a bad experience with check-in check-out process. It was very slow and we were treated quite badly by "Ibu Ike": thanks to her our check-in lasted almost one hour!
Ahmed A. Couples Kuwait, October 26, 2013
new hotel with a lot of construction still going

good location, Nice decore bad intrance
6.7
Even I arrived at 6PM, the room was not ready and I had to wait two hours for a room
Hishamuddin K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Nice Big Room

Excellent Hotel even under renovation
10
Excellent lobby, good check-in and check-out, big room and very spacious
Sharon N. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Me n my husband have a great honeymoon.

Nice swimming pool, near to beach and good service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05