arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1341 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

alok G.
India
August 10, 2015
Beach view hotel
beach view / location / staff
staff of hotel very cooperative so it's warm welcome . Our room have beach view so Its beautiful.

Mohammed H.
Egypt
August 10, 2015
Average on all
Staff , food and location

Izumi N.
Canada
August 07, 2015
Kuta beach
Breakfast, free pickup service and location
Nice location cheap hotel with good breakfast yeah

natthavipa P.
Thailand
August 06, 2015
Location is superb and the stuffs are very nice
Location, cleanliness, friendly stuffs
It was very good. The room was good. Breakfast was delicious you can enjoy your breakfast with ocean front view

Eric B.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Great hotel on the beach front in Kuta
Location, great room, perfect pool area and execellent breakfast
Great stay at Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel. Located at the nice end of Kuta beach and the best area for surfing and swimming. Excellent service at this hotel. We received a better room than booked. Staff were extremely friendly and gave perfect service. Nothing seemed too much trouble. The breakfast buffet was amazing and better than I expected. Location to the beach is perfect if the beach is your main focus. I have an eye for detail and I recommend this hotel highly based on the experience we had and being great value for money.

wai L.
Malaysia
August 05, 2015
comfortable room in good location
location, comfort & view
It was a great stay in the hotel. room is spacious and bed is comfy. Location is right opposite Kuta beach and there's no need to worry that there is no food or taxi services. Highly recommended.

Maciej C.
Poland
August 03, 2015
Excellent stay
Location, Pool, Room
I read alot of reviews that this hotel is not as good but I had a wonderfull time. To my knowledge its managed by Accor and at least to my experience that always guarantees a certain level of service. The room and its bed was to my suprise very big, I liked its modern decour as well as the bathroom (2 sinks so my GF was happy). The pool is wonderfull overlooking the Kuta beach and the drinks and food is at a good price. The location is right next to the beach, the entertainment is not far away, we liked to walk.

Gemma C.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2015
Good Location
Pool View Cleanliness
Very nice hotel with a great pool and view! Staff were helpful and it's on the strip in Kuta. Only downfall, no view from room.

Anwar K.
Kuwait
August 03, 2015
Location
Location, friendly place

Janitra T.
Indonesia
August 01, 2015
Best place to stay
Location, room, clean