or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Yuk P. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Normal

good location, sea view, suitable price
6.3
Setiady G. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
nice place to go to

pool sunset beach
8.3
will go there again if im going to bali
Setiady G. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
close to beach

swiming pool sunset beach
8
nice staff
Southida S. Groups Laos, May 28, 2014
We have an amazing time staying at this hotel

Great location, best customer service
9.3
Sarah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 28, 2014
i love it and ill be back again to the same hotel

place shopping and everything
10
nice location and very closed to the beach
Kusman T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice, clean, well organized hotel for stay in KUTA

Clean, Convenient, just a few walking distance to KUTA beach
8.7
Despite the long waiting time for checking in, but the hotel ensured us to get a nice, clean, and convenient room as we have booked. A recommended hotel to stay especially for any first timer landed themselves in KUTA, Bali. To explore first what KUTA is all about, then embark yourself to another exciting parts of BALI!
Meidy N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
SECOND (DISAPPOINTED) VISIT

COMFORTABLE ROOM, NICE, GOOD LOCATION
8.3
First time visited this hotel on 1st Wedding Anniversary, and found it wonderful with very clean and comfy room and warm hotel staff. Then my second visit within a year after with my big family but quite dissapointed because we booking a non-smoking room but when the staff took us for check-in, the room smells with smoke and near the trash bin. But luckily we got changed by another rooms that more comfortable for us and families with babies. The Location is really good, and we can take a walk to Beachwalk and also there are some restaurant near the hotel that opens to late hour.
Alice A. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Centrally location, close to shopping and beach

Good service, beautiful room, close to beach
8.7
I stay in level 1 which happen next to the current repairs work whereas you can experience noises. Also you are unable to open the curtains since the workers are right outside your windows. Breakfast in level 4 has good seaview but buffet variety is not much. Overall stay is good and close to shopping and beach.
Elaine B. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
New Funky Hotel

Great location, funky room & great rooftop pool & bar
8.3
We enjoyed our stay although it doesn't appear to be finished, it still functioned well;rooms are funky and very close to Sheraton shopping precinct & movie theatre. Very close to Poppy's Lane & walking distance to Mata haris
Imam C. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
pleasent stay. One of the nicest room i ever stay.

very nice room, specious, clean & close to many shopping place. Also the beach just step away from the hotel
8.7
very enjoyable & comforting. The staff are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel BaliThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03