arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1317 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Flaviana L.
Indonesia
July 16, 2015
Good Hotel
comfy, good, clean

7.3 Kok W.
Singapore
July 12, 2015
Overrated hotel
Friendly, Clean , Location
It was pleasant but NOT good. Firstly the information on Airport Transfer that is meant to be charged. If this is the case the term should be "pick up services is available". Hotel knows I am travelling in a party of 4 and they state a transport to max pax is THREE. Secondly, when we checked in, staff is very friendly but UNPROFESSIONAL. The hotel has to use 2 acceess card- 1 for the lift and 1 for the room. SO INCONVENIENT. It was NT explained and I have to learn through mistake. Thirdly, room is NOT sound proof- flushing from another room can be heard, people talking on the street can be heard too! ONLY the friendly and helpful staff help to make the stay pleasant.

8 Tat C.
Hong Kong
July 11, 2015
good location
breakfast, location, view

8.3 Rastrianez R.
Indonesia
July 11, 2015
Good in overall
Room ambience, breakfast, and rooftop
Good in overall hotel, room, and staff's performance. Unique bathroom experience and love the rooftops.

10 Yuliana L.
Indonesia
July 09, 2015
Comfy and large bed
good location, comfy bed and clean
We had a good experience when we stayed at this hotel. Bed was comfortable and large, the location in the center of Kuta, easy access to beach walk mall and beach, the food was good and a lot of variety. We will stay again when we visit Bali.

8 Woeryadi K.
Indonesia
July 08, 2015
Beach Hotel
It just in front of the beach, in the main attraction place, value for money
It was a good time staying in this hotel, watch the sunset just a few minutes from the hotel.

9.7 Min L.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Goof choice
Location, room design and service

7.7 Pit F.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
Centrally located
Excellent customer service, comfortable bed and good food from menu selection
We were check in at 2pm ++ but only can check in at 3.30pm without any real reason but with sincere apology with free drinks at the pool side. I think the management should not allow any guest to late check out when the room occupancy is high or get more housekeeping staff to stand by during peak season or when the hotel is making profit. Everything is ok except the toilet and bath room are not match with the room with stain and fungus around the floor, corner and door at the bottom. This hotel should be 4 stars not 5 stars, overrated and over price.

8 Shy L.
Singapore
July 05, 2015
Nice stay and beautiful sunset view at rooftop
Great location, clean & comfy king size bed, good breadbasket spread.
Stay at this hotel from 28/6-2/7 at room 202. Hotel room is clean, comfy king size bed, room size good for couple, partial sea view from my room balcony, good spread of breakfast, great location, beautiful sunset view at rooftop pool side, clean toilet. Need improvement on front desk as checkin time took 1.5 hrs.

8.7 yuttapol C.
Thailand
July 05, 2015
Nice stay and best location
Room is spacious but could be noisy at night due to club nearby. Enjoy the pool the most. Breakfast was ok