Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibility The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness the well-equipped gym located opposite our main swimming pool on 4th floor comes with modern facilities The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect. The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Stylish, comfortable and luxurious lounge bar to indulge in the fine things in life: fine wines and liquors, martinis and cocktails. The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons) The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - All Day Dining Restaurant theme is based on Kutas past as a fishing village but relayed through contemporary design, sailing deco with a wooden deck The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibility The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibility The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for you. The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons) The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons) The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage. The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons) The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage rooms are framed in classic lines & fully equipped with modern set up and set in nautically themed design. The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for you The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for you The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect. The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect. The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta. The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1019 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Mary Y. Couples Sweden, September 24, 2014
verry good

good location, beach
9
good but staff a little bit slow at cleaning
Report this review
Juvelyn O. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Lovely visit

e nice location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
We were upgraded since the standard rooms are full. The hotel right in front of the beach, close to shopping and nice restaurants. Staff are helpful and well trained.
Report this review
Ginny T. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Excellent stay

Great Location, Clean Room, Great Service
9.3
Receptionist is nice serving us a welcome drink.We have one night stay at this hotel, nice location within walking distance to Hard Rock,Beachwalk shopping centres and many eateries. Kuta beach is just across the road. Room is nice and tidy, we had a king size bed and it is very comfortable after long walk back to hotel and rest in this bed. We went to hotel pool at night and we really enjoyed it, there is also a jacuzzi on the side (if we could reach the pool earlier in the afternoon we could enjoy the sunset view kuta beach view). After swam, we had drinks by the pool, such an enjoyable and memorable experiences. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Aidan B. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
excellent

location, service, the shower!
9.7
My stay was excellent, best services, the rooms are fantastic, the shower in the rooms is amazing. Easy to park your motorbike. Pool is wicked, kfc next door and a cirkle k underneath. Only stayed for 3 nights but will 100% stay again.
Report this review
Saw S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
improvement on cleanliness especially the bathroom

nothing to be proud of.
7.3
It doesn't serve as a 5 star hotel as we ecpected.
Report this review
Sonia S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Comfy hotel afterall

The location and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel is overall clean and comfortable. The best part is the swimming pool with neon lights underneath the water which makes the view more captivating. The 2nd day decided to have the breakfast buffet but it's quite a disappointment as the food was not nice and the variety is limited. Location for beach lovers like me and my boyfriend is great as it's just opposite kuta beach and best of all, walking distance to the beach walk. We had booked our next visit to Bali in the month of Nov and wondering if we should return to the same hotel or explore others........?
Report this review
Nurrul J. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
With young cildren

Luxurious bed, Comfortable and accessible to kuta beach
9
Overall, myfamily lov the ambience, hotel facilities and my children feel very comfortable sleeping on the king size bed. Very near to kuta beach that makes my husband a very happy man cause it is so accessible for him to go up & up fetching us from the hotel. Except for the dining rating which i provided low rating. As my whole family are muslims, upon check in we actually asked if the food cooked here is halal. The concierge told us yes and we have been ordering food for the first 2 days. Understand from a friend that not all are halal certified and the hotel must carry a cert from MOE. Checked with the dining operator and asked again what about food that is not halal. he claimed they used another oil to serve pork. This explains my dissapointment because it is a taboo for muslims to eat non halal food. :(
Report this review
Lum S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
room are clean

hotel room is good and nice
6.3
hotel room is clean and nice but the swimming area is really not as look good as the picture shown,it is very small . my two daughter and me are disappointed and even not to swim in the hotel at all.
Report this review
Jason R. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Great

Great beds!
9.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Hendra P. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Great hotel!!!

cleanliness
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel BaliThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness the well-equipped gym located opposite our main swimming pool on 4th floor comes with modern facilitiesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Stylish, comfortable and luxurious lounge bar to indulge in the fine things in life: fine wines and liquors, martinis and cocktails.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - All Day Dining Restaurant theme is based on Kutas past as a fishing village but relayed through contemporary design, sailing deco with a wooden deckThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for you.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage rooms are framed in classic lines & fully equipped with modern set up and set in nautically themed design.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03