or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Anwar S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Enjoy the holiday

Clean, big room, strategy location
8.3
Enjoy stay at this hotel. Good location, have a big room and nice pool sea view.
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Acceptable, to improve reception counter service.

clean room, near the beach, convenience.
6.7
No comment, as I only stay for one night and check out next morning.
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Nice Hotel in Kuta

location, staff friendliness, value for money
8.3
This is a really nice hotel that's located in Bali's most famous (and touristy) area: Kuta. If I remember correctly, you can go to the new Beach Walk mall by foot from here. The staff were quite friendly (as all Balinese usually are) and it's quite a good value for money. I'd definitely recommend checking out this Hotel if you're planning to stay in Kuta.
Claudia W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
average stay

location, price, room's size
6.3
just average, not good and not bad. but the location is awesome
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
it is a beautiful hotel with friendly staffs.

welcome with warm smiles and greeting. Honeymoon cake and deco for our room.
10
It was very pleasant. The staffs is always there to help. The room is very clean and cosy. Will definitely come again.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Stay was great, above expectations.

Clean, friendly staff and convenient.
9.3
Stay was great, kids have fun at the pool and the beach which is just across the road. The staff were friendly and attentive. Was even presented a surprise birthday cake on my birthday.
Wen D. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Wonderful

Classy hotel lobby, comfortable bedroom, great attentive staff
8.7
One of the best hotels that are located near the beach!
Aqidah W. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Amazing Rooftop Pool.
8.7
It would be better if there is a Jacuzzi that comes together with the rooftop pool. Realized that the water tends to be really cold at night.
Peter A. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2013
Nice hotel but

Staff, location, price
8.7
When we stayed we had quite a few family members stay also, some of them had to wait hours to get into their room if check is 2pm it should be ready not 4.30 when they arrived at 10.00 am and they are members of the Accor group we were very displeased there is not even a bar to sit in. We found the shower was in need of a good scrub. But we found the staff very helpful and extremely nice.
Ai Y. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
clean and convenience

staff friendly, clean and convenience place
7.7
The kuta beach heritage hotel is located in very convenience place.Next is hard rock hotel.Surrounding the hotel can shopping also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07