arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1317 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Gobee R.
Singapore
July 04, 2015
Location location
Location, staff performance and value for money
The hotel is very well staffed. They are kind and helpful. The concierge and bell boys deserve special mention. They go out of the way to make the small things that matter seamless

8.7 Hiu L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2015
Ok
People location response
Good

7.3 WEI O.
Malaysia
July 03, 2015
Beach view for Breakfast
close to Kuta beach, best view for breakfast, comfortable bed
I like the hotel's location, which is just 1 minute walk to Kuta beach. it's very convenient where i can hunt for good food, like Jamie Olivier's restaurant by walking. Beach walk shopping mall is a best choice for dinner. Not to mention, we can have a very good view when having breakfast at pool side, breakfast variety is acceptable. Speaking of room condition, the bed is fine and comfortable, however the bathroom is kind of rundown the water is smelly.

2.7 khong B.
Singapore
July 03, 2015
nice seaview can watch sunrise & sunset
opposite is beach,very nice,clean&many people gathering there surfing. good,cheap & nice seafood restaurant found nearby.shopping just nearby.riding horse carriage is just opposite the main road
Have to deposit 2hundred us dollars for 3rooms .very inconvenient to take lift if you don't carry lift card. When check out at 12pm,11.55am your life card & your rooms card can't be used. You have to ask the housekeeper to assist to open the room door. Lift ,you have to follow those who have the lift card to scan. Other than that it ok. The room is quite big.

9 Juliana O.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Polite staff and great view at breakfast.
The breakfast spread was good and the view at breakfast was fantastic. The staff are always smiling and very polite.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Was given a wrong room and the staff upgraded us. The staff are exceptionally pleasant and always smiling. Service was fantastic.

9.7 yew Y.
Malaysia
July 02, 2015
happy holidays
Location , Food and clean

9 Tan C.
Malaysia
June 30, 2015
Good location and comfortable room
1. location 2. cleaniess 3. friendly staff
Fantastic.

9.3 Michael O.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Great location
Location, breakfast, service
Good place to stay at the price managed by accor

8.7 Toprit L.
Thailand
June 29, 2015
Best Location
Location, Pool, Breakfast
I love the location of the hotel. It is at the center of everthing. The room is nice,clean ans comfortable. I got the pool access room but I would happy more if I have my own bath tub in the room. The breakfast is wonderful.

5.7 Siew S.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
So So Hotel
Location is good (near by Hard Rock cafe), Roof top swimming pool is nice view, Convenience