or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Stay was great, above expectations.

Clean, friendly staff and convenient.
9.3
Stay was great, kids have fun at the pool and the beach which is just across the road. The staff were friendly and attentive. Was even presented a surprise birthday cake on my birthday.
Wen D. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Wonderful

Classy hotel lobby, comfortable bedroom, great attentive staff
8.7
One of the best hotels that are located near the beach!
Aqidah W. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Amazing Rooftop Pool.
8.7
It would be better if there is a Jacuzzi that comes together with the rooftop pool. Realized that the water tends to be really cold at night.
Peter A. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2013
Nice hotel but

Staff, location, price
8.7
When we stayed we had quite a few family members stay also, some of them had to wait hours to get into their room if check is 2pm it should be ready not 4.30 when they arrived at 10.00 am and they are members of the Accor group we were very displeased there is not even a bar to sit in. We found the shower was in need of a good scrub. But we found the staff very helpful and extremely nice.
Ai Y. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
clean and convenience

staff friendly, clean and convenience place
7.7
The kuta beach heritage hotel is located in very convenience place.Next is hard rock hotel.Surrounding the hotel can shopping also.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Convenience hotel

Big bed, fast Wifi, city hotel.
8.7
It is a very convenience hotel, close to the beach, close to the city, many restaurant and bar beside. but the classic heritage king room didn't have any nice view, and the windows can't open.
Peter A. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2013
Great hotel with potential

Staff, view, comfort
8
Our stay was very comfortable the hotel staff are one of the best we have ever come across in our travels, only problem we had was we had family that arrived on a very early flight and they could not get in their room until 3.40 pm and they arrived at 10.00 am and they are members of Accor, I had Bali belly and could not leave my room for twenty four hours and staff rang my husband and asked if I needed a doctor and sent up six bottles of water they were very caring. We could not ask for anything better.
Darsina H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
nice location

clean, nice interior room, and beautiful swimming pool spot
8.3
I love the swimming pool especially when the led light sparkling when night turn. And it's fun, i can reach hard rock cafe and beachwalk mall by walking. go straight about 2meter and you'll see kuta beach in front of your eyes
Jessica W. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
close to kuta & beachwalk

location, comfortable room
6
stay was okay. room is rather modern than resort like. close to airport, just across kuta beach, very centrally located
Angeline G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
value for money hotel close to the airport

value for money, hotel close to the airport, nice pool view room
6.3
we upgraded the room to the pool-view room where there was a private pool in front of the room balcony. close to the beach but no private beach for the hotel, had to walk a minimal distance to the beach. overall, value for money hotel and close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07