Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Nico F. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Major plus location and pool / short other areas

Pool , View of beach from rooftop , location
6
Disappointed with room not being ready on arrival at 2pm , room design was poor and small for corner room. Major column blocked space in room . Sadly shocked to get a new Bath Towel with what appeared to have Faeces stain ....yuk. Sadly our complaint went without a caring reaction ......not truly a 5 star Hotel service / Accor Management. My partner also complained of a Hair in her food at Breakfast and was dismissed by staff who said not to worry it was just a Pig's Hair in the ham. Lack of Hot water in shower with poor water pressure. Overall , apart from roof top Pool and central location we cannot advise and recommend this Hotel which fell well short of being a supposed 5 star Hotel !!
Jacque L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice luxurious rooms and great ocean view

Next to Kuta beach, great rooms and close to shopping areas
8.7
The rooms are really nice and the hotel has a great five stars deco with pool that gives u awesome ocean view, albeit a little too small for swimming. It is right next to Kuta beach and many surf schools and is also within walking distance from the main shopping areas. The only shortfall is the Internet connection, which did not work most of the time even though there's free wifi provided.
Bryan C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Awesome, beautiful, breathtaking

Close to beach, clean rooms, new
9
This hotel is new, so it is really clean. It is right across Kuta beach and is very well located. Breakfast is good and staff are well trained. Deluxe rooms are simply breath-taking. Highly recommended.
Michael A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2013
nice beachfront hotel w/ excellent value for money

value for money, location, swimming pool, hotel design
8.7
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2013
Great location Close to HardRock and Kuta Beach

Clean, Great Bath on the room, Free lounge
9
I've really Enjoyed staying in Kuta Beach Heritage because it's very nice and luxury room with free Drinks at the Lounge in 1st floor. The Suites are located at the Ocean View and the Standard rooms are inside hotel View. the price was little expensive "1,330,000 " per night
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Highly recommend!!Good location, friendly staff!

Nice location, clean, comfortable beds
9.3
me and my hubby had a good time in Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel!Highly recommend!! Staff were friendly, modern design, near beachwalk and kuta beach also swimming pool has a great view.
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2013
Good location, friendly staff and modern design

location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Hotel in good location at Kuta: beach at front, shops within walking distance, not very crowded. Staff is friendly and attentive. Large room with good size bathroom. Breakfast with many choices and till 11:00AM. Happy to stay there.
Rudi S. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Nice and clean beach hotel

nicely located, easy to get meal, centrally located in Kuta beach Bali
7.3
This hotel meet my expectation to be a nice hotel near seashore, where we can enjoy all beach activities, while shopping and dining around. We can also enjoy sunrise and sunset while having nice drinks. Will be my chosen hotel for my next visit
Elissa I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Nice location

Nice location, clean, comfortable beds
8.7
The beach is located right across the road which is nice. Many nearby restaurants, shopping stalls, and small spas. The surroundings are crowded but if you prefer a centrally located hotel, this hotel is for you. The hotel is quite new as well, so the rooms are clean and the beddings are still in a good condition. The staff are helpful as well. Overall, it was a good experience.
Dmitry M. Couples Russia, August 31, 2013
in the heart of KUTA

GREAT LOCATION
8.7
Location is really v.good - in front of the beach, near to all activities in Kuta. It'll be noisy and croudy near the place all day long. Rooms are big, but some do not have balcony, so pay attantion when booking.You do not need to eat at the hotel, cause many restarants are next door, but is you want - the food is tasty. When we're staying some of services (for example SPA) didn't work yet. The pool on the roof is very small, but the ocean if really one minute from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03