or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Juan G. Couples China, May 1, 2014
the swimming pool is very fancy,bed so comfortable

the hotel is exactly face to the beach, a very fancy pool on the rooftop, you can see the sea while swimming. nice service and nice food!
9.7
the room is comfortable, and very close to the downtown area.
Ian T. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Convenient location and great service

Great location, friendly staffs and spacious rooms.
9.7
The staffs are helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious and room service is fast. The location is near the beach and at the heart of Kuta. Easy access to the nearby shopping areas. Great overall stay at very affordable price.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
need more improvement.

near beach, swimming pool, spacious rooms
8
Overall is average and good.
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 29, 2014
Good hotel but they're still working on it

Great staff, nice room, handy location
7.3
The staff were great and the room good. The hotel is new but there is still some work being done. Some of the exterior will deteriorate fast as the quality is not great so enjoy it while you can.
Mahmoud I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 27, 2014
Comfortable, affordable and relaxing stay

The food (they seperated non-halal and halal food which is a great thing as a muslim, its so hard to find halal food in Indonesia), the staff was quick and attentive and finally it has a nice bed.
8.3
Excellent. The food for me was the best. It was international and halal. Room was awesome. Great big size and comfy. The decor was also very nice.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION

CLEAN, CENTRALLY LOCATED, FRIENDLY STAFF
9.3
THE HOTEL GIVE US A SURPRISE WITH HONEYMOON SETTING AND A CAKE FOR OUR STAY THERE. OVERALL THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND NEAR TO TO BEACH. IT IS LOCATED JUST OPPOSITE KUTA BEACH AND SURROUNDED BY LOCAL STALL AND RESTAURANT. IT'S A NICE STAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR FRIENDS AND I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN.
Ngai C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
A pleasant stay

Nice view, Friendly staff, Good location
8
Everything was good except the room was pretty small and the bathtub was indeed in an open area in the room.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
but many shops n eateries near by

staff are relatively helpful.. located ok.. room clean..
5.3
room is relative small.. not worth for the price paid.. its abt 40 min from airport. swimming pool not very big too.
Lutz M. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
mostly fine

location, price, room
7.7
When we first arrived I was sure this hotel would be a big disappointment. The entrance/reception area is not what you would expect from a 5-star hotel. However, once you are inside things change. The staff is friendly and helpful and speak fairly good English. The rooms we stayed in was very nice, although the bathroom did show some signs of wear. The swimming pool on the roof is rather disappointing - not 5-star standard in my opinion. The location is great, just opposite the beach. And in case you depend on a good cup of coffee in the morning, there are three Starbucks within 5-min walking distance, one right next to the hotel. Unfortunately they do not open until 9am.
Keith T. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2014
Great location! Hotel's staff were always polite

1. Beach front 2. Location 3. Clean room.
9.7
Great place for family. The pool was on the roof with view of the beach. Staff was polite and spoke English. We plan to stay there again on our return to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05