or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Arifuddin A. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Nice hotel, nice location

The location and services are great
8.7
It was great. The staff were friendly. It was easy to get around and the beach was kinda okay and a bit too many street selling things.
Richard P. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
Very nice experience

Clean, right across the road is Kuta Beach, attentive/friendly staff
9.7
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the construction that was going on throughout the door. Also the view is horrible, you see the inside of the hotel. Either then that, it is in the top 5 nicest hotels I stayed in. The food/drinks were great and well priced. The hotel rooms were stunning. And the staff were very helpful and attentive. It is situated right by the famous Kuta Beach. Nearby is many restaurants, Starbucks and the Hard Rock Hotel. The shopping mall is not that far away. I would rate this hotel about a 8.7/10. If there was no construction, I would probably stay 9.5/10. I would definitely come here again.
Stephanie K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
pleasant stay, unforgetable moments

big bed, clean room, free wifi
9
my stay was very pleasant, the room was big and clean. the staffs were also helpful, it was centrally located just across the street where restaurants are just around the area. 1 minute walking to kuta square and 3 minute walking to legian area. definitely comeback
Yeng S. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Overall experience was great.

Good location (next to Hard Rock and in front of Kuta beach), the staff is friendly, the room is big and clean.
9.3
It's great. The hotel upgraded our room to Classic Heritage King because of our honeymoon. It's money worth it. The hotel is still undergoing some renovation but it did not affect our stay. The hotel rate did not include breakfast though. Anyway, recommended for stay in Kuta area.
William L. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Fantastic Room

Location, Huge room, service.
9.3
Our stay was fantastic. Our room was huge, way to big for 2 people but we both loved it. 2 TV's, 2 toilets, study, lounge, spa, huge shower, 2 air conditioners, twin faucets, coffee pod machine, kettle, fridge full, and the list goes on.......
Nico F. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Major plus location and pool / short other areas

Pool , View of beach from rooftop , location
6
Disappointed with room not being ready on arrival at 2pm , room design was poor and small for corner room. Major column blocked space in room . Sadly shocked to get a new Bath Towel with what appeared to have Faeces stain ....yuk. Sadly our complaint went without a caring reaction ......not truly a 5 star Hotel service / Accor Management. My partner also complained of a Hair in her food at Breakfast and was dismissed by staff who said not to worry it was just a Pig's Hair in the ham. Lack of Hot water in shower with poor water pressure. Overall , apart from roof top Pool and central location we cannot advise and recommend this Hotel which fell well short of being a supposed 5 star Hotel !!
Jacque L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice luxurious rooms and great ocean view

Next to Kuta beach, great rooms and close to shopping areas
8.7
The rooms are really nice and the hotel has a great five stars deco with pool that gives u awesome ocean view, albeit a little too small for swimming. It is right next to Kuta beach and many surf schools and is also within walking distance from the main shopping areas. The only shortfall is the Internet connection, which did not work most of the time even though there's free wifi provided.
Bryan C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Awesome, beautiful, breathtaking

Close to beach, clean rooms, new
9
This hotel is new, so it is really clean. It is right across Kuta beach and is very well located. Breakfast is good and staff are well trained. Deluxe rooms are simply breath-taking. Highly recommended.
Michael A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2013
nice beachfront hotel w/ excellent value for money

value for money, location, swimming pool, hotel design
8.7
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2013
Great location Close to HardRock and Kuta Beach

Clean, Great Bath on the room, Free lounge
9
I've really Enjoyed staying in Kuta Beach Heritage because it's very nice and luxury room with free Drinks at the Lounge in 1st floor. The Suites are located at the Ocean View and the Standard rooms are inside hotel View. the price was little expensive "1,330,000 " per night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01