arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Pit F.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
Centrally located
Excellent customer service, comfortable bed and good food from menu selection
We were check in at 2pm ++ but only can check in at 3.30pm without any real reason but with sincere apology with free drinks at the pool side. I think the management should not allow any guest to late check out when the room occupancy is high or get more housekeeping staff to stand by during peak season or when the hotel is making profit. Everything is ok except the toilet and bath room are not match with the room with stain and fungus around the floor, corner and door at the bottom. This hotel should be 4 stars not 5 stars, overrated and over price.

Shy L.
Singapore
July 05, 2015
Nice stay and beautiful sunset view at rooftop
Great location, clean & comfy king size bed, good breadbasket spread.
Stay at this hotel from 28/6-2/7 at room 202. Hotel room is clean, comfy king size bed, room size good for couple, partial sea view from my room balcony, good spread of breakfast, great location, beautiful sunset view at rooftop pool side, clean toilet. Need improvement on front desk as checkin time took 1.5 hrs.

yuttapol C.
Thailand
July 05, 2015
Nice stay and best location
Room is spacious but could be noisy at night due to club nearby. Enjoy the pool the most. Breakfast was ok

Gobee R.
Singapore
July 04, 2015
Location location
Location, staff performance and value for money
The hotel is very well staffed. They are kind and helpful. The concierge and bell boys deserve special mention. They go out of the way to make the small things that matter seamless

Hiu L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2015
Ok
People location response
Good

WEI O.
Malaysia
July 03, 2015
Beach view for Breakfast
close to Kuta beach, best view for breakfast, comfortable bed
I like the hotel's location, which is just 1 minute walk to Kuta beach. it's very convenient where i can hunt for good food, like Jamie Olivier's restaurant by walking. Beach walk shopping mall is a best choice for dinner. Not to mention, we can have a very good view when having breakfast at pool side, breakfast variety is acceptable. Speaking of room condition, the bed is fine and comfortable, however the bathroom is kind of rundown the water is smelly.

khong B.
Singapore
July 03, 2015
nice seaview can watch sunrise & sunset
opposite is beach,very nice,clean&many people gathering there surfing. good,cheap & nice seafood restaurant found nearby.shopping just nearby.riding horse carriage is just opposite the main road
Have to deposit 2hundred us dollars for 3rooms .very inconvenient to take lift if you don't carry lift card. When check out at 12pm,11.55am your life card & your rooms card can't be used. You have to ask the housekeeper to assist to open the room door. Lift ,you have to follow those who have the lift card to scan. Other than that it ok. The room is quite big.

Juliana O.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Polite staff and great view at breakfast.
The breakfast spread was good and the view at breakfast was fantastic. The staff are always smiling and very polite.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Was given a wrong room and the staff upgraded us. The staff are exceptionally pleasant and always smiling. Service was fantastic.

yew Y.
Malaysia
July 02, 2015
happy holidays
Location , Food and clean

Tan C.
Malaysia
June 30, 2015
Good location and comfortable room
1. location 2. cleaniess 3. friendly staff
Fantastic.