or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Highly recommend!!Good location, friendly staff!

Nice location, clean, comfortable beds
9.3
me and my hubby had a good time in Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel!Highly recommend!! Staff were friendly, modern design, near beachwalk and kuta beach also swimming pool has a great view.
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2013
Good location, friendly staff and modern design

location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Hotel in good location at Kuta: beach at front, shops within walking distance, not very crowded. Staff is friendly and attentive. Large room with good size bathroom. Breakfast with many choices and till 11:00AM. Happy to stay there.
Rudi S. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Nice and clean beach hotel

nicely located, easy to get meal, centrally located in Kuta beach Bali
7.3
This hotel meet my expectation to be a nice hotel near seashore, where we can enjoy all beach activities, while shopping and dining around. We can also enjoy sunrise and sunset while having nice drinks. Will be my chosen hotel for my next visit
Elissa I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Nice location

Nice location, clean, comfortable beds
8.7
The beach is located right across the road which is nice. Many nearby restaurants, shopping stalls, and small spas. The surroundings are crowded but if you prefer a centrally located hotel, this hotel is for you. The hotel is quite new as well, so the rooms are clean and the beddings are still in a good condition. The staff are helpful as well. Overall, it was a good experience.
Dmitry M. Couples Russia, August 31, 2013
in the heart of KUTA

GREAT LOCATION
8.7
Location is really v.good - in front of the beach, near to all activities in Kuta. It'll be noisy and croudy near the place all day long. Rooms are big, but some do not have balcony, so pay attantion when booking.You do not need to eat at the hotel, cause many restarants are next door, but is you want - the food is tasty. When we're staying some of services (for example SPA) didn't work yet. The pool on the roof is very small, but the ocean if really one minute from the hotel.
Christine K. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Good location

location, room
8.7
The hotel is pretty new and the decor is fantastic. Huge bed with nice bathroom fittings and furniture. The room looks exactly as on pictures. We have been to Bali a lot of times and this is one of the better hotels in Kuta stretch. Location is great as you can walk to a lot of food places.
Philip M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
Comfortable luxury hotel

Atmosphere, Room , breakfast
10
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise, located over the road from Kuta beach and a few yards from Poppies lane. The 5 Star rating is well deserved and showed in every area of the hotel.on arrival our room was upgraded from Heritage to Superior and we were very happy it was modern light, clean and a little quirky. The Breakfast was superb freshly made Waffles,fresh fruit smoothies made to order, sushi and fresh baked bread and camembert cheese along with the normal Eggs bacon and indonesian fare. Location was great just over from Kuta Beach and yards from great restaurants and plenty of shops including the new Kuta Beach Walk. Try the Treehouse in poppies for great food and drink average meal price $3 to $6 and cheep drinks to. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.
David C. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Beach front hotel

Comfort room, big, great location
7.7
Really helpful staff, very easy to access and noticeable area Recommended for beach, surf and crowd lovers
Tu N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 24, 2013
great hotel

nice room, friendly staff and good location
10
wonderful! great for family on vacation. good location. the hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly. w­­­­­e ­would recommend this hotel for anyone if travel to bali.
Helmy J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Great location, Comfortable bed, nice design
7
A very good location with beach access in front of the hotel. Mini mart is just at the basement level. So many restaurants and hawker center near the hotel, and shopping malls is only 10 minutes walk. The hotel is also near airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05