arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1318 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1318 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

TAN T.
Malaysia
June 18, 2015
Good locations easy to shop
Restaurant n pool
Good

jang J.
Indonesia
June 17, 2015
good
good

Sisca H.
Australia
June 16, 2015
Pampering stay
Kids activities, facilities & Amenities
Hotel compound is complete with activities for children. The hotel really looks after their guests especially those with kids. A memorable stay.

Ji W.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Super convenient location
Location, service, facilities
The place was nice, service was great. Room and swimming pool look even better and bigger than in pictures. Breakfast was good too (love the tomyum noodles). Thought that the books section next to breakfast counter was cool too. Just an area for improvement: Room cleanliness - toilet & sink area had some visible dirty corners. But other than that, perfect for a short getaway!

Charles H.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
A Great Stay
1. The swimming pool located at the rooftop. Provides a great view of the sunset. It also has outdoor jacuzzi. The breakfast buffet menu is changed daily. The room is clean and the bed very comforta.
An enjoyable and memorable stay. The staff has been courteous and helpful throughout the stay. The location of the hotel is also ideal, close to both shopping malls and the beach. My family was able to do all that we had planned.

Wee C.
Malaysia
June 15, 2015
Warm hospitality, great location & comfortable
The space in the room and comfy bed
We enjoyed the room very much

keow C.
Malaysia
June 14, 2015
bad shoe smell in room .
nice design.good staff.nice location
good.

norhafizah K.
Malaysia
June 13, 2015
nice view and environment
the view the location and the service
superb

yasuo T.
Japan
June 11, 2015
Good services with smile
Good staff, good brakefast, and clean
Totally, We satisfied their services, but the light in room was too dark for me. Japanese speaking staff was very kind and the restaurant staffs gave us good services.

Nikorn V.
Thailand
June 11, 2015
Easy to walk around Kuta beach
Location, clean, staff