Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 973 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Klaus F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Everything Works

The location is good for walks along the beach, market shopping, sight-seeing and dining.
7.7
The hotel was undergoing some minor renovations but these did not intrude a great deal on the stay. It was surprisingly quiet, given its location. The restaurant was generally OK with a limited menu (including rook service). The pool is OK but unspectacular. Most of it is exposed to the direct sun most of the day - good for a quick cool-down.
Report this review
Jie H. Couples China, June 24, 2014
good experience

location。
8.3
Report this review
Alan M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Offered room no balcony.Booked room with balcony

I have never stayed in a hotel with such a poor layout/design
6.3
The hotel bedrooms were satisfactory but most seem to have no balcony, others had a outside balcony area on the hotel side looking at next hotels wall and others had minute balconys overlooking a dirty disgusting cafe roof. The only balconys with nice views were the expensive suite rooms.I looked into one of these and found a floor area far too large for a couple or average size family, with once again a very small balcony. My wife and I because of our ages like to spend several hours a day on our balcony, we were unable to do this and as a result our holiday was spoilt.
Report this review
David O. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Decent, but Should be Four Stars Only

Comfortable Bed, Location, Beach View
8
It was a decent hotel, but it claims to be a five star which I disagree with. The place is understaffed, it took me 30 minutes to get my bags from the concierge. The bathroom is par at best, I expected it to be nicer than regular tiles. The staff forgot to replace our towels one time, so we had to call and wait for them to deliver it. I think you can find an equal caliber hotel for a little less else where, as the pictures on Agoda over emphasize the quality of the hotel. The only major advantage about this hotel was that it had a Circle K within it's premise, and it has local food stalls right next it.
Report this review
Tsim H. Couples China, June 23, 2014
easy to airport, kuta beach, clean

easy to airport and kuta beach
7
easy to airport, kuta beach, next to hard rock hotel, breakfast was excellent, swimming pool is good easy to walk to kuta shopping mall, staff were helpful, room clean
Report this review
Ferry P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice location and close by to the beach and quites

Clean room and lobby, great location, and nice sunrise view
8.3
Exciting and good experience that we have while we stay
Report this review
Kintan R. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2014
luxury and but not so expensive

great location, great room, great pool
8.7
the room was amazing and big, they gave us free honeymoon cake, i also love the pool in rooftop, the view straight to the kuta beach, the hotel surrounding also really great, really really city centre. overall i love it.
Report this review
Herry H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Fabulous ,lovely room, good food.

Location,attentive staff and high speed internet.
9.7
First of all the staff are very helpful and they let us to check in early.The beach just in front of the hotel,and beside the hotel there are many seafood restaurants you can choose.the room is big size and the bed is comfy.I will come back to this hotel again when my next visit to Bali.
Report this review
Seng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Clean room and comfortable bed

Good location, Clean and comfortable room, Friendly Staff
8.7
Fantastic. Good location, Clean and comfortable room, Friendly Staff. Fair for the value paid.
Report this review
Rizki O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Recommended hotel at kuta

Very Close to the beachnear circle K and many restaurantThe room is big n comfy
8
My stay at kutabeach from june 19 until 21 was great! So much memorable for me and may family especially for my 2,5 year son, because he's really like to play at beach which is so close from the hotel Very kind and polite staff. Best experience stay at kuta beach!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room BathroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08