arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1344 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1344 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

joice W.
Indonesia
June 26, 2015
Good location&bfast, but can hear your neighbour
Location, bfast, location
We can hear our neighbor chat late at night....

Kek L.
Malaysia
June 24, 2015
Great location with comfort room design
Just opposite the Kuta beach, A bit pricy compare to the rest hotel located near to the beach, Good breakfast
Stay 2 nights in this hotel. happy to stay again.

Chin E.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
Location
Location and location
Location is good,

WAI W.
Hong Kong
June 22, 2015
Birthday in Bali - Kuta Beach
close to Kuta Beach, staff is nice, comfortable room
It was my birthday when I arrived Bali and we stayed in Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel for the first night. The hotel arranged transport pick up from airport. The driver and hotel staff were very nice. Hotel sent us a birthday cake and feel very warm. One point I think the hotel can improve. Because after the stay we moved to outer island and we wanted to leave the luggage in the hotel. But the hotel policy did not allow to leave suitcase if we are not coming back for another stay. I think this is fine but if the staff can give some advice (or just tell us it is very common and no hassle to go to island with luggage), we will feel better instead of worrying about the luggage for the whole night...

Wayne S.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2015
Reception terrible
Location rooms pool
The hotel was very nice, but the check in process was terrible we didnt get our room till gone 4 oclock pm wIting around for hours with young baby and disabled old man it was disgusting when i complained the front desk staff just laughed very nice attitude

Adel A.
Saudi Arabia
June 19, 2015
Good location nice staff cleaneese
Staff food and location
It was very pleasent stay i love it the staff very frindley helpfull ,, location just beside every thing u need the cleaness is 100%.. Defenatly am going to stay here at my next visit to bali..

TAN T.
Malaysia
June 18, 2015
Good locations easy to shop
Restaurant n pool
Good

jang J.
Indonesia
June 17, 2015
good
good

Sisca H.
Australia
June 16, 2015
Pampering stay
Kids activities, facilities & Amenities
Hotel compound is complete with activities for children. The hotel really looks after their guests especially those with kids. A memorable stay.

Ji W.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Super convenient location
Location, service, facilities
The place was nice, service was great. Room and swimming pool look even better and bigger than in pictures. Breakfast was good too (love the tomyum noodles). Thought that the books section next to breakfast counter was cool too. Just an area for improvement: Room cleanliness - toilet & sink area had some visible dirty corners. But other than that, perfect for a short getaway!