or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Bachtiar K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Nice Clean Kuta Location

easy access, car park too narrow, bad smell on the car park
7
good location, parking was easy however the car park is located on the basement which has narrow and step alley, bad smell in the car park. however easy check in and easy check out.
Syaiful A. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
The hotel is nice, located at good area

Bed, near beach and near shop lots
8
2 things i hate about the hotel. 1st, everyday i have to renew my room access card at counter in order to get in eventhough they knew i stay here for few days. 2nd, different security guy there telling me to park my rented motorbike at different place. stupid. Other than that i'm ok.
Satryo P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Good quality hotel with big room and comfy bed

The best things are the bed are comfort to be sleep on, the room was quite large space with modern touch of furnishing and the breakfast location was on the roof top with stunning view
8.3
Really nice experience we had a pleasant stay definitely will come again when we go to bali
Elena M. Solo travelers Russia, January 12, 2014
In the centre, close to the beach, nice design

Nice rooms, good food, 1 minute to the beach, great view from the roof pool
9.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel for the young couples and groups of friends. Very modern, with nice design: for these people who don't like "oriental" bungalows. It is city type. The rooms were nice and clean, not very big though. The breakfasts were nice with good choice. This hotel has a very nice roof pool with great view to the kuta beach and the ocean.
Beda D. Couples Switzerland, January 11, 2014
Nice hotel at very good location

Very close to beach, close to restaurants and airport
8
Good hotel, friendly staff, very close to beach, restaurants and airport
Teoh W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Location, luxurious, friendly staffs
8
Andrey S. Groups Russia, January 6, 2014
nice rooms, beautiful swimming pool

cosy rooms, best location, great service
9.7
We liked beautiful swimming pool from where we can see the sunset. Nice gym, great food, best location to the beach, shopping center and night life. I would recommend this hotel to everybody
Tan X. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
awesome!

spa, room service food and swimming pool
8.3
I make the right choice by choosing this hotel. The room is big and clean. I love the swimming pool although it is small. The massage was great and cheap! I met this hotel driver his name call wayang and he is very friendly and he give me alot advise abt my trip in bali. Thumb up for him! I will come back for him to be my driver!!!
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
a comfort hotel...

good room, good food, good services....
6
Kai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
good location

good location, easy find food, near to airport
7
Have a nice stayed !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04