Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Tiong T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
good and nice hotel

clean, price and location is good
8
lovely hotel with nice location and near to airport, comfy bed and pillows and very worth the price we paid.
Tiong T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Good comfort and location

location clean design
8.7
The stay was fantastic. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Good location around Kuta area. Hard rock cafe just next door within 100 meter walking distance.
Chen J. Couples China, July 27, 2013
comfortable

service, location, staff
8.7
Urs M. Couples Switzerland, July 26, 2013
very nice and new hotel

big room, big bathroom, good location
8.3
very nice only our room was not ready at 4.30 pm so we had to wait more than one hour!
Kairui S. Couples China, July 25, 2013
A very comfortable stay

Breakfast, Beach, Central location
9.3
very good, close to beach and restaurants. Very convenient.
Seen T. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
comfortable and memorable.

large bed, enviroment and design
9
i stay in deluxe room with pool view.i booked two rooms, one for my parent another one for me and my hubby.we are happy to stay there.everything is good especially the bed, big and comfortable. buffet breakfast very nice. only one thing need to improve...take too long time to check in.
Tsu H. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Very pleasant stay, convenient location

Location is good, room design is modern, staff was friendly
8
The hotel was very well located along the same stretch of road as Hard Rock Hotel, just beside Kuta Beach. In the nights, the streets around the hotel would be bustling and the shopping area is within 10 mins walk. The hotel staff were helpful but the rooms have no windows facing the exterior. The breakfast was below average as well.
Dokyoung K. Couples South Korea, July 20, 2013
This hotel opened last year and i can't believe it

location only
4.7
The room doesn't have windows and has bad smell so i asked to change the room. they said i'd better change the upper class room and it charged . so i did. But the upper class room was not clean, specially bathroom was aweful i couldn't believe this is 4 star. i never choose hotel again!
Yen C. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Relax, Comfortable

Clean and spacious room. Polite and friendly staff
9
Actually felt a bit cheated when I booked the deluxe room because it states ocean view. But when we arrived, we discovered that you need to view it in a slanted position through the window to see the ocean. Should have just taken the ordinary room. However, we are lucky enough to meet the boss there and he upgrade us to junior suite room upon knowing this. The junior suite room is fantastic!! Direct ocean view from the balcony and you can hear the sounds of the waves. Will be back there again definitely. Really comfy rooms
Wismo D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Nice rooms & staff is very helpful

Centrally located, easy access to kuta beach & many resto near the hotel
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06