arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1317 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 MIAO L.
China
May 29, 2015
Very good
The location is very good! Staff so friendly and helpful.
i will be back

7.7 Wei T.
Malaysia
May 28, 2015
Will stay here again
Still new, modern design, so near Hard Rock, free parking
Got upgraded coz my cheapest room was fully booked :)

10 jose S.
Venezuela
May 27, 2015
Great location, Great Room
Location, room, food
The hotel is very well located, 50 mts away from kuta beach and 100 mts from the beachwalk shopping center, the staff was very attentive during the check in and check out process, room was amazing big and clean, breakfast was good too. swimming pool a bit small, but with a great view.

7.3 Jeffy T.
Indonesia
May 26, 2015
Jeffy
Price, Food and Cleanliness

9 Angie L.
Malaysia
May 26, 2015
The bed is sooo big
Grand, clean, good location
In overall, i like this hotel very much, it's opposite to the main Kuta beach and close to the tourist shopping area. The room looks modern which I like alot, and the room is clean. The bed is big and wide and comfortable. The only thing which i wasn't happy about is that it took soooooo long to check in and check out, not sure why.

9.3 Ang F.
Indonesia
May 25, 2015
Good hotel good location
Good location, good service, value for money
Stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel for the first time, and I find everything works so well and people are so kind. It is cosy and gives you warm feelings. Breakfast at the rooftop beside swimming pool. Hotel also provide free pickup at airport for us. It's a good standard hotel in Kuta Beach.

7.3 Yvonne Y.
Singapore
May 23, 2015
Location is the best
Location, distance , value
We given a room on level 2 window facing lobby ... To us is ok ... But the condition of the toilet isn't good got mould n seem doesn't meet up to 5 star level .. Overall the location is good beside the hotel got various eating places n various massage to choose .... Walking distance to beach walk

9 Han K.
Singapore
May 21, 2015
Value Hotel
All Staff are very friendly
Very Good

9.7 Kyungjoon J.
South Korea
May 21, 2015
nice good hao guzel
good location. nice honeymoon welcome food
No door in bathroom. Swimming pool is smaller than i saw in the pictures at agoda site. But nice place.

8.3 David S.
United States
May 18, 2015
Review
Lication
Room could hear outside noise