arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1317 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Erik C.
United States
May 14, 2016
Fantastic
Perfect get away.

9.6 Choong K.
Malaysia
May 12, 2016
couples trip
We like this hotel very much... Nice room and design... A very comfortable king size bed... Wide variety of breakfast... Good location and fantastic guests service provided

10 Erik C.
United States
May 11, 2016
Excellent
Awsume pool view. :)

8.8 samuel T.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Highly recommended
Good location,very nice staff !!! Even we check in early,they hvt done prepare the room but still didn't ask for waiting,and still upgrade room for us !!!

8.8 Teng H.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Nice Hotel and Great Location
Second time staying at this hotel. Great location if you staying in Kuta area. LOve the pool side with sea view. Very relaxing stay and will return again when I visit Bali.

9.2 Muhammad J.
Brunei Darussalam
May 06, 2016
Nice Hotel and Great Location
Hotel Near to shopping area and Kuta Beach.

6.8 Tak W.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Review
Less facilities provided but overall service is gd

9.2 Khing H.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Return to Bali 2016
Planned a trip for 3 through agoda.com and chose Kuta Heritage Hotel. Was affected as one of our members had a very last minute family emergency and had to cancel!! Many thanks to both agoda.com and Kuta Heritage Hotel for being so understanding and settled it so smoothly for us. Now more onto the trip and stay. Kuta Heritage Hotel is a wonderful, new, clean and very comfortable hotel with great amenities. It is located next to mercure, and hard rock hotel. Access to the beach? Right across 😁😁 The room came with a huge bathtub and a separate bathroom and toilet. Great for couples and even sharing. The beds are very comfortable with extra pillows to choose from. We were warmly welcomed from the time we arrived and throughout the stay. We had the chance to dine at the rooftop restaurant which had a brilliant view of Kuta Beach. The restaurant offers both western and local choices. We did not take the package with breakfast but ended up dining daily at the hotel restaurant which serves wonderful buffet serving both western, local and vegetarian choices. The price is at 140000 rupiah around 14 singapore dollars. A shoutout to lovely pretty Nita from the restaurant who is ever so friendly and attentive to us and our needs. The hotel is within walking distance to hard rock cafe, discovery mall, matahari, lippomall, beachwalk mall. Plenty of choices of food around depending on what you like. It is within walking distance to night life as well. Legian Street is easily accesible by walking and if you really do not want to walk, do flag down one of the metered blue bird taxi. (Some cabbies from other companies may refuse to go by metre by which then please bargain before getting into one. I prefer to use the metered blue bird taxis to save the hassle) The hotel comes with free wifi which has good connection. If you are looking for a sim card for data connection, just head to the nearby minimart (if the minimart ran out of sim card, there is also a telkomsel counter with

9.6 Mohamad Y.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Very nice location, clean hotel
Located at Kuta Beach, near to Hard Rock hotel and cafe. Easy to find food. Suitable for family and also couples.

8.4 CHIN F.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Review of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel
Generally is ok. Just that the bed sheet is not clean enough. Location is good, just a road cross to kuta beach. Surroundings full with hotels, shops and quite convenient.