Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1258 reviews

847 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Ramchandra R. Families with young children India, January 4, 2016
Excellent location.

Good food, location and staff.
8.3
Report this review
Cima K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
Great place

Room is beautiful,staff excellent,pool is nice
7.7
Great staff always smiling, English is perfect and the rooms are lovely However they allow smoking at the pool which was horrible the beach is across the street it's so dirty garbage every place not able to enjoy at all kuta is so over rated
Report this review
Siti R. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Infinity pool doesnt exist. Just a normal pool.

Friendly stuff
6.7
Fair..room lighthing need to improve too dim for applying make up or putting contact lens
Report this review
Sienny W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Clean and elegant

Comfort bed, great interior and cleanliness
9
Report this review
Stephen D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2015
Nice hotel and location

Location, room, value for money
8.7
Staying for 3 nights in this hotel, i was really satisfied. But the location is a bit too crowdedd
Report this review
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Worth it!!!

Cleaniless of the hotel, polite staff , good location!
9.3
3night stayed at the hotel. Was recommended by a friend... Worth stay... !!!
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2015
Very Clean Hotel

Very good receptionists, clean rooms, near the beach!
9
Our room was better than we expected. The receptionists are available 24/7 and very polite. My hubby and I appreciated their special note placed on our bed just to let us know that we can settle our account before the day of check out for lesser hassle. We appeciated also the reminder on the terminal fee we'll be paying in the airport (they answered our questions just before we asked them). The hotel is just in front of the beach and soooo near the mall, stores and restos!
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Great location. Otherwise substandard

Location, location, location
6.3
Bath tub and toilet was dirty & stained Small toilet bowl; cramped layout of bathroom and toilet Bed was too soft, hurt my back However, its location is amazingly convenient.
Report this review
Edward K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2015
Good location hotel with nice room

Bed, room, location
7
Report this review
Yoon O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Comfortable Hotel at Strategic Location

Location. Cleanliness. Responsiveness.
9
Located strategically along Kuta Beach - with abundance choices of shopping and food.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 847 reviews Next page
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness the well-equipped gym located opposite our main swimming pool on 4th floor comes with modern facilitiesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Stylish, comfortable and luxurious lounge bar to indulge in the fine things in life: fine wines and liquors, martinis and cocktails.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - All Day Dining Restaurant theme is based on Kutas past as a fishing village but relayed through contemporary design, sailing deco with a wooden deckThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Balis very name suggests that heritage forms an important part of the hotels identity and design sensibilityThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for you.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - A discrete suite offers luxury & generous space. The 81-115 sqm room features a separate living room & bedroom area The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - a classic paneled meeting room, fully equipped including WIFI internet access, and an ideal meeting venue for small groups (up to 60 persons)The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Sea and water-related spa ingredients and treatments provided including sea salt scrubs, traditional mask and rejuvenating heritage signature massage.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage rooms are framed in classic lines & fully equipped with modern set up and set in nautically themed design.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spacious & luxurious room features both marine-influenced & retro themes. A good nights sleep is assured for youThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - The sea-view Suite characterized by the modern & spacious feel. An eye for design goes hand in hand with marine-influenced effect.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Elegantly furnished in modern style with wood flooring to feel the warmth of Kuta.The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic BathtubThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - View of Suite’s BalconyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - In-Room AmenitiesThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Twin mirror in our suite roomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - classic minibar cabinetThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Coffee & Tea Maker in every suites


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04