or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
799 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Joy T. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Nice Place

near to beach walk or any food place area, not too far to reach airport, good staff
10
Jonathan L. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
good location near the beach

Convenient, comfort, near beach
8
This hotel is very near to kuta beach, just opposite the road. Surrounding of the hotel are all the restaurants & shopping centre. The room is very comfortable but our room is located on the 3rd floor which we can hear peoples walking around at the 4th floor (swimming pool & restaurant level) in the early morning which was irritating.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Hotel

Swimming pool food attentive staff in pool area
7.3
Hotel entrance and reception are a big let down looking very tired. Had a lovely stay but do not rate this hotel as 5 star this was my least favourite out of the three hotels I stayed in while in bali.Didn't find the staff very chatty or friendly in general. Didn't appreciate frosted glass in toilet areas who wants to see and hear people using toilets not me
Saman M. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Great location near Kuta Beach

Location, Staff performance and rooftop
7.7
Hotel is located near famous Kuta Beach and near Beach walk Mall. The Hotel also near shopping complex and restaurant, make it easy to find food. The only problem is parking at the basement of this Hotel if you bring or rent a car. Access to the basement is very narrow and difficult...
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
Highly recommended

The location! The the location! And a great modern room
9.7
It was a great.. I wish only the sink was not clogged and my view was not the check in counter but over all the location is superb!
Brian J. Couples Canada, November 18, 2014
Good Stay - Great Staff

cleanliness - great staff - nice view
9.3
We only stayed one night at the Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel just prior to our trip back home to Canada - the location is great with respect to Kuta beach with the minor exception of the busy road you need to cross to get access. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was our only meal at the hotel and it was good (they had a special price of $10 US/person for the buffet - normally $18 US). It was a very clean hotel.
Alvin S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Value for money,

Location,cleaness andvalue for money
7.7
Good. The only complain from me is, the bathroom, there is lack of bathroom hook. Not proper at all We come as family, so we need the privacy when we took bath
Poay Y. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Perfect

Good location, comfortable and value for money
9.3
Overall very good and wifi also very strong & stable.will come back again.
Poay Y. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Perfect

Good location, comfortable and vale for money
9.3
Overall very good and wifi in hotel very strong and stable.will come back again.
Jiaxi L. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good Location

Good location, clear and new hotel
8.3
We have stay hotel for 4 day. overall ok. friendly staff, especially thanks for our driver. very good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01