or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Tsim H. Couples China, June 23, 2014
easy to airport, kuta beach, clean

easy to airport and kuta beach
7
easy to airport, kuta beach, next to hard rock hotel, breakfast was excellent, swimming pool is good easy to walk to kuta shopping mall, staff were helpful, room clean
Ferry P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice location and close by to the beach and quites

Clean room and lobby, great location, and nice sunrise view
8.3
Exciting and good experience that we have while we stay
Kintan R. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2014
luxury and but not so expensive

great location, great room, great pool
8.7
the room was amazing and big, they gave us free honeymoon cake, i also love the pool in rooftop, the view straight to the kuta beach, the hotel surrounding also really great, really really city centre. overall i love it.
Herry H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Fabulous ,lovely room, good food.

Location,attentive staff and high speed internet.
9.7
First of all the staff are very helpful and they let us to check in early.The beach just in front of the hotel,and beside the hotel there are many seafood restaurants you can choose.the room is big size and the bed is comfy.I will come back to this hotel again when my next visit to Bali.
Seng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Clean room and comfortable bed

Good location, Clean and comfortable room, Friendly Staff
8.7
Fantastic. Good location, Clean and comfortable room, Friendly Staff. Fair for the value paid.
Rizki O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Recommended hotel at kuta

Very Close to the beachnear circle K and many restaurantThe room is big n comfy
8
My stay at kutabeach from june 19 until 21 was great! So much memorable for me and may family especially for my 2,5 year son, because he's really like to play at beach which is so close from the hotel Very kind and polite staff. Best experience stay at kuta beach!!
Winarso M. Families with older children Canada, June 20, 2014
Very comfortable

Friendly and polite staff. Cleanliness. Central
8
It was great. But our first room was stinky and we had electrical issues with the second room we were transferred to
Indira G. Couples India, June 19, 2014
Good

Friendly staff, easy access to beach, clean
7.7
pleasant except for the lack of hot water when I wanted to take a shower in the morning!
Mohammed S. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
very good

Location,The staff.
8.3
Imelda D. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Great for couples

Nice and clean room, very inviting smell
8
We felt home when we enter into our room, had a ver inviting smell, very big and comfy bed, we had a good sleep during our stay for 3nights, nears to shops and convenient store. Friendly staff specially the sec gurads, where they will guide you crossing the road to beach. Just beware of the poachers outside where you will get scam .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08