Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Na H.
Brunei Darussalam
June 03, 2016
Ants everywhere. Awesome Staffs!!
So many ants in the room, small ants. They bite! The carpet looks dirty (not well maintained). Kettle for hot water is very dirty, spots and rusty. Please do check regularly and do maintenance! Other than that staffs were great! Got free complimentary birthday cake. So friendly as well. Great stay!

Sze C.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Great stay at Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel
My husband and I stayed in their junior suite & enjoyed every moment of it. There was a welcome fruit platter on the first night and pastries with personalised notes every night. Great and central location, Kuta beach was just across the road and the Beachwalk shopping mall was only 5-6min walk away. Clean and spacious room. Will definitely stay there again the next time I visit.

Yik C.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Expected more for the price paid
Pros: Location (close to the beach and Beach walk shopping centre), our room is clean, breakfast is good and lots of variety, roof top pool area is nice. Staff is helpful enough Cons: Room and hallway are very dark. If you drop something in the hallway, you won't be able to find it without a torch light. Poor lighting in the room, and it doesn't help when our room windows is facing the reception and lobby, we have to keep our curtain close all the time. Watching TV and phone in a poor lit room is a struggle.

Ellen O.
United States
May 30, 2016
Love this place!
Our favorite hotel in Kuta beach! The staff always called us by our first names and were extremely helpful and kind. The room was clean, they even folded our dirty clothes! They arranged tours for us, and it was just a great stay overall.

Jocelyn L.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
superb
Nice and super big room. Good service from the staffs

Chung F.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Happy holiday
Nice please and beautiful sunset

robert C.
New Zealand
May 29, 2016
Good spot
Me and my wife stayed for a week. The place is nice and the rooms big and a big variety for breakfast Plus tims bar is just across the road on the beach. Highly recommend the place.

POH H.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Good location
The hotel room is clean. The location is very convenient and it is near to the beach & Hard Rock Cafe. The staffs are very friendly.

Jennifer S.
Australia
May 24, 2016
Nothing to Complain about....was lovely
We had a great 3 nights. Breakfast was a great variety and service & cleanliness were indicative of a 4 star hotel in Kuta. Perfect Location. Set back from road so noise is minimal. Rooms were spacious and always clean. Would not hesitate staying there again. Probably not the most ideal for children. More for couples.

KING G.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Good location and very nice staff
Need to improve the cleanliness of the room,