Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Spa The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Sugiharto S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Superb...

Great Location, Staff and Room
9
Great time stay at this hotel..
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Totally Value for Money!

Perfect location, cozy hotel & courteous staffs!
10
Xi W. Groups China, February 10, 2015
Good location, friendly staffs

Location, staffs, food
7.7
Enjoyable
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Great!

Staff, room, service
10
Superb!
Tracie M. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Fantastic

Th room the bed and the size.
9.7
Was so awsome. The pool right off our verandah was lovely. The room size was massive and it had the biggest bed I have ever seen in my life. Def recommend to all.
Roy T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2015
Good

Nice
10
Nice
Moharminzad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Love Kuta Beach Heritage

Location, wifi and comfort
9.3
Great stay at Kuta Beach Heritage. Good location centre of Kuta. Good wifi coverage in room/Hotel. Comfortable deluxe room. Recommended hotel. But 0.5m pool was not occupied at all. Overall was fantastic
Marcelli L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Bad service

Location
6.3
It was not a pleasant experience stayed at this hotel. The room service was very pior. We got dirty bed linen, there was stain which looks like a shoe mark in the middle of our bed! How can this happend?! Lack of hotel ammenities (only one toothbrush, and they gave us the mouthwash on the second day).After the roomcleaning service, i lost one of the floor matt, They even didn't give us replacement for the hotel ammenities (tea,coffe,sugar,cotton bud,etc).  The toilet was broken also. is this the standard of a 5 stars hotel? And when we complained they didnt give us any sollutions.I have all my proff documented. I will  not stay at this hotel again.
Faiz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff , location , food
10
Simply if I comback to Bali again I'll stay here 👍 good hotel
Sanguan K. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2015
Good hotel near Kuta beach

Excellent breakfast, room cleanliness, Staff friendly
10
Good hotel near Kuta beach.,Excellent breakfast, room cleanliness, Staff friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel BaliThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room BathroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - SpaThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining RestaurantThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Waves All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07