or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O Fitness The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Boardroom The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool Bar The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
740 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Hotel can match with 5 stars hotel

Staff friendliness, location & cleanliness
9.7
We were having good stay in this hotel
Afrul N. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
worth the money!

luxurious suite, nice pool and fast service
9.7
my stay was superb as the first timer in Bali, i have felt that there were nothing i would complaint about the hotel, captivated by the bathtub outside the bathroom that enabled us to have a nice hot tab while watching tv.
Gim B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel

fast check in and out, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
the place was clean. However, the corridor outside the room was not dark.
Mary Y. Couples Sweden, September 24, 2014
verry good

good location, beach
9
good but staff a little bit slow at cleaning
Juvelyn O. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Lovely visit

e nice location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
We were upgraded since the standard rooms are full. The hotel right in front of the beach, close to shopping and nice restaurants. Staff are helpful and well trained.
Ginny T. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Excellent stay

Great Location, Clean Room, Great Service
9.3
Receptionist is nice serving us a welcome drink.We have one night stay at this hotel, nice location within walking distance to Hard Rock,Beachwalk shopping centres and many eateries. Kuta beach is just across the road. Room is nice and tidy, we had a king size bed and it is very comfortable after long walk back to hotel and rest in this bed. We went to hotel pool at night and we really enjoyed it, there is also a jacuzzi on the side (if we could reach the pool earlier in the afternoon we could enjoy the sunset view kuta beach view). After swam, we had drinks by the pool, such an enjoyable and memorable experiences. Highly recommended.
Aidan B. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
excellent

location, service, the shower!
9.7
My stay was excellent, best services, the rooms are fantastic, the shower in the rooms is amazing. Easy to park your motorbike. Pool is wicked, kfc next door and a cirkle k underneath. Only stayed for 3 nights but will 100% stay again.
Saw S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
improvement on cleanliness especially the bathroom

nothing to be proud of.
7.3
It doesn't serve as a 5 star hotel as we ecpected.
Sonia S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Comfy hotel afterall

The location and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel is overall clean and comfortable. The best part is the swimming pool with neon lights underneath the water which makes the view more captivating. The 2nd day decided to have the breakfast buffet but it's quite a disappointment as the food was not nice and the variety is limited. Location for beach lovers like me and my boyfriend is great as it's just opposite kuta beach and best of all, walking distance to the beach walk. We had booked our next visit to Bali in the month of Nov and wondering if we should return to the same hotel or explore others........?
Nurrul J. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
With young cildren

Luxurious bed, Comfortable and accessible to kuta beach
9
Overall, myfamily lov the ambience, hotel facilities and my children feel very comfortable sleeping on the king size bed. Very near to kuta beach that makes my husband a very happy man cause it is so accessible for him to go up & up fetching us from the hotel. Except for the dining rating which i provided low rating. As my whole family are muslims, upon check in we actually asked if the food cooked here is halal. The concierge told us yes and we have been ordering food for the first 2 days. Understand from a friend that not all are halal certified and the hotel must carry a cert from MOE. Checked with the dining operator and asked again what about food that is not halal. he claimed they used another oil to serve pork. This explains my dissapointment because it is a taboo for muslims to eat non halal food. :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - H2O FitnessThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - BoardroomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Class Room The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Theatre RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - U Shape - Meeting RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Pool BarThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Classic Heritage Room Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06